Bookmark

Dreamland

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Dreamland, an old abandoned amusement park! It is full of dangerous traps and old run-down rides not suitable for children. It also contains a terrible secret... There is an evil dwarf that brightens up his miserable days by collecting the souls of those who dare enter the neglected park. Explore the rundown park and defeat the dwarf once and for all in this fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 233 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dreamland

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreamland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreamland 4.4 5 45 45
Different with lots scenes with easy accessability I liked the map where I could jump around to each scene, had lots of variety and not the usual ho hum puzzles. I liked the creepy circus. Had a nice balance of HO piles and HO adventure items to find, I hate it when it's pile after pile. April 30, 2012
Glad I tried this one! This game turned out to be a pleasant surprise! I have passed over it a few times and finally decided to give it a try and I'm glad I did! Good Storyline, nice graphics and good challenge. February 12, 2012
excellent game I thoroughly enjoyed this game hope for more January 3, 2012
An Excellent Value For Money Game ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Voice Bits, Cut Scenes And Game Play ... This Game Has All You Need For Many Hours Of Fun, And You Get Collectibles In A Standard Game ... June 1, 2013
Definitely a buy! Cannot believe this is a Daily Deal! If you like lots of challenging HO games, a creepy amusement park setting & sinister dwarf to pursue, gorgeous immersive environment, and some really good mini-games, this is a no-brainer purchase for $2.99. Other reviewers have compared it to Weird Park; I would agree but must add that I enjoyed Dreamland more. Game length was 3-4 hours and I liked earning the awards; encourages you to play again to better your previous game. Loved the shooting gallery!! I really have no negative comment about the game except that it's better played at one sitting so you can keep track of items you're searching for/needing to use in other HO scenes. The map is a big help in navigating around the game. Enjoy! :) June 15, 2012
I love amusement parks I bought this game because I love anything to do with amusement parks and I was not disappointed!!. The music was soothing and there were plenty of minigames that weren't too challenging but not real easy either. The map came in handy and I loved the fact that you had to buy a ticket to each area. I give this game a big 5 stars. May 20, 2012
Love the game So I love this game sooooo much I have played it 7 times. It is the rewards I'm trying to get I can only find 17 Star Fish and 16 Marbles.....so...........need to find them so I win all the rewards Great Blog walkthrough as well May 4, 2014
SO MUCH FUN I FORGOT IT WAS SO LONG STORYLINE: You enter a nightmare in an amusement park. You?re met by a character who informs you that you will have to solve his riddles or meet an unsavory fate ? he?s just what you?d expect in a nightmare. (His dialogue could have been written because he was difficult to understand and he is, after all, the culprit.) MISCELLANEOUS STUFF: You have a journal, which will record information not obtained from the game play, a task list, and an interactive map, which sometimes (not always) tells you where there is an activity. There are various awards you can earn ? most you collect automatically at some point. TIP: Find all the starfish and marbles for extra awards. One of my pet peeves is that games don?t give you this type of information until you accidentally click the bonus item. Why the secret? GAMEPLAY: There are quite a few locations, so the interactive map is so handy. Hint system will also show you where you to go next and tell you to click on it to go there immediately. Since there?s so much to do (sometimes 15 things are pending) and see, it?s a real time saver from backtracking. The interactive HOS are not too crowded and objects are nicely sized. [Tip: watch the cursor change to a red/yellow glow for the interactive objects.] Sometimes the objects are so close to the bottom that you accidentally back out of the HOS ? annoying. Graphics are nice. Very polished and well developed game. Wide variety of puzzles and mini-games ? some are quite challenging. Mini-games have a long skip feature. [When you get to the rabbit trick, if you move the want the wrong way, you?ll end up with several different items. Try it for a laugh.] Sometimes I forgot what the goal was because the game lasted longer than I thought it would ? even with the map allowing you to hop from place to place and the hint system, it took me about 8 hours to reach the goal. Then there was additional stuff. Usually 5-6 hours is the maximum I can play a game without wondering when will it end. This game kept my interest to the end and the length didn?t bother me. But I did take a break before finishing all the additional stuff. W/T vs. HINTS: At about halfway through the game, I thought I?d check the walkthrough to see if I skipped anything, but the game isn?t all that well organized (i.e., not linear in the least) to find a walkthrough that helpful unless you are looking for something in particular. The hints are the way to go unless you are using a W/T from the beginning. Well worth the money. November 11, 2012
All The (Spooky) Fun Of The Fair! :-) OK, I'll come clean. I'm over 50 and have recently started playing computer games. Having tackled quite a few of the straightforward HO games here, and being a lover of old fairgrounds, I decided to have a go at "Dreamland". What an experience! This game had me gripped from the start with its stunning graphics, challenging - but not impossible - hidden object scenes and mini games all wrapped up in a proper plot. I needed a few hints to play; they recharge quite quickly at the casual player level. There is a lot of variety here to keep you engrossed and a lot of creative imagination has gone into making "Dreamland" a great experience. My one tiny gripe is that the ending could have been a little more dramatic . . . still, it's the first game of its kind I have EVER played right through, so well done, BFG for entertaining this old duffer for a week! August 6, 2012
MUST BUY FOR A FUN TIME! Finally a game that really challenges you. This one gave me a run for my money. Enough scenes to keep you interested. HOS can be tough at times, but not really hard. Many of the puzzles have more than one component to solve them. Wish I had bought this one earlier. I kept passing it up as it looked like a kids game, but don't let it fool you. This one is for us hardcores. I could go on and on. Just buy it! June 27, 2012
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamland

An evil dwarf collects the souls of those who enter the neglected park! Will you be able to rid the world of his presence?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.