Bookmark

Tales of Lagoona: Orphans of the Ocean

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to the magical undersea world of Lagoona, to the town of Coral Bay. New Anemone Orphanage is in trouble of being shut down, and it’s up to you to save it. Explore a host of breathtaking, underwater locations as you search for valuable items and sell your wares at the market so you can upgrade the orphanage. Test your skills with challenging minigames, and even accept quests from people around town. Help Islabelle the Mermaid save the orphans!

  • Exciting gameplay
  • Fantastic atmosphere
  • Enter magical Lagoona!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 248 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tales of Lagoona: Orphans of the Ocean

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tales of Lagoona: Orphans of the Ocean

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tales of Lagoona: Orphans of the Ocean 4.4 5 54 54
Spoiler Free - Tales of Lagoona: Orphans of... I really liked this game. It's cute and funny and just plain fun. This is like the Gardenscape games but Tales of Lagoona has more of a plot which helps to keep it interesting. The characters are drawn in a cartoon style which I thought was really cute and there were bits of dialogue that made me giggle. The graphics were good. Hidden object scenes are good, no junkpile. I loved it that the characters have a cartoonish style to them. The gameplay was smooth, the loading time was fast, it had a very clean feel to it. I really liked the music in this game. It's mellow, pretty, and relaxing. However, I made the mistake of leafing through some pics of my kids while leaving the game running - with the soundtrack playing - and it was like having my own personal "Hallmark" commercial. Just try it. See if it doesn't make you sentimental. If you like the Gardenscape games or are wanting to check out a game with hidden object scenes that's not really a hidden object game, this might be what you're looking for. November 29, 2012
My favorite game so far This is the only BF game that I finished and immediately created another user to play all over again. So. Much. Fun. At first, the Disney graphics irritated me. Isabella in her form fitting tops made me role my eyes. But after I started to investigate the whole story, and the wildly funny subtexts to the HO parts, I didn't mind a bit. Though it looks like a game for kids, the puzzles (and the humor) are not at all. I spent a good week enjoying every aspect of this game (except for the Minesweeper game, which has always baffled me.) I recommend this game highly! October 12, 2012
FUN HO, "FIX-IT-UP", GAME, STORY!!!! I absolutely LOVED this game and hope they come out with more of the same! The running dialogue gives you a great story and plot, the HO scenes are fantastic (you can play in casual mode or timed), there are games within the game, and you get to buy and "fix up" the orphanage so you "outwit" the "bad guys" who want to shut down the orphanage. Two thumbs up and a definite recommendation! As much as I love HOAs, I love great games like this one as well! Please come up with more on the Lagoona story! August 17, 2012
Lots to do -- doesn't get boring! Variety of puzzles, some are challenging. This is one of my favorite games January 3, 2012
Something's A Little Fishy Here! The characters in this game are so delightful with all their humorous dialogue. Without them the game would not have been as enjoyable. Many hours of fun searching, selling, rennovating. Good variety of games. However, I always had to skip several of the same game each time, due to my inability to play sudoku, connect the light beam, and avoid the jelly fish in the sand. They were too frustrating after too many attempts. The hidden objects were good in each room and there were 5 gems to collect in each one. Although I don't remember it being explained, I think the amount of gems collected overall, determined your ability to unlock a new room. Also, if you found a magazine in your search, that would help to open new upgrades to the orphanage grounds. I always collected all gems in each room, but at the end of game I was left with 8 unlocked rooms. Had to search in the same rooms over and over again, to the point where I felt I could find all the objects if I was blind in one eye and couldn't see out of the other. lol. Rebuilding the orphanage grounds was lots of fun and there were several choices of decoration for each area, each having a different cost. As your hidden objects are found, they go to the marketplace and are being sold as you play. Money is also earned from the quests you accomplish along the way. Lots to do, but very easy to get the hang of it all. Wallpapers and great music are also included. Puzzles are replayable at end of game. Much quality content here, for being just an SE version. I am sure the entire family will love playing, no matter what age you are. I have to say though, that you should think about getting Tales of Lagoona 2. It has a lot more to do and is more challenging, has more rebuilding to accomplish and is a much longer game. I liked it better!! It was nice to know my money was well spent on both of these sweet games. I was somewhat disappointed, though, that there were no little orphans to be seen anywhere! Would love to help my fishy friends rebuild another project in a third Lagoona!! November 25, 2014
just my opinion love this game has both hidden object and strategy. All around fun game not just for kids also adults March 26, 2014
FUN GAME FUN. LOVE THAT IT WAS HIDDEN OBJECT AND FIXER UP. CUTE STORY AND CHARACTERS. December 28, 2012
GREAT GAME !!! Love it !!! Really fun !! Pretty colors !! Not too hard. October 14, 2012
NO STRESS GAME I love this game! It is a fun, no stress game.....I have played many but this one is one of my best! September 27, 2012
EASY GOING, COLORFUL, AND FUN I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME JUST LIKE EVERY ONE ELSE. COLORFUL SCENES, CONTINUING ADDITIONS OF ROOMS GET UNLOCKED AS YOU PROCEED, IN BETWEEN THE HIDDEN OBJECTS YOU PLAY PUZZLES, AND OTHER GAMES, I UNFORTUNATLY DONT GET OR LIKE SUDOKU SO I SKIP THAT ONE, ALSO THE NUMBERS IN THE BOX, ?????? SO I SKIP THOSE. THEY SHOULD INCLUDE ALTERNATIVES TO GAMES TO MAKE IT MORE ENTERTAINING LIKE SOME OTHER GAMES DO. ALL IN ALL ENJOY PLAYING IT. THINKING ABOUT BUYING IT, WASNT SURE HOW MANY LEVELS THERE WERE, APPEARS TO HAVE QUITE A FEW, I HAVE DONE PERHAPS 20????? TRY IT YOU'LL LIKE IT July 4, 2013
21-30 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tales of Lagoona: Orphans of the Ocean

Help Islabelle the Mermaid save an orphanage as you seek and find your way across beautiful underwater locations!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.