Bookmark

A Vampire Romance: Paris Stories

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Leila Saraostre has just moved to Paris to study art at the Louvre. There she meets Uriel Ruthven, a young and enigmatic man, that she quickly falls in love with. After mysteriously disappearing, Leila must track him down and discover his strange secret. Travel through the City of Love in A Vampire Romance: Paris Stories and explore gorgeous Hidden Object scenes.

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Fantastic storyline
  • Survive a Vampire Romance!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 81 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
A Vampire Romance: Paris Stories

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

A Vampire Romance: Paris Stories

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

A Vampire Romance: Paris Stories 2.1 5 22 22
Terrible The whole experience was awful. July 7, 2013
Tedious Well I tried; I managed to last a full hour & I almost fell asleep. The story has no joy or horror or romance; it is a sort of teen girl?s idea of love in Paris, except that you have to keep taking the most boring trips around subways to find your train. After half a dozen or so journeys going nowhere in particular & doing nothing in particular when I got there I really never wanted to see these trains again. There are precious few hidden objects and even fewer mini-games; just endless travelling from one station to another to spend a minute or two looking at scenes of Paris & picking up a few hidden objects, some are lists of items & some are shadow pictures. The scenes are not even really good drawings, these would not want to make me visit this beautiful city; better graphics would have helped. You start off with a few hints, I really cannot remember how many but you have to find a star in a scene & click on it to gain more. I finally met ?the boy? in the art studio & got to travel with him to a cemetery where his family are interred; the oldest in Paris apparently. It looked more like a concrete jungle that is met at the bottom of an underpass. The girl draws his picture & he is overwhelmed, presumably because as a vampire who cannot look in a mirror he can?t remember what he looks like by which point I really don?t care for her or him or the game; thus ended my demo. January 28, 2012
Possibly one of the worst hidden object games Right at the start of the game there are no directions so you are just randomly clicling trying to link " metro lines" to each other and find places that are written in French. i played it for 6mins and quit because you go around in circles trying to figure out what you are even supposed to do, Definitly one of the worse games on this site i've played!!! December 25, 2011
Not even Faint Praise Slow. Confusing. Irritating. I have it on good authority that, even in Paris with a good map, the Metro is not for the faint of heart. That said, I wish I could have found a story in the short time I devoted to this piece of dreck. Not having found one, and irritated beyond belief by the puzzles and small items needing to be found, I gave it up. Bad. Very, very bad. January 8, 2012
What? I wasted a credit on this? I expected the game to last a lot longer than it actually did. What a waste of a game credit. I wish I could get it back. The story did not live up to its potential at all. January 31, 2012
The Game that went nowhere!!! Seems as if you can only get in the subway and go in a circle to where you started!!!!! I don't like being stuck under ground and no hint on how to get to the line you want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 14, 2012
A frustrating game I was looking forward to seeing Paris, but spent the time in the subway. No directions, The mini games had a little fun to them. Do not buy this game. April 21, 2012
Another "Extended Edition" Failure From This Developer I have seen only one awesome game series from this developer and that was the classic epic Syberia, which I own on CD. After that, it's almost as if their budget or resources were cut and they started putting out cheap, cookie cutter rubbish. So, whenever you see an "Extended Edition" game by Mzone/Solilab . . . RUN!! Run far, far away. They are the only developer I know who can take potentially great storylines, or timeless tales like Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde, and turn them into horribly tedious games. I tried to play this particular game for an hour because I saw some promise in the vampire storyline. But, I didn't make it. Graphics are flat, and some characters don't even have faces -- they're just black silhouettes.. The dialogue is silly and juvenile. Instructions for gameplay and minigames are sketchy. I agree with all the other reviewers who hated the subway to get around. There were two minigames I ran into that I wasn't allowed to skip. Once I figured out how to solve the second minigame, my "drawing" wasn't deemed correct and I was forced to start over. After the third time of starting over, I decided I'd had enough. Seriously, don't waste your time on this one. August 29, 2012
Confusing Run-Around I bought the game without the free trial, because of the hype and graphics advertised seemed worth while. I could not glean what was expected of me. I never got out of the train station. I really love hidden object games, but never got to a hidden object scene. I'm sorry I didn't use the free trial. I won't make that mistake again. I may go back some day after my feathers get unruffled, and try again. Right now I have nothing good to say about the game. I would not recommend this game. I would warn away instead. August 28, 2012
bad game this has to be the worst game I've played It is sooo boring. August 9, 2013
11-20 of 22 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

A Vampire Romance: Paris Stories

Leila Saraostre has just moved to Paris and has fallen for the mysterious Uriel Rothven! Experience a Vampire Romance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.