Bookmark

Vampire Saga - Welcome To Hell Lock

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Hill Lock, a place no one in their right mind would want to be. The abandoned town beckons you to explore its ravaged streets. Fire that reaches up through cracks in the earth threatens your life and signs that something unnatural is stalking you have your nerves on edge. To escape, you'll have to gather useful items and solve clever puzzles. Find the path that leads you out of hell in Vampire Saga: Welcome to Hell Lock!

  • Terrifying locations
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Escape from hell!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 314 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampire Saga - Welcome To Hell Lock

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Saga - Welcome To Hell Lock

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Saga - Welcome To Hell Lock 3.4 5 22 22
check this out cool game can you make a game like vanhasling February 22, 2012
EASY ADVENTURE; UNIQUE TRAVELING HOS: Plenty of easy HOS; they are a little on the murky side, but you can still find items. As your cursor gets closer to an object on the list, it will glow green. There is no way to turn this off, but since the list is at the bottom of the screen and I memorize several items on the list before looking, I was able to ignore the green glow. Puzzles: Not too many and pretty easy. MAP: You travel by photograph instead of by map. A photo is taken of every scene and it denotes whether there are any activities pending. You have a choice of traveling by photo (which may decrease the cohesiveness of the game for you) or by moving forward or backward through the scenes. DRAWBACKS: - You have to close each close-up manually. Clicking outside of it doesn't do anything. - You can get a full-screen but not a widescreen setting. - Objects in find list glow green as you move near them whether or not you like that feature. - Graphics aren't the crispest, but still passable. December 6, 2013
Vampire Saga : Welcome to HellLock Great Hidden Object Adventure game with a few puzzles thrown in. Graphics were good and music non-intrusive. No voiceovers. Cut scenes ran smoothly - kind of like a comic strip. I preferred this one to the first - VS: Pandora's Box - which I played immediately prior to this one. Only because the HO's in this game were better. I am not a user of interactive maps as I do like to keep my memory fresh of surrounding areas and remember where you need to use something but I couldn't have enjoyed this game without using the photo album which was great - photos of every area which showed active HO scenes and areas of interest. This VS is not a sequel as such to the first one and they can be played independently of each other as no reference is made in the second to the first. The lady vampire is the same person but that's allowed as she's a vampire and lives forever. I am looking forward to playing the third in the series - VS: Break Out. I definitely recommend this game and also the first. April 20, 2012
Just so-so This was not a terrible game though it was not great either. Too much traveling back and forth. Though the photos allowed me to go directly to a needed spot, I had to rely on the Hint a lot as I would forget where I needed to go . All in all, it was an enjoyable enough game. It had plenty of HOs to suit me although it was looking for the same objects over and over. April 3, 2013
Okay hidden object/ vampire game! Started out liking this game a lot - enjoyed the graphics! BUT visiting the same scenes for hidden objects over and over again became really tedious after a while, sometimes four or five times! Knew the scenes almost off by heart - ended up wishing there was a skip button for the HO scenes! Minigames almost non-existant, but I suppose the storyline was quite interesting. I'm giving the game three stars but from a personal point of view, will not be recommending it. May 2, 2012
Very Disappointing For Vamp Fans Very disappointing game. No story - three quarters in and I still haven't done anything except crash my bike and wander a deserted and ugly town fixing things. I've had no interaction with any vampires and haven't even noticed that I've been bitten. There is too much returning to the same HO scene to recover the same objects. Loading between scenes is slow too. The other major negative this game has is that its HO scenes are basically static - there's little or no animation, which makes them feel flat. On the plus side, the photo 'map' was a nice touch and I liked having the objects near the cursor highlighted in the list. Hints fill quickly and are useful. In a nutshell, vampire fans will hate it, and its a very ho hum HO game. December 11, 2011
Rambling Around a Boring Town A very disappointing game, which froze my computer during the very last scene, which was the only time when you really met the vampire. No castles, walking down corridors, etc - just walking around a darkly lit town, constantly re-visiting the same scene, and TOO MANY by far HOS - some with the same objects to find over and over again. A dingy, industrial, dark and sombre mood throughout, not very entertaining at all. February 3, 2012
This Vampire game "sucked" There was really no point to this game. A lot of traveling back and forth to various scenes that really had no sensible connection. Way too many repeated HO scenes that asked asked me to find the same things over and over again. Too many HO scenes would ask me to find an object. I would find it, only to find out they had point more than 1 of that type of object. Just not a good game. I really didn't want to finish it, but I had paid for it so I complained all the way to the end. :) August 8, 2012
Long winded I was very dissapointed with this game - The storyline was weak - The graphics were ok, The Ho's boring and all pretty much the same scenes and far too easy as the list lights up green when you get near something. Puzzles ERM none to speak of. This game was very long winded and I was glad to finish it to be quite honest. I would not reccommend this game. October 10, 2013
How many clicks does it take? This game was so tedious in the sense of how many clicks it took to do some/most actions. The HOB's were ok, but so many in the same locations and so many repeat objects. I'm glad I only paid $2.99. This would be okay for someone just getting in to playing these games. April 2, 2013
11-20 of 22 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Saga - Welcome To Hell Lock

Something unnatural is stalking you through an abandoned town! Escape by gathering useful items and solving clever puzzles!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.