Bookmark

Dracula: Love Kills

Full version game
(328.28 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Queen of Vampires is back and is determined to destroy the world! No one, human or vampire, will stand in her way. Count Dracula is still weak from his last battle with Van Helsing, so an uneasy alliance is formed between the two mortal enemies. Will they overcome their hatred and stop the Queen? Find out in Dracula: Love Kills, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 359 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Suggestive Themes
  • Mild Violence
Dracula: Love Kills

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dracula: Love Kills

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dracula: Love Kills 4.2 5 40 40
Great game! I loved the game. i only wish it was longer than an hour trial but oh well. December 7, 2011
I had super fun time. I like this game, easy to understand, way more easier than "dracula origin" which took me forever to finish. November 18, 2011
great hidden object game great story and graphics hidden object fan will love it May 7, 2012
Not a bad game Was interesting and had an integrated strategy guide rather than having to buy one (which annoys me no end). Accents rather campy but all in all a fun game to pass the time for a few hours. January 24, 2012
I'd Give It 5* But... I'm not really into the whole vampire/ zombie thing, but I made an exception on this game, & I'm glad I did! As I said in my title, I'd give this 5 stars except for one thing: The story line is long, drawn out & at times gets a bit tedious. Since it's my first play-through, I had to listen to all the dialogue so I knew what was going on. This about doubles the time to play the game. The voice overs are excellent, & the music was typically creepy. It seems strange to think that Van Helsing & Dracula would work together on something! The Hint/ Skip charge works rather well (in the casual mode#, I didn't need it much, but when I did, it was ready to go. The #casual) puzzles were good; some challenging, some incredibly simple. I've not tried the 'expert' settings as of yet. If you don't mind a bit of macabre in your day, then this is a good game for you. Be aware that you're always on the lookout for vials of blood to suck up! I would recommend this game, & the re-play value would be high. That is if you can wade through all the countless lines of dialogue! December 1, 2014
DOA. This was a nice game theme but a flop when completed. The game was easy to navagate when moving from one scene to another and the scenes were nicely done. Dark and damp just like you would expect from Dracula, but the mini-games were weak, the hidden objects obvious, and the chalenges were minimalistic. This would be a good game for beginners, but other than that I feel like I wasted the $6.99 December 26, 2011
Entertaining Game I like the storyline in this game and the visuals and sounds are superb. The music is really nice and the voice overs are so funny. The puzzles, however are annoying. Some of them are really easy and then there are those that are just frustrating. It seems that so many games include puzzle after puzzle of rotating circles that just make me dizzy. Dracula Origin was not this way. The puzzles were challenging and kept your interest. Not so with this game. Also the hidden object scenes are dark but super simple. The objects are quite obvious and easy to find which I guess is fine. I think the thing that keeps me playing is the funny story and the quirky characters. It's an okay game for ten bucks I suppose. November 7, 2012
So-So Game Normally love supernatural and fantasy type games. This game was campy, the dialogue was slow and over the top, and mini games were really easy. It's not a bad game, but just not one that I would spend a game credit for. December 29, 2011
Dracula: Love Kills ~ Not My Love For the Cross Based on demo. 5 minutes into the game, I was told I needed to destroy 2 crosses. Can't do it. Won't do it. I know these are just games, and I am open to a lot of different elements in the games, I do not like anything negative towards my Lord nor cruelty to animals. I just don't want to go there. That said, the color and graphics are great. It was fun up to a point. I am sure a lot of other people will like this game. It just isn't for me. P.S. I like it when reviewers give a heads up on things they find objectionable. April 6, 2014
not worth your money i have waited so long for the sequel to the original, where you play as Van Helsing. the 1st was fun, challenging, complex and had a great story line. this game however, was throw together, the plot was nonexistent, the puzzles we beyond simple, and i finished the whole game in less than 5 hours. i am extremely disappointed considering how long i waited for this game. November 22, 2011
31-40 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dracula: Love Kills

The Queen of Vampires is back and is determined to destroy the world! Help Van Helsing and Dracula as they team up to stop her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.