Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(329.76 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After crash landing onto an extraordinary string of uncharted islands, you find yourself suddenly thrust into adventure! You’re soon on the hunt for a ruthless pirate holding the valuable and dangerous secrets of this long lost island chain. Use your Hidden Object skills to discover the buried mysteries that lead you deeper and deeper into the secrets of Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept art Journal
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 365 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands Collector's Edition 3.6 5 23 23
Fantastic Game! But not worth the CE get the SE What a creative game with fun, artistic and a good variety of puzzles. Loved it! Great graphics, although the underwater part was a bit too muddy. Excellent writer, loved the whimsical banter, the newspapers, and comments when you clicked on things. Very funny. I was laughing all the way through. Game was long, the only thing is I feel the bonus game play was lame, way too short this is definitely not worth a CE- I would suggest getting the SE. Also disappointed at the end that the giant fish didn't jump up and swallow Undertow whole! that was lame. May 30, 2012
Light & Breezy!! Fun game that doesn't require you to read through endless pages of a strategy guide! Would recommend for kids too - my 6 year old enjoys playing it with my help. Love the HOS where you have to go through layers, always great to have a nice change from the usual "same old same old" HOS. Definitely worth it for those who enjoy the lighthearted games! February 23, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game Very much worth the wait for the continuation to "Devil's Triangle" (Hidden Expedition). Very original, interesting and fun storyline - very enjoyable adventure! Awesome. December 3, 2011
Good Game I liked this one a lot. I would recommend it, it was relaxing and great graphics April 17, 2012
it is challenging love hidden objects and different locations from what i have played several times i have played never can get it finished February 2, 2014
These games just keep getting better! I agree with the positive feedback! This game was a little more of a challenge, but still fun! Love the HOS! Great game!!! I want more!!!! December 20, 2011
Fun HO Game for the Family I loved almost everything about this game: the characters, the game plot, the graphics. Some of the puzzles were quite challenging too. The only thing that let this game down in my opinion was that some of the HOS were just too dark! January 7, 2012
fun I enjoyed playing the game. I played the others and this tied right in to the others. Had a good storyline. Moved around looking for items to use and the HOG were easy to find. May 7, 2013
Enjoyable game Discover who is "undertow" !!! Very good graphics, sound appropriate, good but a bit confusing storyline. VO only in cutscenes - and they are interesting ! Good amount of interactive HOS - not really challenging. Pleasant mini games, some new, others already known - not too difficult. Has a journal with entries, objectives and characters. Two levels of difficult, but both with some tutorial. Hint button fills fast. Although game is not challenging, provides good and fun moments. April 13, 2012
Fun but short I love hidden objects and mystery games just as much as I love The Sims. But with The Sims, I can play all night if I want (and have nothing to do the next day), but Hidden Expedition was over within a few hours (hence the rating I gave it). It was a really fun game, (maybe a little young for my age range), but it had me wanting to play on and on. I was kind of disappointed because I solved it so quickly. But the game is great if you're looking for something to do for a few hours. December 27, 2011
1-10 of 23 Reviews prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands Collector's Edition

After crash landing onto an extraordinary string of uncharted islands, you find yourself suddenly thrust into adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.