Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After learning about your royal heritage, you're off on a fantastic adventure to undo the amber curse and save the King and Queen! Return to your kingdom and free the people, animals, and objects from the Dark Queen's treacherous grip. Fulfill your destiny and stop evil from taking over the entire world in Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden, an amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 636 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden 4.3 5 85 85
lovely game This is such a pleasant game, no over the top spookiness or outlandish HO scenes. I didn't have to use the hint button outside of HO scenes, and even then only once or twice. The perfect mix of fun and challenge, and the story line is intriguing as well! July 26, 2012
Wanted 2 play it again! Great game. Downloaded it immediately after playing trial. What fun! I played in casual level and will go back and play in expert. I ignored storyline as usual, so can not comment on it. I also play with no sound so again I can not comment on it. The HO's were usually done without hints; some puzzles created more of a challenge. July 23, 2012
Fun Game, Cohesive Story Line This was a really nice game to play. The story kept moving forward without a huge amount of guess work. Graphics and narrative very good. Lots of good HO scenes. July 22, 2012
great game lots of H.O's and puzzles. Fun game to play. July 13, 2012
Great Game! Both of the games in this series are two of my favorites! The game is not very challenging but is a nice relaxing game with good visuals and a clear concept of what you are trying to do. I played on expert mode and had no problem. There is not map but the hint button points you in the direction you are supposed to go and the journal saves anything you need to know. A little on the short side (took me about 2 1/2 hours to complete) but the ride was fun! I hope they add more to this series! June 29, 2012
love this game a great game for beginers .easy hints to follow .some puzzles a bit hard but the skip buttons keeps you realy interisted .diary was a great help easy to understand .hidden object games were bueat .beginers have a go at this game .thanks to the crew that made this game . June 8, 2012
Challenging HO Game This was an excellent game. It was complex and had lots of puzzles as well as HO scenes. I only had to refer to the blog walk through a couple of times to figure out where to go next. I usually don't like a game that makes it hard to figure out where to go to the next step, The hints in this game just kept saying there was nothing to do at that location, but didn't tell me where to go next. But since it was only a couple of times at the very end, I guess i can over look that. Anyway, I enjoyed it. May 25, 2012
Fun & Beautiful game This was a daily special and it received so many good reviews I had to try it for myself. I have to agree, I felt like this game was a breath of fresh air. Some games I keep playing just to finish what I started but am relieved when it ends. This game was fun and I enjoyed every minute of play time. I would highly recommend it. May 3, 2012
A Great Value! I got this game on the week special for $2.99 - what a great value! I don't know how I missed this game when it originally came out but I really enjoyed it. It had a lot of HOS and mini games that were enjoyable. It was not extremely challenging but very relaxing and enjoyable to play. The graphics are really done well and the music wasn't bad. The only negative were the cut-scenes were slow. All in all though, a great game. April 29, 2012
awesome was NOT prdictable at all!! made it hard for me to get off the computer and go cook dinner, will be looking for more like this, kinda made you have to think and remember plus it was nice and long!! April 26, 2012
21-30 of 85 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

After learning about your royal heritage, youre off on a fantastic adventure to undo the amber curse and save the King and Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.