Bookmark

Dracula: Love Kills

Full version game
(328.28 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Queen of Vampires is back and is determined to destroy the world! No one, human or vampire, will stand in her way. Count Dracula is still weak from his last battle with Van Helsing, so an uneasy alliance is formed between the two mortal enemies. Will they overcome their hatred and stop the Queen? Find out in Dracula: Love Kills, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 359 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Suggestive Themes
  • Mild Violence
Dracula: Love Kills

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dracula: Love Kills

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dracula: Love Kills 4.2 5 40 40
a lot to like here I didn't think I'd like this one right off as it seemed to have a lot of blood. But there was so much more to the game that you soon lost sight of that. It had achievments including finding all the vials of blood, biting all or none of the women and some of the more traditional ones like not using hints for HO scenes. It also had abilities that you can earn and finding the vials of blood gave you the energy to use them. Even in it's SE form this is a long game. Locations were marked as complete as you went along. There were VO's that were excellent especially the one of Igor. It also had some quite humorous dialogue. There were several times here where you are given options with consequences and must choose what you want to do. Not sure how the game would have changed if I had chosen differently. May try it again. I found the mini games, with a couple of exceptions, relatively easy but fun. There was just sooo much to like about this one. For someone who's not that into vampire games I was surprised how much I liked this game. If you liked Sherlock Holmes..Hound of the Baskerville you will like this one. Give it a go.. try not to notice the blood and you'll soon be enjoying the storyline. April 30, 2012
Not the Usual Vampire Story Completed game in 6 hours in casual mode. Game tracks your time. There are 27 achievements, but you must play the game at least twice (once in hard mode) in order to get all of them. A ?Location Complete? is shown once there are no more activities in that location. Your goal is to kill the Queen of the Vampires, who wants to annihilate the human race and is corrupting the world, and your bride Mina. You and your faithful companion, Igor, partner up with a vampire hunter, though he doesn?t seem to do much except offer advice. You earn 4 abilities to help you in your quest: telekinesis, strength, changing to an animal form, and seeing the invisible that you acquire by finding the shields of former vampire hunters. Good storyline from the usual vampire story. Graphics are superb. Voice acting could have been better. Interactive map showing where actions were still necessary. HOS were uncrowded and objects not impossible to find. Very wide variety of interesting puzzles ? some were common with a twist; none were frustrating. Well thought out story and gameplay ? well worth the money. November 8, 2012
Good game overall but too easy in parts Gameplay and storyline were fine but not particularly challenging (e.g. too easy to collect and use objects). However, the puzzles were varied and ranged from fairly easy to quite difficult. August 18, 2012
A cute game! The storyline is interesting (the good old battle between good and bad). The dialogues are sometimes funny! The graphics are clear, and the objects in the HOS are easy to find. There is a map that allows you to travel between the locations. I played in hard mode, and the puzzles were sometimes really challenging. There is a lot to do and choices to make... So you can play again and change some things. There are a lot of awards you can get. It took me 4 1/2 hours to finish, so it's worth it. June 18, 2012
Thumbs up! Whenever I see a game like this I hesitate to even play the demo because I'm not a fan of gore. I am so happy to return with a glowing review. The previous reviews pretty much summed up the game very clearly. Some cons that I found were: too much dialogue, the threats that occur when the choice to feed or pass over a victim seem pointless and the HOG's at times have a click delay which will lead to click penalty if playing in advanced mode. April 29, 2012
Well, I really enjoyed it. It was a great story, and I guess, depending on how you play your character, the ending can be different. It keeps you engrossed, and playing. It is quite easy in casual mode because it has MORE help than just sparkles, but it made it fun and relaxing, for me. There are quite a few HOGs, and quite a few puzzles. The puzzles are mostly old-style, but still very challenging, for me, and I skipped over half. The HOGS are well done, a tiny bit dark, and some objects hard to find, but mostly quite easy. Hint works great. I liked being Dracula, and getting his powers. A very enjoyable game, although missing a "wow factor" that would have raised my rating to 5. It was never boring, there were a lot of locations and nothing was frustrating. It was also long--well over 5 hours, and all was ghoulish fun. September 10, 2013
Too many mini-games I liked this game as far as the scenery, the story, the voices, and the level of challenge. However, there were too many mini-games that I did not like and skipped the majority of them. There were a lot of HO scenes which was good. April 2, 2013
Igor was a hoot! I really enjoyed this game. Graphics were great, storyline was interesting, and Igor was a hoot. Had an interactive map, so you weren't running all over. The only thing I didn't like (as in soooo many games), it takes FOREVER for the skip button to fill. I prefer playing the game rather than some of those puzzles. March 9, 2013
Sunday Bloody Sunday I'm a big fan of Frogwares'/Water Lily's work. I love the graphics and the ideas for the puzzles they put into their games. In HOG we can always expect an interesiting and beautiful HOS. I also like an excellent voice-acting. Of course I recommend this game. Just one but... Van Helsing and Dracula in coop? That's unnecessary. I would rather involve in intelectual fight with both - Vampire Slayer and Queen. December 1, 2012
Recommended I highly recommend this game. It looks good. Was fun to play and took me quite a while to finish. The achievements and 2 separate modes gives it good replay value. November 12, 2011
21-30 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dracula: Love Kills

The Queen of Vampires is back and is determined to destroy the world! Help Van Helsing and Dracula as they team up to stop her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.