Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After a group of young students go missing, the Mystery Trackers are called in to search the city of Raincliff! Tackle this difficult case and unravel the strange mystery to save the students! Explore the entire town and discover who is watching your every move in Mystery Trackers: Raincliff! Use your Hidden Object talents to carefully dissect scenes and piece together perplexing puzzles!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 989 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Trackers: Raincliff

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff 4.2 5 83 83
What a fun night Yes, another all nighter I had. Loved every minute of it. This game is fun and challenging. I loved that I had to run all around everywhere and to remember where things were. Good for the brain. Visual and sound were brillent. What I thought was great was that it was quite a long game which we could really get our teeth into. Can't wait for another one to come. Well done. April 4, 2013
Superb game Wow, what a great game, hours of fun, Storyline & graphics were very good, Music could have been a little better. The puzzles were excellent - some of them were real brain teasers, not for the faint hearted. When playing this game I would suggest either making a map or at least taking plenty of notes as there is quite a bit to remember. Overall a fantastic game for adventure and puzzle fans alike. I would recommend this game to all my friends. Thumbs up!!! September 3, 2012
Couldn't stop playing it! I completely adore this game. I haven't played one I've found as exciting or intriguing since. I would recommend getting the CE, because you a miss bit of good story otherwise. It's still a great game, even if you don't get the CE, of course. The puzzles and challenges aren't extremely hard, but they're not too easy, either. I definitely found a few I had to fiddle with for awhile. There are live action scenes, which are pretty good. You can't expect super good acting from a HOG, of course, but I quite enjoyed it. It took me about 5-6 hours to complete the first time. I've played it about 6 times since. :) I can't really think of any criticisms, I truly enjoyed this game. Highly recommend it, and definitely in my top 5. :) December 28, 2011
If you want a long thinking game try this! I don't often play adventure games because I find they are very predictable in terms of picking up an object then using it. However, this game is different in that you can choose a difficulty setting that has no hints available at all and at times requires you to really think and remember where objects can be used. This game kept me entertained for hours and made full use of my short term memory!! It also has many different types of mini puzzle challenges. Perhaps the only downfall is that there is no 'notes' or diary type book to store information in (even if it was just to write my own notes in to help with remembering things). But then again, if this option was available then the game may have been to easy. I felt like this game was really worth the money i paid for it. and highly recommend others to try it. January 6, 2012
Another Excellent Elephant Game wow, what a brilliant game, great story line, superb graphics a lot of tension and a bit of creepy just for good measure, very long game which was a bonus, loved the snow and the frogs.Edge of the seat stuff all the way through, congratulations to the developers and thanks BF you've done it again, only the best for us.Fantastic game please try it then buy it, it's worth every penny. February 1, 2013
Great, challenging game! The storyline is really good. This game is really a change from other games! I played in advanced mode (happy I didn't choose the hard mode....) - There is no journal. There are just notes in the different locations. - There is no map. There is a lot of going back and forth, and you easily get lost. I had to use the hint system because I didn't remember where to use an object. - The hint system is really good. - The HOS are clear. The puzzles are not the usual ones. Some are easy, others really challenging. - There are 50 hidden frogs to find. It took me 5 hours to finish, so without help I would say, count 6 hours. I was really happy to have such a challenging, long game! July 1, 2012
WHAT AN EXCELLENT GAME!!!!! This was one of the best games I've played in a while that got me from the start. First, I love the snowy setting...the graphics were fantastic, the music great (and I rarely listen to the music part#. The characters were so life-like you felt they were real people placed in a graphically drawn story. The story line was very interesting and kept me wanting to see what was next. Like most of the SE games, this one was as good as any of the CE's I've purchased. Congrats to the graphic artists for this one....you can tell when you feel like someone really cared about the presentation to the people playing the game. There was plenty of help from my little frog friend #never needed a walkthrough). I kept him hopping though through some parts. Also, being able to see if you can find a certain item in every scene added some extra fun. All in all, this was a fantastic game and I would highly recommend it to everyone. There were plenty of HOS, but done well and you actually got some really valuable items from them. Hope you enjoy the game as much as I did! April 27, 2012
Need Games More Like This I really enjoyed this game. Don?t care much for HOG, and there were only a few in here. Whenever you need an item you can?t find?.look for a HOG. That is the only down part of this game. Graphics are excellent. You actually feel like it is snowing, the wind howling makes you reach for a sweater. Music is satisfactory, a nice complement to the game and not overpowering or distracting. Like the fact you get some achievement awards. It adds a little something extra to look forward to, try to find all the frogs, go faster on the HOS. Regarding the HOS, there are some but not alot and they are pretty much done on a monochromatic way so it is a little difficult at times to make somethings out. This is like an adventure game with a little HOS thrown in. The dev.?s seem to be trying to satisfy both genres. Perhaps tipping the scale toward adventure seekers. My only regret is the hint button, I wish it would give a hint instead of telling you what you actually need to do. If I wanted to know exactly what to do I would read the walkthrough! March 26, 2012
A good play Quirky situations, but a fun play. Help comes to you from a well-dressed frog on a toadstool. I like the fact the hint is enough to head you in the right direction, but still makes you use your grey matter. Just enough challenge to keep it interesting. January 19, 2012
Mystery Trackers: Raincliff Great storyline. Reminds me of Dire Grove. Love the live actors with audio. Wonderful scenery, plenty of puzzels, lots of backtracking to find objects needed, HOG's, beautiful music. A true mystery finding the missing people. Great fun and a definite buy for me. December 14, 2011
11-20 of 83 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff

After a group of young students go missing, the Mystery Trackers are called in to search the city of Raincliff!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.