Bookmark

Nancy Drew: Shadow at the Water's Edge

Full version game
(Large File: 957.92 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Nancy Drew heads for Japan where she’s staying at a traditional ryokan (inn) for a little RnR with Bess and George, but when reports of a vengeful ghost start scaring away the guests, Nancy’s vacation takes a turn for terror! It’ll be up to you, as Nancy Drew, to uncover the secret that lies beneath the surface, before the ghost can take its revenge in Nancy Drew: Shadow at the Water’s Edge!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1113 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nancy Drew: Shadow at the Water's Edge

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nancy Drew: Shadow at the Water's Edge

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Nancy Drew: Shadow at the Water's Edge 3.7 5 42 42
Mystery Game I love the thrill of the game. It was fun to have my skin crawl, December 5, 2011
This one won't disappoint I really enjoyed this, it was a great story and fun puzzles, some parts were quite hard but we don't always want to just race through a game without stumbling a few times. I will say it was a bit scary in a few spots and I did scream once LOL, very fun to play at night March 29, 2014
Greatttttt Game Loved this Nancy Drew game, lots of fun! July 12, 2012
Another win for Nancy Drew! I love the Her Interactive games. :D They're always engaging, visually appealing, and fun to play for everyone in the whole family. I love that they went to Japan for this one! Highly recommended! May 11, 2012
Love Nancy Drew Honestly I am biased. I love all the Nancy Drew games. It's just my thing. Challenging, funny, love to explore every possibility. I try to get all the awards at the end so for me, hours of play. This ND game had great graphics and was slightly scarey. March 13, 2012
Great game this is a good and challenging game especially the part of the picture frame puzzle. it was a fun game to play and i was surprised to figure out who did it January 29, 2012
"VERY AWESOME MYSTERY GAME" I loved the graphics n story ! January 3, 2012
Loved it! Every sleuth will love this!!! December 15, 2011
Fun Adventure Game Another entertaining Nancy Drew game. The characters are engaging, the atmosphere is spot on, and the graphics lovely. The biggest negative was the constant back & forth to do singular tasks, & also as you were teaching during the day, only having the afternoon & evening to get things done, was a little limiting, & tedious at times. In saying that, this game had some very entertaining puzzles, especially the Suduko, Renagrams & Nonagrams - just loved those. November 21, 2011
creepy fun In terms of atmosphere, this is one of the best Nancy Drew games, with plenty of spooky noises and strange happenings, and a mysterious family curse to solve. Like the other Nancy Drew games, this one is much tougher than most HO games- at several points I had to read the walkthrough because I was completely stuck. There are also a lot of number-puzzle type games that you have to play (no skipping!) in order to continue through the game, and these got tedious after a while. I also wished I could fast forward through Nancy's sometimes lengthy conversations with the other characters. But overall, it's very well done and worth buying if you liked some of the other games in this series. November 22, 2011
11-20 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nancy Drew: Shadow at the Water's Edge

Uncover a secret that lies beneath the surface of a traditional ryokan! Stop the terrifying ghost before it has its revenge!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.