Bookmark

Path To Success

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Set out in search of your place in the sun in Path to Success, a fun Strategy game with a world of a world of opportunities. The sky is the limit as you create and customize your character, and then hit the streets of a big city with nothing but a few dollars and a dream. Go to college, get a great job, decorate your penthouse suite, eat at the best restaurants, and compete in challenges against virtual friends as you live your fantasy one day at a time!

  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Live your fantasy!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 76 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Path To Success

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Path To Success

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Path To Success 3.8 5 20 20
Addicting i feel it made me competitive at same time the only down fall was the voice that kept telling me if my hunger was down. i feel it could of been longer or had a sandbox mode apart from that its something i can get my teeth into. July 15, 2013
Pretty good game! I enjoy playing this game, but being a fan of flight and travel I would love to be able to go on a flight and would like the travel to be more specific with choices of where you go and how to get there. I think this would be really fun with choosing a date and designing him or her and going places together. The designs for furnishings and wallpaper, etc... or horrendous. That definately needs work, but the rest is a really fun game including travel, yachts and even relaxing poolside! May 24, 2012
Good To Play When You're Bored This game was fun and cute. I found it hard to find direction in the game, there were lots of little bugs I had to figure out and work around. Overall though, it was fun to play. If you like this kind of game I highly recommend trying the Life Quest series. June 14, 2012
Goal, goal, goal, win; done. Graphics were static, and though you got to "dress" your character and colorize your purchases ie boats, you never see them again! Okay you see furniture in your apartment, that's about it. Still, I like meeting goals (and that's the whole drive, as there is no story), so I was just killing time. But then, I "won" the game, and that's the end of it! I was expecting to be able to go back to complete the challenges, but ... nope, game over. Fun (such as it was) stops there, unless I want to start over as a new character. No thanks. March 23, 2012
ok graphics need to be better.... November 17, 2011
Nights way too long Not a bad game but the graphics could be better and you spend a long time waiting for the character to wake up and the days are really short. March 2, 2012
Kind of like a really bad version of Life Quest I've played Life Quest, which I really liked.This game seemed similar, so I gave it a whirl. While it has a similar objective and theme to Life Quest, it was executed poorly. The character art is poor, the career progression non-linear and the navigation hindered by a clumsy UI. More than half the time you just spend waiting for your character to wake up from his/her's nights sleep. If you want to play a game similar to this, play Life Quest instead: it's much better. December 2, 2011
slow nights after playing life quest and my life I thought i would really like this, but the nights are so long, and careers are unclear, stuff is unreasonably expensive. After reading in the forums, i am going to try magic life. This has no voice overs, annoying bells, and if the day was any where near the length of the night, maybe a 5 day course could be finished in one day! November 22, 2011
UGLY This game is challenging, yes, but overly confusing on how to get to where you need to go, and the artwork is SO UGLY, I have a hard time playing, because I cannot stand to look at the monitor! YUK! sorry I bought it. March 27, 2012
Illogical This game had potential to be fun but whoever made it did a horrible job. Some of the challenges were incredibly hard only to be followed by one so easy, I had already finished it. A few of the steps were hard to understand. When you need to upgrade your home, it does not tell you how much money you need. You just have to keep going back. I don't know if this was an error or a challenge. At one point they tell you to go sailing at the boat club. You actually need to go to the cruise area. There were a few other things that did not make much sense and bothered me. I found the game boring and silly. June 2, 2012
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Path To Success

Set out in search of your place in the sun in Path to Success! It's your life! What are you going to do with it?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.