Bookmark

Jigsaws Galore

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore! Play through countless puzzles in the ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game. Choose the size, style, quantity, and even the thickness of pieces. Customize the color schemes and sounds, and create your own handy trays to separate pieces from one another.

  • Beautiful gameplay
  • Tons of puzzles
  • The ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 25 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Jigsaws Galore

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jigsaws Galore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jigsaws Galore 4.8 5 73 73
Jigsaw Galore is terrific Jigsaw Galore is by far my favorite jigsaw game. It comes with beautiful pictures and plenty of options (piece shape and size, number of pieces, etc.). But for me the best part is creating my own puzzles. I can import any image and make it a jigsaw puzzle. So far I've complete 600+ different puzzles. Obviously I haven't become bored with it. June 3, 2014
The only jigsaw puzzle game you'll need Absolutely the best jigsaw computer game there is out there, or in here. You can add your own pictures of anything, and work the puzzle with your choice of how many pieces you want to play with, the puzzle size, your choice of the type of puzzle piece you want to play with. I have been playing this game almost exclusively for about 7 months. Buy and enjoy! April 9, 2014
The Best Jigsaw EVER! This is it! If you love puzzles, you need to add this one to your collection. From easy to EXTREME. It all depends on the puzzle you create. You will be happy with this one, we promise! March 19, 2014
Best puzzle game EVER! I've had this game for quite awhile now. It is absolutely FABULOUS!! I can use ANY desktop Wallpaper as my puzzle and have as many pieces as I like, plus, they can be regular pieces, different shapes, fun shapes, it's just fabulous and has given me hours of fun. If you like working puzzles, I highly recommend this computerized puzzle game! February 12, 2014
Best Puzzle Game! I love this game. The photos are great and there are many options to customize your play. I love bering able to download my own photos - it's very easy to do. The only drawback is that with your own photo, the pieces are all similarly shaped. To get around that, just chose to add a higher percentage of "fun pieces" - unusually shaped ones - which requires other differently shaped pieces to go with them. I have become addicted to these puzzles and it is disconcerting when you finish one, to be told how much time you've spent playing. They've thought of everything here to make it fun and easy to tailor it to your own specs. I'm staying up too late! January 25, 2014
The Gold Standard I have owned this game for years, and counted myself fortunate to have bought it on sale. Now it's even more of a bargain as a Daily Deal, not to be missed by lovers of jigsaw puzzles. Whenever a new jigsaw game appears on Bigfish Games, this is the one to which I compare it. It is so flexible, so customizable, so user-friendly. The number, shape and type of pieces can all be chosen to fit your need or whim, as well as the background color and texture. The most useful aspect for me is the (seemingly) limitless number of minimizable trays you can set up in which to sort different kinds of pieces, and the ability to import into those trays such options as "all edge pieces." It has a large variety of beautiful pictures built in, and you are not required to solve them in the order, size or type of the manufacturer's choosing! But I love to import screen-captured images or favorite photos I've uploaded, turn those into puzzles and enjoy recreating their beauty piece by piece. When I'm too stressed out to even play a Strategy, HOPA or Adventure game, this is what I reach for, with its combination of beauty, creativity and just the right amount of challenge. And the pieces won't fall on the floor and get lost! If you like jigsaws as I do, do not let this one pass you by, especially at the Daily Deal price! It is a gift to yourself at any price. October 7, 2013
Best Puzzel Game I can't get enough of this puzzle game. It not only has a great puzzle selection you can import your own pictures and they come out great. I agree with those who love this game. I hope they come out with more. February 4, 2013
Fun Puzzle Game Greatest Jigsaw game yet!!! I have played most of the puzzles and downloaded quite a lot of my own - it can be set to any level and suitable for all ages - really hooked on it. December 21, 2012
I used to hate jigsaws ...but then I tried this game. Getting frustrated by a tricky puzzle? Leave it and go to another - then come back when you've got more patience. This game has easy, hard and make your own jigsaws. I love the latter and have made several from my own photos. Customise everything the way you like it and play forever! December 4, 2012
Fantastic Value There are so many puzzles it takes quite a while to work through them all, from a variety of genres such as nature, cities, animals, etc. They are beautiful photos turned into jigsaw puzzles. Player has the ability to increase or decrease number of pieces; ability to import your own pictures/photos; "cheat" assistance; various ways of sorting pieces on board; "trays" to hold puzzle pieces (I use them to sort by colours); easy to use without having to read all the instructions; tips which can be turned off or on; shadow picture can be turned on/off; puzzles can be partially assembled and then left for another time or the player can switch to another puzzle; great flexibility with this game; variety of selections for "fun" or odd-shaped pieces, rotation, etc. This game is better than real puzzles because it can be stored and the pieces don't get lost, plus all the options noted above. Absolutely, positively, recommend this game for novices and experts alike. November 25, 2012
51-60 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jigsaws Galore

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.