Bookmark

Jigsaws Galore

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore! Play through countless puzzles in the ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game. Choose the size, style, quantity, and even the thickness of pieces. Customize the color schemes and sounds, and create your own handy trays to separate pieces from one another.

  • Beautiful gameplay
  • Tons of puzzles
  • The ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 25 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Jigsaws Galore

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jigsaws Galore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jigsaws Galore 4.8 5 75 75
The Jig is up. I am a huge jigsaw puzzle fan - though I admit I'm not much for video game versions of it. However, this game is an exception. The ability to make your own puzzles appealed to me. But it doesn't stop there. You can choose the number of pieces, size, shape and so on. It's incredible how much of the game is customizable. The option of having 'trays' to hold and organize different sorts of pieces is very handy. You can also create your own folders to organize your custom puzzles or even the ones included with the game. If you love jigsaw puzzles, you'll love this game. Period. November 11, 2013
Excellent Puzzle Game I've tried them all and have found this one to be the most fun, as well as the most configurable. I especially like being able to use my own graphics, and adjust the size of the pieces while working the puzzle. A really good game and worth (more than) every penny it costs. January 30, 2013
I used to hate jigsaws ...but then I tried this game. Getting frustrated by a tricky puzzle? Leave it and go to another - then come back when you've got more patience. This game has easy, hard and make your own jigsaws. I love the latter and have made several from my own photos. Customise everything the way you like it and play forever! December 4, 2012
Fantastic Value There are so many puzzles it takes quite a while to work through them all, from a variety of genres such as nature, cities, animals, etc. They are beautiful photos turned into jigsaw puzzles. Player has the ability to increase or decrease number of pieces; ability to import your own pictures/photos; "cheat" assistance; various ways of sorting pieces on board; "trays" to hold puzzle pieces (I use them to sort by colours); easy to use without having to read all the instructions; tips which can be turned off or on; shadow picture can be turned on/off; puzzles can be partially assembled and then left for another time or the player can switch to another puzzle; great flexibility with this game; variety of selections for "fun" or odd-shaped pieces, rotation, etc. This game is better than real puzzles because it can be stored and the pieces don't get lost, plus all the options noted above. Absolutely, positively, recommend this game for novices and experts alike. November 25, 2012
Hours slip by I love this game, it keeps me occupied for hours. You can increase the size of the pieces, change shapes, save games in progress. The one improvement I'd suggest, is the ability to keep a tally of your score. I'd like to be able to download more puzzles into the same game so I reckon you'd be on a winner if you ever think of releasing more boards. Thoroughly recommend this one. November 12, 2012
Jigsaw Heaven This is well worth the money. If you love jigsaws, you will love this game. It is very habit forming! I can't wait to sit down and do another new puzzle. November 2, 2012
Best Jigsaw Puzzle Game Ever I have played many and own several jigsaw puzzle games, but this is the best ever. I can control how difficult the puzzle is, the shapes of the pieces, whether I want to rotate the pieces or not. I can create new piece shapes and puzzles of my own pictures...and I can create new folders to put my new puzzles in. September 28, 2012
Best jigsaw game ever! This is one of the best jigsaw games I have played. The game has several different varieties to give you a challenge depending on the challenge that you are looking for. The puzzle pieces are always right side up and ready to place where you think the piece goes. You can also choose to use your own photos as a jigsaw puzzle. I continue to enjoy playing this game even months after the initial purchase. September 2, 2012
Love this game I don't usually review because I now have problems with my hands, I just had to with this game. It is truly wonderful !!!! So many options. I started with regular then did them all in hard mode. Now I am starting over with the custom and made them harder. I really love the feature that lets you put a piece and it clicks in place to let you know you have the right spot. No other game has that, that I have tried. Please come out with version 2. 3. 4 etc. Thanks for this game !!! August 30, 2012
Best ever jigsaw game Bring us more like this! Absorbing, fun to play and great value for money. August 11, 2012
41-50 of 75 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jigsaws Galore

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.