Bookmark

Dracula: Love Kills

Full version game
(328.28 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Queen of Vampires is back and is determined to destroy the world! No one, human or vampire, will stand in her way. Count Dracula is still weak from his last battle with Van Helsing, so an uneasy alliance is formed between the two mortal enemies. Will they overcome their hatred and stop the Queen? Find out in Dracula: Love Kills, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 359 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dracula: Love Kills

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dracula: Love Kills

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dracula: Love Kills 4.2 5 38 38
Fun with Vampires I loved this game! You play as Count Dracula. You have Igor as your sidekick and you hook up with Dr. van Helsing. The graphics are good and the voice overs are appropriate for the storyline. The HOS are excellent and the mini games are acceptable (nothing unique). There is a lot of dialogue, but it adds to the story and is humorous. There is an interactive map that you earn shortly after the game begins. There is a hint button, but you won't need it. The Igor character cracked me up! For an SE, this game was packed with achievements to earn and blood containers to "bite." In addition, you earn special powers as you complete certain portions of the game. The ending to the story was satisfying. I highly recommend this game! August 14, 2013
New twist on a OLD tale! Awesome game! I love how two "old enemies" "team up" against an adversary....Even IGOR had a say!! Graphics awesome, story line so cool, traveling around was definitely different and I was pleasantly suprised, the puzzle and HOS were excellent, even Dracula's "special powers" were awesome. I love how you can choose the outcome of the game by just your choices in the game! WOW! Brilliantly Done!! July 7, 2013
Love at first sight! ?10 minutes of demo and I was competely in love with this game! It took me more then 6 hours to complete but I would have gone ahead playing for hours?I was really sad about finishing my adventure with the fascinating Conte and his comic servant.. Intriguing storyline, superb graphics, a lot of stunning different locations to explore, varied and entertaining gameplay, dialogues a bit long but interesting to follow and good music which fit perfectly to the atmosphere..It?s a perfect mix of enchanting and colorful HOS and original and very funny puzzles, some also really challenging.. Even if is only a SE, you have many achievements to get, even if to complete the collection I guess you need the CE?I regret I did not buy that one! Is really a superb game, in the top 3 of my all times favourites games..Absolutely recommended! April 3, 2013
Spooky good Van Helsing and Dracula team up to beat the Vampire Queen and to save their mutual sweetheart. Love that Igor! VOS Good story. HOS lots of them, interactive, some standard. A little dark, but works with the theme of the game Good puzzles, quite a few. Long skip Good music Most enjoyable Good length: 5.5 hours casual February 20, 2013
PRINCE OF DARKNESS IT WAS FUN FROM THE START WITH THE AMAZING GRAPHICS AND SOUND IT MADE YOU WANNA SEE THE DEVOTION THAT DRACULA HAS FOR MINA HARKER FROM HER EYES. CANT WAIT FOR MORE IN THIS SAGA January 31, 2013
Brill Game Give me More after reading the reviews I want to play it again U are Dracula and are helped with your arch Enemy FAB Game BTW I own this game RiaB November 9, 2012
I played the CE - which has quite long bonus This is supposed to be the sequel to my favourite game here at BF - dracula origin. If you haven't played that then don't think dracula origin is anything like this because it's not. I so wanted a good sequel and got a completely different game (like azada in libro). But again putting that aside this is a good game. Instead of playing Professor Helsing you play Dracula. So you are on the outlook for blood. Your choice with this matters as it will change the story at the end and that is unique and good. For those fishies that have played Hound of the Baskervilles (same developers) this gameplay is the same as the hound of the Baskervilles. Including the ability modes, map of achievements. There was 2 modes of play - hard doesn't have sparkles. I played on the hard/advanced mode. Didn't like the accents on the voice overs. There was an interactive map (transporter map) click to go to area and it also told you if there was tasks to complete in an area. When you have done everything in an area there is also "location complete". [b]Puzzles [/b]The mini puzzles were good though mostly non -original, (one sort of original) not hard, and skipable. And there were plenty and if you don't skip them it should be a long game. I really enjoyed hound of baskervilles and I do really enjoy this. BUT I LOVED the first Dracula game, it's humour, uniqueness and this didn't have the same humour. I think it is trying to appeal to a wider audience of gamers - those that love IHOGs. (It's just a B+ game and not an A+ game which I was hoping for) LENGTH There is 6 chapters plus a bonus chapter. First chapter took me exactly one hour on hard mode and no skipping puzzles or using hints. - overall took me 5 hrs with 2 skips in puzzles. for your info BONUS in CE - Bonus took me nearly 2 hrs. - Completely different area than the main game, different puzzles, good length. And like the Baskervilles game, unlocked all H0 scenes, puzzles (although no new ones). If you are wondering if you should buy the CE for once the length is good. and the puzzles and H0 scenes are unlocked in the CE If you just want the SE then this will still please as the story of bonus is a sideline and the SE is complete. February 14, 2012
Just How Bloodthirsty Are YOU? You'll find out in this hilarious vampire adventure in which 'The Count' (that's you) teams up with Van Helsing to save the world. Just as you'd expect from the stories, your character is gorgeous but evil, and the vampire hunter is a stuffed shirt good guy, with Igor in the middle being simply, well, simple - and vicious. The game looks great, feels almost believable, and has enough quirky HO scenes, tricky but not impossible puzzles, interesting story and odd characters to rate as a fine HOPA game. Even if you're not a vampire fan, you'll enjoy this fresh look at the legend. January 14, 2012
Sympathy for Dracula The title of this game turned me off. It sounds like it's going to be a sappy Twilight-inspired "romance" but it's actually an engaging plot with some good snarky dialogue between Dracula (your character) and Van Helsing, your nemesis who you are forced to work with for a common goal. Your henchman Igor has plenty of funny lines. I also appreciated the detailed history of your family and other characters. It really gave the game a lot of flavour. The graphics look great, especially the goopy red stuff that threatens to infect the world with a vampiric plague. You travel to different locations around the world and the change of scenery is great. There's an original (for this genre) game mechanic that was exciting to me when I first encountered it. You can make a choice as to whether you drink someone's blood or don't do it and it will affect the outcome of the game! However, I was a little disappointed that these choices had a minor effect (only on the ending and getting a few extra puzzles, not on most of the game). The puzzles were great fun. Challenging without being frustrating, and a nice variety. One of the more original recurring puzzles was one where you get a few moments to see and memorize a maze, then the screen goes dark and you have to guide your character through the maze and try not to bump into the walls. I like that you gain special vampire powers as you progress through the game and that they're powered by blood. The hidden object scenes were of the same high quality artwork as the location scenes. Overall, this is a really high quality game. I wish they had done more with the game mechanic of making choices, but still a very good game. October 23, 2012
a lot to like here I didn't think I'd like this one right off as it seemed to have a lot of blood. But there was so much more to the game that you soon lost sight of that. It had achievments including finding all the vials of blood, biting all or none of the women and some of the more traditional ones like not using hints for HO scenes. It also had abilities that you can earn and finding the vials of blood gave you the energy to use them. Even in it's SE form this is a long game. Locations were marked as complete as you went along. There were VO's that were excellent especially the one of Igor. It also had some quite humorous dialogue. There were several times here where you are given options with consequences and must choose what you want to do. Not sure how the game would have changed if I had chosen differently. May try it again. I found the mini games, with a couple of exceptions, relatively easy but fun. There was just sooo much to like about this one. For someone who's not that into vampire games I was surprised how much I liked this game. If you liked Sherlock Holmes..Hound of the Baskerville you will like this one. Give it a go.. try not to notice the blood and you'll soon be enjoying the storyline. April 30, 2012
11-20 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dracula: Love Kills

The Queen of Vampires is back and is determined to destroy the world! Help Van Helsing and Dracula as they team up to stop her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.