Bookmark

F.A.C.E.S. Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

When a medical consultation goes terribly wrong, it’s up to you to realize the full potential of your unique ability and save the day! Discovering that other people have similar gifts as yours, you realize that evildoers would do anything to possess your talents. Dive into F.A.C.E.S. and explore gorgeous Hidden Object scenes to become a hero!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 304 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
F.A.C.E.S. Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

F.A.C.E.S. Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

F.A.C.E.S. Collector's Edition 4 5 25 25
Loved it! I actually love this kind of hidden object game. The story was, eh, more fantasy based, but over all great game play! May 21, 2012
Challenging and Fun Throughly enjoyed this one. Lots of HOSs, great puzzles, cohesive and interesting story line. The bonus game play was great! I always love these good versus evil themes. The graphics are spot on for this particular story line. HOSs were not real easy yet not too hard either. You have to really examine things. It's a favorite for me! February 3, 2013
F.A.C.E.S CE The storyline: asylum, hospital, is recyled, but this game is presented in such a way that is difficult to forget. It's creepy, scary and I am afraid of something that might lurk in the corner of the room. Nice graphic with combination of puzzles, mini games, a few backtracking, makes save this game from the old hospital theme. I guess before you decide to buy, try the demo. June 9, 2012
A Mixed Bag - but overall a good game Good story like Abandoned : Chestnut Lodge Asylum and also just like that game it was a bit annoying at times with having to travel back and forth between locations so much but anyone interested in knowing what happens next will put up with it for the story. I love the graphics - ( well the angel and stuff ...it depends on what you're looking at and if you're having to put up with a HOS or not - these games have the habit of mixing beauty with ugliness and filth ) .... I honestly don't understand how other people could hate on the graphics unless they mean they are annoyed by and are tired of things like junked hidden object scenes and spiders and things like that. In that case, I totally sympathize and agree that it gets old fast to have to search for bugs and see virtual mice running around or looking at dirty junk piles / dirty junk ect. in hidden object or hidden items scene type games. I have always had mixed feelings about these kind of games but as long as big fish games keeps offering gems like this - ( along with Surface , Drawn series , Haunted Halls series, Reincarnations series , Dream Chronicles , and a few standalone titles here and there .. other people will love Dark Parables series but I have mixed feelings about DP myself ) - I will keep giving HOG / HOS and similar games a chance. I don't really consider myself a "beginner" but I prefer to play the "easy" and "casual" levels all the time because I just want to get through the game quickly and learn all the story as fast as possible....I only give these kind of games a chance for the stories and art / graphics. I play nearly all sorts of games but prefer things like marble poppers and a different type of gameplay for adventure and fantasy games. I will play "match 3" and other type games sometimes but I don't consider them a favorite so I did not check those boxes. Anyway , my biggest complaint about this game at the moment is : Why isn't there a FACES 2 yet?! Hah. I'm sure theres little things here and there I might be forgetting but like I put in the review title, I find this to be an enjoyable game overall thanks to the story and characters. I don't consider myself intermediate or expert on most games either , I don't consider myself a casual gamer even though I always play "casual" or "easy" level. One thing I don't like about "casual" or "Easy" levels on these kind of games is that the creator always assumes that anyone choosing to play that way needs hand holding all the time at the start of the game or throughout most / all of the game.That's why I love when you can skip getting help at the start of the game when games offer to help you or let you skip help. But I can get annoyed with puzzles quickly so I love it when a game has a quick recharge for hints and a skip option for puzzles on those levels. I hate it when games penalize you for "overclicking" and clicking everywhere when you're stuck. I love games that don't punish you for random and fast clicking. I love it when what you're being made to search for isn't tiny and hard to find or hidden too well in the scene and I hate it when there's really dark scenes with no brightness slider thing in the game to help you out ect. October 5, 2012
love it want a game to keep you on your toes try this one fun keep you looking if you like running room to room this is for you tr it then bye it and have fn and good luck hope you like this game as much as I did May 8, 2012
TEDIOUS!! Dear Lord, never been up and down in a lift so many times in my life! Back and forth, up and down in that lift (elevator for the non-British) every few seconds drove me insane! Not much of a challenge at all and i was so looking forward to this game and feel let down. The game is just a HOS, into the lift, out of the lift, into another HOS and back to the lift!!! seriously couldn't wait for it to end. Sorry I'm in the minority here and most players enjoyed it but how can doing the same thing over and over be enjoyable? zzzzzz March 22, 2012
could not get into this one I played only 25 min of the trial and just could not get into it. Lots of crazy things to do and was not enjoyable for me. But try it and see what you think. May 16, 2013
Great art, got a bit tedious I loved the artwork, music and story in this one, but the running around got tedious after awhile. Also, you have to do most of the mini-games multiple times, and with some of them aren't interesting enough to want to do once. But, other than those 2 issues, I would recommend this game. :-) February 12, 2012
Felt a little tedious Why oh why do developers continue making games where you have to go back and forth to the same place a hundred times? I almost stopped playing because I got so tired of taking the elevator up, then down, then back up, then back down. Over and over. If it wasn't for that, I think I would have enjoyed this game much more. November 27, 2011
Just and OK game Surprised it is getting 4+ stars. I found it to be tedious running from floor to floor in an hospital/asylum looking for clues. I also found the HO games jarring as you made your way from puzzle to puzzle. I think there are much better games to choose from so this would not be one I would recommend. September 16, 2012
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

F.A.C.E.S. Collector's Edition

When a medical consultation goes terribly wrong, it’s up to you to realize the full potential of your ability and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.