Bookmark

Jigsaws Galore

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore! Play through countless puzzles in the ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game. Choose the size, style, quantity, and even the thickness of pieces. Customize the color schemes and sounds, and create your own handy trays to separate pieces from one another.

  • Beautiful gameplay
  • Tons of puzzles
  • The ultimate Jigsaw puzzle game!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 25 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Jigsaws Galore

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jigsaws Galore

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jigsaws Galore 4.7 5 70 70
Best Jigsaw Puzzle Game Ever I have played many and own several jigsaw puzzle games, but this is the best ever. I can control how difficult the puzzle is, the shapes of the pieces, whether I want to rotate the pieces or not. I can create new piece shapes and puzzles of my own pictures...and I can create new folders to put my new puzzles in. September 28, 2012
Just what I was looking for I have just recently gotten interested in jigsaw puzzle genre... This game fills the bill on what I was looking for. I really like that there are so many options for personalizing the jigsaw experience to my tastes. I can change the shape & size of the pieces, making an easier or more difficult picture. I can change the background color, an option I REALLY like. There is plenty of room on the sides and below for the pieces... but they also give trays to sort the pieces, which I really liked. I can add or subtract how many trays I want to use, so they aren't cluttering up the board by always being there. It has a feature of being able to put a small picture of the one you are putting together in a corner... or anywhere on the board... for you to use as guidance. There is a 'ghost' picture on the mat for guidance... but this can be turned off, which I really like. Music...none... which in my opinion is a good thing... I can put on whatever type of music I like while I'm playing... This way...I'm not stuck with a soundtrack that repeats over and over again. The game comes with 200 pictures broken down in the following categories... Animals...37 Buildings...26 Miscellaneous...39 Outdoor...43 Scenic...44 However you can also download your own pictures and create puzzles from them. Cool! This feature makes this game endless! <I plan to take some of my favorite sceenshots from other games to turn into puzzles!> With all the options and features to this game... I will be happily puzzling away for a long time! I highly recommend this game! This is a perfect no fuss...no muss jigsaw experience with the added features of... *Great value of play <when you consider you can download your own pictures also> *Lots of options to personalize your puzzling experience *No annoying soundtrack January 10, 2012
best jigsaw program so far! this is the best jigsaw puzzle game i have played so far. love the features, plenty to choose from to create your own unique puzzles. Best feature for me is the piece frame button where u can push it and it sorts all the pieces around your work area and u can keep pushing it throughout the puzzle as you use up the pieces and it resorts for u. January 15, 2012
Old game - new title As I played during the trial period I kept getting a deja vu feeling. I knew I'd done this before. Sure enough - I have this game on another computer under the title Puzzle Masters 4. The pictures have been updated but the other version had the exact same buttons and functions. In some ways this version is a bit watered-down. I love jigsaw puzzles and this is a great way to just relax. I would buy it - but not for full price. I'll wait until it is a DD. January 20, 2012
Jig Saws Galore This is a great jig saw puzzle game. If you get tired of the puzzles in the game, just go online and look for pictures you like and add them to the game. Plus I don't have a cat taking off with a piece or two of the puzzle. Patt July 28, 2012
Perfect minus 1 I adore this game. All the joys of picture puzzles but you don't have to dedicate forever a table in your house. I usually have 3 or 4 open at the same time, it eases the strain on your eyes. It has all the features you could want, pick from several 'shape types', the number of pieces, the size of the pieces the percentage of 'odd' pieces. There are virtual trays where you can collect a working set, by color or edges or types. If you a 'cheater', you can let the machine sort, you can rearrange pieces to the edge or in a grid, there is a 'ghost' image AND you can remove it or select how bold or dim it is. Yes you can use your own pictures, but I probably never will, because, after all, when I've played them all, I can go back and play the same ones with different shaped pieces or a different number of pieces, etc. Cheats: There is cheat where you can find the match for a piece. The only cheat I've ever used, because my eyes are not the greatest is the one that puts all the pieces right side up and if the picture is very 'busy' #like small leaves# I sometimes use that after I've placed all the ones I can see. SO, you ask, what it the 'minus one'? Sometimes certain pieces are slightly distorted?? You look at a piece, you notice the length of the neck, the shape of the point, it's close, but you're sure it will not fit what looks like an almost match... and it FITS, or the reverse. Don't get me wrong, this is not the usual 'I'm sure this piece does or doesn't go there... I'm really talking too different. Perhaps they are all like that#I haven't played the other puzzle games I own, long enough to know_. Perhaps it it a function of being on a screen, pixels, etc., but it's definitely often.BUT it's not so awful that I'd stop playing!! I've just gotten used to 'try it anyway' if it's close. I HUGELY RECOMMEND THIS GAME. ALL SKILL LEVELS, ALL AGES September 14, 2013
Problematic! This game caused problems with my computer when in use, causing warning messages to appear! Be careful! February 6, 2013
So-So jigsaw puzzles Mouse focus flaky pieces ovlap March 31, 2012
Gameplay issues The instructions are poor, Never could get pieces to rotate. Much needed simplicity in movement of puzzle pieces. January 10, 2012
not working for some reason this game will not work March 19, 2014
61-70 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jigsaws Galore

Put together the beautiful jigsaws included, or make your own new puzzles from photos or screen captures in Jigsaws Galore!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.