Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After learning about your royal heritage, you're off on a fantastic adventure to undo the amber curse and save the King and Queen! Return to your kingdom and free the people, animals, and objects from the Dark Queen's treacherous grip. Fulfill your destiny and stop evil from taking over the entire world in Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden, an amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 636 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden 4.3 5 85 85
Fantastic Game It had at "Hello", as soon as the game started I was ready to buy. I LOVE voice overs and this is one is nicely done. It a fairy tale with a twist. IHOS are wonderful crisp and clear and items are too hard to find. Graphics are exellent and music is very pleasant. Played demo less than 1/2 and decided to buy but it was soo hard to get away from the game. A must buy especially at this price :) ! March 4, 2012
awesome games! i haven't played it yet but i liked the song of the pheonix and loved it!i loved the collectors edition as well. i think i'll like this one too...and maybe so will you! December 18, 2012
Beautiful game! I enjoyed playing this game all the way through. Beautiful graphics and relaxing music. I love it! April 14, 2012
Amazing!!!!!! Wonderful game. Beautiful graphics. Engaging storyline. March 4, 2012
Entertaining I really love the game, fun and good story November 20, 2011
Just perfect! I enjoyed playing this game so much! Loved the puzzles and the HO, the graphics were great. Simply wonderful! June 3, 2014
Enjoyable game great game, easy to play and good hidden objects, good storyline also recommend this one August 3, 2013
High entertainment value This game is so much fun. At first glance, the graphics look dated, and the storyline isn't groundbreaking. But there is something about this game that just hits all the right spot. It's relaxing, the puzzles are not too hard, and there are some very creative details that pop out. It's the rare game that gives you a warm, cozy feeling. June 7, 2013
Yikes! Good game, but the one drawback that frustrated me was the hint and skip buttons charged . . . ever . . . so . . . slowly. Nice artwork, and consistent storyline. March 12, 2013
Good story and fun Actually a fun story. Great graphics, colors, etc. What I do not like is that just when I feel like I am getting somewhere and finding things here and there on my journey - I complete a HO group, go to another room and there is another HO group. Sometimes there are just too many HO groups. Gets boring when I feel like that is all I'm doing - finding HO in a group.... Just not as adventurous as I had first thought. - I did give it a 5start because I know there are many who do not mind all the HO groupings. July 29, 2012
11-20 of 85 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

After learning about your royal heritage, youre off on a fantastic adventure to undo the amber curse and save the King and Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.