Bookmark

Jigsaws Galore

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore! Play through countless puzzles in the ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game. Choose the size, style, quantity, and even the thickness of pieces. Customize the color schemes and sounds, and create your own handy trays to separate pieces from one another.

  • Beautiful gameplay
  • Tons of puzzles
  • The ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 25 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Jigsaws Galore

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jigsaws Galore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jigsaws Galore 4.7 5 70 70
Totally, totally addictive!! Wow, what's not to like about this game? It's better than Jigsaw World, which I thought I wouldn't say about any jigsaw game. You can set the # of pieces, the shape of the pieces, add in fun objects. You can make your own puzzles - easily. I can't put this game away...I try to set time limits and then I break them, wanting to do a little more puzzlework. I'm addicted to the square 220+ puzzles but you can redo any puzzles any number of times with different puzzles shapes and numbers. Absolutely love this game. June 25, 2012
I am now hooked on jigsaws.!!!! I never knew one could have so much fun and get so much satisfaction from playing jigsaws!! This is a terrific game and great for the memory too..lol This is my first jigsaw download so I am glad I chose Jigsaws Galore to peak my interest. The images, colour but mostly the selection is exceptional. I am unable to comment on the music as I always have the sound turned down on all the games not just this one as the constant trumming (or whatever) is simply not my taste and drives me to turn the sound off. The level of challenge depends on how much you want to be challenged making a picture out of a picture. It is so much fun you don't notice the challenge until it is finished and they give you the amount of time it took..lol I highly recommend this game! Have fun everyone. June 12, 2012
Wonderful puzzle game! Beautiful jigsaw pictures, various options for jigsaw pieces including the possibility to use your own photos - this game is a MUST HAVE! Very enjoyable. May 25, 2012
Helpful features galore ! This game builds on and incorporates features of many previous jiggy puzzles. If you enjoy jigsaw challenges with really helpful tools, then this is the one to be sure to have in your library. Happy solving ! JJB May 16, 2012
Great Game - Really Fun! I have purchased many jigsaw games, and bar none this is the BEST! You can also go to the jigsaws galore website if you already purchased the game and download more puzzles, search "jigsaws galore", or make your own! GREAT! April 15, 2012
jigsaws wow. love this, its way better thatn spending hours on end at a table... February 21, 2012
puzzles galore I love turning my own photos into jig saws April 25, 2012
It's Puzzle Master!!!!! I've spent the last year searching for something to replace the Puzzle Master series by eGames, which I played for over 10 years. Tonight, after downloading three other jigsaw games that came close but didn't quite live up to my expectations, I tried this one, not expecting much. I was shocked when I saw that it is basically a replica of Puzzle Master! Here's why, for serious puzzlers, this game is better than any of the two dozen others I've tried: 1: There's NO MAXIMUM NUMBER OF PIECES! Or if there is, it's ridiculously high. I tested this by making a 20,000-piece puzzle, and it let me. 2: You can customize the size of both the picture and the puzzle pieces. Other programs only let me use a medium-sized picture, which made the pieces tiny if I wanted to have more than 100 or so. 3: You can use your own pictures. I have folders full of desktop wallpapers I've downloaded from around the Internet, which are fantastic for creating puzzles with large numbers of pieces. 4: You can customize the shapes of the pieces. I prefer the classic jigsaw shape, but there are man other options. You can even create your own custom shapes by hand if you're so inclined. 5: You can save puzzles in-progress, and there's even a setting that will auto-save at intervals. I like this because I enjoy doing very large puzzles that can take several hours. 6: As an added bonus, I think this game has the best stock photos included of any I've tried. I don't usually care much about that, since I generally prefer to use pictures I've downloaded, but it's a nice touch. I like puzzles with very bright colors, rather than more subtle colors found in nature, as I find these make more interesting puzzle pieces. The interface isn't fancy; in fact, it's rather plain. I like this; I want to concentrate on the puzzle, not a bazillion toolbars. I can't tell you how excited I am! The Puzzle Master series no longer works on 64-bit systems, and I was crushed to have lost something I'd loved for so long. I'm going to be up for hours tonight playing this! January 2, 2014
The Jig is up. I am a huge jigsaw puzzle fan - though I admit I'm not much for video game versions of it. However, this game is an exception. The ability to make your own puzzles appealed to me. But it doesn't stop there. You can choose the number of pieces, size, shape and so on. It's incredible how much of the game is customizable. The option of having 'trays' to hold and organize different sorts of pieces is very handy. You can also create your own folders to organize your custom puzzles or even the ones included with the game. If you love jigsaw puzzles, you'll love this game. Period. November 11, 2013
Excellent Puzzle Game I've tried them all and have found this one to be the most fun, as well as the most configurable. I especially like being able to use my own graphics, and adjust the size of the pieces while working the puzzle. A really good game and worth (more than) every penny it costs. January 30, 2013
31-40 of 70 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jigsaws Galore

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.