Bookmark

Dreamland

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Dreamland, an old abandoned amusement park! It is full of dangerous traps and old run-down rides not suitable for children. It also contains a terrible secret... There is an evil dwarf that brightens up his miserable days by collecting the souls of those who dare enter the neglected park. Explore the rundown park and defeat the dwarf once and for all in this fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 233 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dreamland

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreamland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreamland 4.4 5 45 45
Nice, Creepy Game Dreamland is a hidden-object adventure game. The story line has you trying to save your brother, who ran into supernatural trouble at the local abandoned amusement park. The graphics and ambience of the game is great. I like creepy carnival settings, so that was a plus for me. The voice acting is well-done. The hidden object scenes could sometimes be quite difficult, with some very well-hidden items. The puzzles were on the easy side. Most of them I finished well before the skip button became available. The game has only one difficulty setting, and has sparkles to clue you in on the items of interest in each scene. There's a lot of running back and forth in this game, but it has a very nice map that you can click to instantly move to a particular location. I completed the game in 3 hours 15 minutes, and skipped no puzzles. Overall, I consider this a worthwhile game. Bonus if you like creepy carnivals. January 16, 2012
Plenty of HO Scenes for the addict At first I wasn't sure about this game but it grew on me. I liked the map - it was useful to navigate the scenarios. If you prefer to do it the hard way you can. The HO scenes are there in plenty, are fairly complex and test the eyesight as well as the patience but are still enjoyable. The hint button in the HO's is slow to recharge so use it wisely if you need to. The hint facility also assists with where to go next - nice for people like me with a dislike of frustration but for those who enjoy doing it hard it is optional. This game surprised me with the level of enjoyment it provided. January 2, 2012
A little harder than I expected Ihave yet to finish the game as it is more challenging than I am use to. It takes me awhile on these games that require alot of backtracking and i get disengaged inthe whole thing and quit...maybe when I am retired I will have more patience! lol December 10, 2011
Great fun. Great graphics Challenging enough but won't stress you out or send you to a walkthrough. Mini games are good-a bit different. Love the graphics. A lot of running around but the map keeps it from being frustrating. I started the trial but knew I would purchase soon after. June 25, 2012
good game but really very easy Not a bad game. Very easy game. The HOS are good but the puzzles are very very easy. My main trouble with the game is that it gave you sparkles on where things are. Let me find them myself. There was a flow to the game but still had areas to explore to move on. I could not get the hint button to stop telling me what to do. The Hint button did not work in the HOS. The graphics are great and so is the music. Some voice over. May 22, 2013
HELD MY INTEREST This is a good HO game that held my interest through the very end. The mini games were varied and challenging, and the story line was well constructed. Having a map is always a plus, but the map would have been better if it showed the locations where further action was needed. The map only showed where HO scenes needed to be played, so there was a lot of back and forth that is frustrating. The hints were good and were often enough to help figure out the next step. November 26, 2012
Solid Hidden Object/Puzzle Game I really like this game- enough that I've played it at least three times through. The hidden objects are challenging but not impossible and the objects match their descriptions. The storyline is interesting. The puzzles also fall into the challenging but not impossible category. I really liked the map feature; it made the game move along at a good pace because you could move quickly from place to place rather than constantly backtracking. I also enjoyed earning the awards during the game, such as for completing it in a certain amount of time and for minimal use of the hint button. September 1, 2012
Very good HO game.... I prefer more puzzles and fewer HO scenes usually, but this was a very well done game and I truly enjoyed it -- HO scenes and all. It's not tremendously challenging, but certainly not boring either. Hint button works like a walkthrough if you get truly stuck and map is interactive -- letting you know where things can be done and taking you there with a click of your mouse. I will definitely be playing this one again on down the road.... One tip - make sure to start looking for marbles and starfish from the get-go if you want the awards for getting them all... I didn't become aware of them until I was a good way through the game already. Btw, the only mini-puzzles you cannot skip are the match-3 at the wheel of fortune, and you really don't need a skip for them -- they're quite easy..... I especially enjoyed the wheel of fortune and also the shooting gallery.... one more hint -- keep playing the shooting gallery - there's more than one item to be won there.... Also found the refrigerator glutton quite entertaining.... Enjoy! :) I did :) June 15, 2012
Mileage may vary It comes down to personal taste. There's a lot to love about it - great minigames, great scenes, easy to move around in (especially via map). The atmosphere and sounds leave nothing to be desired. I did need to use the walthrough a few times, mostly because there's a lot to remember and keep track of. The 'OK, now I have X object, where does it go again?' type of thing. The HO games very nearly ruined it for me, though. They're everywhere: mostly dark, grainy, and eye-straining...and you have to play each of them multiple times. The hint button took too long to recharge for my taste. IF the HO scenes could've been skipped, or if there were about 70% fewer of them, I'd be raving about this game. If you enjoy challenging HO scenes, this is absolutely the game for you! November 17, 2011
Hit or Miss From one Scene to the Next I bought this game because based on the free trial I thought it was going to be the greatest game ever. The problem is, it's not consistently great. Plus, the map is comparatively enormous, which means a lot of wandering around looking for what you're supposed to do next. There is an interactive map where you can click and spawn, which is crucial for a game like this, but it's still harder than it should be to figure out what the next step is. I like a challenge as much as the next person, but I don't like it when the next step is more obscure than logical. I still recommend it because it's SO DARNED CLOSE! At first I thought it was going to be as great as MCF, but it gradually peters out as the game progreses. August 22, 2012
31-40 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreamland

An evil dwarf collects the souls of those who enter the neglected park! Will you be able to rid the world of his presence?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.