Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After learning about your royal heritage, you're off on a fantastic adventure to undo the amber curse and save the King and Queen! Return to your kingdom and free the people, animals, and objects from the Dark Queen's treacherous grip. Fulfill your destiny and stop evil from taking over the entire world in Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden, an amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 636 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden 4.3 5 85 85
really enjoyable game loved the puzzles. loved the graphics November 17, 2011
short but fun game in the series We have to unfreeze the family of the Princess in this game. It takes us from a cottage to a small village and then a castle. Not many rooms it seems but one is kept busy. There are the usual HOGs and some mini games but nothing big about this one. It was fun though and that is what matters. September 8, 2013
After all your hard work, Barney saves the day! ERS always puts out great games and this is one of them. I played the standard game in expert mode and it was a lot of fun. Lots to do and very clever puzzles. Truthfully, though the game flowed really well, I think it should have had a map to export you from point A to point B. All games should come with that, but then the game would have probably ended sooner. The HOS were pretty good; as one reviewer commented it was that last item that became difficult to find. So many lizards! And the game was fairy-tale like but it had a lot to offer. Voiceovers were great, artwork was wonderful and the storyline kept my attention. I really want to give this game 4-1/2 stars but it's not offered here, so a 4-star it is, and I highly recommend this game. BigFish is amazing; they offer great deals for members and non-members alike, and I suggest you grab them when you can. This was one of them and a fun game, to boot! September 7, 2013
Good to play with little ones I played along with my daughter of 7. It wasn't too scary or too hard. She was intrigued by the story. August 25, 2013
Fun to play The game was pretty easy, but not too easy. The music was peaceful. If you like HOS you will enjoy this one. There were lots of them. About the only thing I didn't like was the time it took for the hints and skip to renew. It was simply too long. July 28, 2013
A Nice Game...Except This really was a nice game. The story was interesting and I really liked the fact that the backtracking was nonexistent. Each area was pretty contained and once you were done there...well you were done. The except that gave this game 4 stars instead of 5 were the HOS. There were a lot. Not a huge amount but a lot, which normally is okay except they were dark and it was hard to see the items. Some of the items were so vaguely drawn they were almost impossible to see, and add the fact that the hint meter was very slow...and I had it on casual...this made the HOS very tedious. Aside from that I really did enjoy the game. June 30, 2013
Fun for beginning and intermediate gamers It starts out with a good mixture of HOS and searching for items in the scene, but about 3/4s of the way through, turns into one HOS after another. I nearly quit out of frustration. In a few cases, items were identified by the wrong name -- a "wine glass" turns out to be a metal goblet; "Cancer" is a lobster -- and in others, there are at least two different items in the scene that the name could apply to -- a "horse" could be a knight chess piece or a stick horse; a "feather" could be a feather or a quill pen. I learned to click on anything that could remotely be right. Puzzles are pretty simple, but sometimes that's what you're looking for. A bit of a challenge, but nothing so difficult that I gave up. The cursor can be finicky. In most cases, the area you need to click on is relatively wide, but in others, you have to get it exactly right, which can be both confusing and frustrating. The ending is predictable, and somewhat silly. Still, it was fun for several hours. June 16, 2013
I think it is fine, It was a fun and it had me thing all the time I well be buying it when my SS come in think you for your grames Im home and not able to git out so the grame are wondfull for me, May 28, 2013
Collectors Edition recommended This was a very good, fun game. Only problem I had was trying to figure out where to go many times. I was wishing I had gotten the CE to have the Strategy Guide. But I enjoyed the game so that's what counts. May 13, 2013
Dog Lovers' "Must Have" Briefly: I really enjoyed the story line. The visuals were gorgeous and the twist at the end was very enjoyable. I was able to complete the game without using any hints, so I think a beginner would enjoy this game. Overall, it is a pleasant escape into a magical kingdom with a logical flow and relatively easy puzzles. . April 4, 2013
51-60 of 85 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden

After learning about your royal heritage, youre off on a fantastic adventure to undo the amber curse and save the King and Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.