Bookmark

Dreamland

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Dreamland, an old abandoned amusement park! It is full of dangerous traps and old run-down rides not suitable for children. It also contains a terrible secret... There is an evil dwarf that brightens up his miserable days by collecting the souls of those who dare enter the neglected park. Explore the rundown park and defeat the dwarf once and for all in this fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 233 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dreamland

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreamland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreamland 4.4 5 45 45
Really good HOG This was a rally fun HOG. It had A LOT fog HOGs so be warned if you prefer more adventure. Anticipating the sequel. February 25, 2012
good challenge HO scenes are challenging and the visual graphics are great. it has a map and a lot of different puzzles to solve. good game June 9, 2012
Love it I play this one over and over...makes me laugh every time. December 5, 2011
Amazing game DreamLand has unreal mysterious gameplay. It's seems like I seriously find myself in an old abandoned amusement park. It's not a dream, it's not a nightmare, it's a mysterious adventure full of danger January 2, 2013
Awesome (but hard) game!!! This game was awesome because I liked the challenge in it. All of the Hidden Object puzzles were very hard and you had to look very closely in order to find the objects. Overall I liked the scenery, I liked the challenges, and I had fun trying to win some of the awards!!! September 9, 2012
Loved this game! I love this game! The visuals are stunning and creepy. the story is good. The hidden objects can be hard to find as this is a dark game. I had to resort to my trusty magnifying glass a couple of times. August 19, 2012
A great fun game I loved this. The art work was beautiful, the puzzles creative. I loved that it is long and felt it really gave me my money's worth. June 19, 2012
Great Game I'm so glad I bought this...I wasn't going to even play it because I thought it looked cheesy. The game had fun HOG's, interesting and fresh mini-games, nice music, and a good story (I like the spooky broken down carnival games). Played it through twice...still haven't found all the stars and marbles. It just gives me an excuse to play it a third time...lol! June 18, 2012
One of the VERY BEST games ever! This may be my favorite HO game so far! Wonderful artwork, lots of challenging HO scenes, some really creative mini games, and my personal all time favorite setting in an amusement park. I can't think of one bad thing about this game, it really is perfect! All HOG players really should get this one, now all we need is a sequel please! Very rarely am I motivated to write reviews but this game deserves all the praise it can get. June 15, 2012
On top of the search list: The Story Review after finishing the game: The good: + decent game length + (hard!) achievements + good graphics + Match 3 minigame (although already matching tiles have to be matched again) + hard hidden object scenes + map with fast travel function (also announces hidden object scenes) The Neutral: o not much of a story (Rescue your brother! and done) o found hidden objects are put back into the scenes The Bad: - ...hard hidden object scenes can become frustrating (although there is a negligible mis-click penalty) - some items necessary for progression VERY hard to find Bottom Line: Good game with negligible story; scare factor was zero for me. Became a bit tedious at the end when every location had one more hidden object scene. January 15, 2012
21-30 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamland

An evil dwarf collects the souls of those who enter the neglected park! Will you be able to rid the world of his presence?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.