Bookmark

F.A.C.E.S. Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(389.10 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

When a medical consultation goes terribly wrong, it’s up to you to realize the full potential of your unique ability and save the day! Discovering that other people have similar gifts as yours, you realize that evildoers would do anything to possess your talents. Dive into F.A.C.E.S. and explore gorgeous Hidden Object scenes to become a hero!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 444 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Violence
F.A.C.E.S. Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

F.A.C.E.S. Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

F.A.C.E.S. Collector's Edition 4 5 28 28
Loved it! I actually love this kind of hidden object game. The story was, eh, more fantasy based, but over all great game play! May 21, 2012
Fun Game I enjoyed this game! You are being held prisoner in a creepy asylum and have to escape, but there are other prisoners you need to free first. You have to explore various levels of the facility to free yourself and the others. There some twists to the plot that are interesting. The graphics are nice and the music is appropriate to the game. The characters don't talk to you, so there is some reading...which I rather enjoyed. The HOS are all list style, but nicely done. The mini games are fun. There is a built in SG, but you won't need it much, if at all. there is a diary with interesting information. The ending of the main game led directly to the bonus chapter. The bonus chapter was nicely done and quite satisfying. The other extras are wallpaper, concept art and music. There are no collectibles. I highly recommend this game. September 1, 2014
Challenging and Fun Throughly enjoyed this one. Lots of HOSs, great puzzles, cohesive and interesting story line. The bonus game play was great! I always love these good versus evil themes. The graphics are spot on for this particular story line. HOSs were not real easy yet not too hard either. You have to really examine things. It's a favorite for me! February 3, 2013
F.A.C.E.S CE The storyline: asylum, hospital, is recyled, but this game is presented in such a way that is difficult to forget. It's creepy, scary and I am afraid of something that might lurk in the corner of the room. Nice graphic with combination of puzzles, mini games, a few backtracking, makes save this game from the old hospital theme. I guess before you decide to buy, try the demo. June 9, 2012
Nicely made, and fairly long game The graphics and music are very well done. The story is that you're in an asylum that you're trying to escape so, naturally, you spend most of your time inside the asylum trying to escape. This causes the number of different places you visit to be limited to the floors of the asylum with brief excursions to other locations that you can visit using your character's psychic power. If you're a person who wants a constant change of scenery this isn't the game for you but I found that the storyline fit the setting and didn't mind that the whole story took place within a limited number of areas. There were a lot of HOS and puzzles which I liked. The HOS are very well done being both interesting to look at and tough to complete. I never use hints on HO scenes but this game made me think of it a few times. Since I play HO games to do HOS this was the thing I liked most about this game. If you're a person who isn't real fond of HOS this isn't going to be the game for you. The puzzles were for the most part fairly average both in type and level of difficulty. The gameplay did include moments where I really had no idea what I was supposed to do next because there wasn't enough information provided by the story to figure out where to go. Also, there were times where the guardian angel appeared and basically instructed me what to do and I didn't care for that...it seemed like a sneaky way to give what is basically black box instructions at the top of the screen in other games. It felt like the developers themselves knew they hadn't provided enough story to guide you and just threw the angel's directions in there to fix the problem. I much prefer the adventure component of a game like this to guide me with cues from the story so I can figure out what to do myself rather than just come out and say "go do this now". The main game was far less cliched than many games I've played but the same can't be said for the CE portion. In that part everything is broken and needs fixed, dirty and needs wiping, locked, or guarded by a hungry animal. Having gotten through the main game without having to feed a single animal I was very disappointed when the CE part descended to using old worn out devices like this. I also didn't think that the supernatural element in the CE part really went smoothly with a game that had, up until that point, been more of a science fiction type story. However, overall this is a nicely made and pretty long game that is generously filled with challenging HOS and for that I'm giving it a four. If I based my review more on the adventure portion of the gameI would give it a 3.5 (if that was possible) because of the above mentioned parts where you can't figure out what to do from the storyline. June 22, 2014
A Mixed Bag - but overall a good game Good story like Abandoned : Chestnut Lodge Asylum and also just like that game it was a bit annoying at times with having to travel back and forth between locations so much but anyone interested in knowing what happens next will put up with it for the story. I love the graphics - ( well the angel and stuff ...it depends on what you're looking at and if you're having to put up with a HOS or not - these games have the habit of mixing beauty with ugliness and filth ) .... I honestly don't understand how other people could hate on the graphics unless they mean they are annoyed by and are tired of things like junked hidden object scenes and spiders and things like that. In that case, I totally sympathize and agree that it gets old fast to have to search for bugs and see virtual mice running around or looking at dirty junk piles / dirty junk ect. in hidden object or hidden items scene type games. I have always had mixed feelings about these kind of games but as long as big fish games keeps offering gems like this - ( along with Surface , Drawn series , Haunted Halls series, Reincarnations series , Dream Chronicles , and a few standalone titles here and there .. other people will love Dark Parables series but I have mixed feelings about DP myself ) - I will keep giving HOG / HOS and similar games a chance. I don't really consider myself a "beginner" but I prefer to play the "easy" and "casual" levels all the time because I just want to get through the game quickly and learn all the story as fast as possible....I only give these kind of games a chance for the stories and art / graphics. I play nearly all sorts of games but prefer things like marble poppers and a different type of gameplay for adventure and fantasy games. I will play "match 3" and other type games sometimes but I don't consider them a favorite so I did not check those boxes. Anyway , my biggest complaint about this game at the moment is : Why isn't there a FACES 2 yet?! Hah. I'm sure theres little things here and there I might be forgetting but like I put in the review title, I find this to be an enjoyable game overall thanks to the story and characters. I don't consider myself intermediate or expert on most games either , I don't consider myself a casual gamer even though I always play "casual" or "easy" level. One thing I don't like about "casual" or "Easy" levels on these kind of games is that the creator always assumes that anyone choosing to play that way needs hand holding all the time at the start of the game or throughout most / all of the game.That's why I love when you can skip getting help at the start of the game when games offer to help you or let you skip help. But I can get annoyed with puzzles quickly so I love it when a game has a quick recharge for hints and a skip option for puzzles on those levels. I hate it when games penalize you for "overclicking" and clicking everywhere when you're stuck. I love games that don't punish you for random and fast clicking. I love it when what you're being made to search for isn't tiny and hard to find or hidden too well in the scene and I hate it when there's really dark scenes with no brightness slider thing in the game to help you out ect. October 5, 2012
love it want a game to keep you on your toes try this one fun keep you looking if you like running room to room this is for you tr it then bye it and have fn and good luck hope you like this game as much as I did May 8, 2012
TEDIOUS!! Dear Lord, never been up and down in a lift so many times in my life! Back and forth, up and down in that lift (elevator for the non-British) every few seconds drove me insane! Not much of a challenge at all and i was so looking forward to this game and feel let down. The game is just a HOS, into the lift, out of the lift, into another HOS and back to the lift!!! seriously couldn't wait for it to end. Sorry I'm in the minority here and most players enjoyed it but how can doing the same thing over and over be enjoyable? zzzzzz March 22, 2012
could not get into this one I played only 25 min of the trial and just could not get into it. Lots of crazy things to do and was not enjoyable for me. But try it and see what you think. May 16, 2013
Great art, got a bit tedious I loved the artwork, music and story in this one, but the running around got tedious after awhile. Also, you have to do most of the mini-games multiple times, and with some of them aren't interesting enough to want to do once. But, other than those 2 issues, I would recommend this game. :-) February 12, 2012
11-20 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

F.A.C.E.S. Collector's Edition

When a medical consultation goes terribly wrong, it’s up to you to realize the full potential of your ability and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.