Bookmark

Paranormal Crime Investigations: Brotherhood of the Crescent Snake Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(427.67 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Use your Paranormal Crime Investigation skills to solve a string of bizarre murders plaguing the city of New Orleans and stop an ancient magical cult from summoning their monstrous snake god. Called in by Louisiana's PCI central command to investigate a murder using dark magic rituals, you quickly discover the strange and worrying recent happenings in the city are all connected to a strange and ancient cult, the Brotherhood of the Crescent Snake.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
  • Stunning Soundtrack
  • Incredible Art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 635 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Paranormal Crime Investigations: Brotherhood of the Crescent Snake Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Paranormal Crime Investigations: Brotherhood of the Crescent Snake Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Paranormal Crime Investigations: Brotherhood of the Crescent Snake Collector's Edition 3.6 5 19 19
Decent Good points: - good length - fun mini-games - items you search for a re well identifiable bad points: - although the art is good enough to find the items, the graphics aren't one of the best - didnt really like the setting and the atmosphere. Others may like it better, but there was something about it that I didn't like. Kind of hard to put my finger on it. November 25, 2011
Just not for me I only played for 30 min. and gave up. Lots of going all over the place with not much help from the hint button. The HOS were not that clear on finding all the items, very hard to see them. Better games for the price out there. January 29, 2013
Was not captivated with the trial I agree with lotusdk. I didn't find the game grabbed my attention. Lately, I have been playing the trials and bought immediately. I knew within a short span of time that this wasn't one of them. The storyline, graphics were OK. Somehow with the more sophisticated games having real characters with audio, speaking "bubbles' just aren't the same. The HOGs were difficult enough- objects hidden under others. For some this might be the perfect game. Just doesn't do it for me, this time. August 8, 2012
Amazing beginning, but after a while becomes uninteresting I so wanted to like this game... But after all I didn't even finished it... In some points it's a innovative game (the PCI kit and its mini-games), but that doesn't help when you are faced with the very vapid artwork and with the sluggish pace of the storyline. Pros: - I have to say that in the streets of New Orleans the artwork was kind of okay, actually. And not to forget that the Fireflies Lake was pretty, too; - Madame Oracleaux's (I hope I got that right...) character artwork was beautiful! And her little shop was, too; - Nice PCI kit mini-games, I really loved those! Cons: - Very, very, vapid artwork. Especially in the Cathedral. I was definitely expecting better...; - Almost nonexistent sound effects and/or music. What's up with that? It ruins the mystery completely.; - By the time I finally entered the Cathedral, the storyline was becoming less and less interesting, and that's because nothing ever happened again regarding the story itself. All I was doing was playing hidden objects games in a pratically mute and very boring game; What's more to say? Can't even refer to the bonus content because I did not played the game until the end and so I have no ideia what the extras looked like. Not a great game here, definitely. Nice premise, but the storyline, after the introduction, pratically disappears. Not to mention that you can't become enthralled in a game that has no music or sound effects whatsoever! Only when the bad guys show up? Come on! I won't recommend it because I think you will also have a hard time getting interested in the game while playing it, and that would make "Paranormal Crime Investigations" almost seem like a chore you have to finish. And it just shouldn't be that way since it's supposed to be a game, right? May 19, 2013
Plagued By One Thing Like another game I've played, this game had way too many Hidden Object Scenes. I like them, but I don't like too many of them. Good Parts: The Paranormal Crime Kit minigames A great storyline, would've been even better with voice-overs. I liked the Hidden Object Scenes challenge. Pretty good graphics. Skip recharged fast. OK Parts: The game takes a while to get in to. Would've liked to see more puzzles. Bad Parts: As I refered to earlier, this gae has way too many Hidden Object Scenes. The developers should've focused more on the gameplay. Overall, this game is a decent one, and one worth taking a look at. I recommend the trial. August 9, 2012
hmm maybe its me, but I cant se the fun in this game. For me, its a very slow game. after just 15 min. playing I delede it.. I guess other would like to play it - go ahead, try it August 8, 2012
Worst Collector's Edition Game I've Seen I was really excited to download this game and start playing. Collector's Editions are normally pretty awesome, right? Not in THIS case. This game's graphics are flat and two-dimensional. No spoken diaglogue, just written dialogue at the top of the screen that I almost didn't notice. Voiceovers would have greatly improved the game. Playing was choppy and I just couldn't get into the story. Lost interest after twenty minutes. Very disappointed in this one especially since it's a Collector's Edition. August 8, 2012
Not good Thought it was clumsy. Story could have been good, but found it very slow. Every time it started to grab my interest, it was lost, just as fast. Tedious... Boring... August 8, 2012
hidden object game this by far is the worst game i have ever ever tried to play... August 8, 2012
11-19 of 19 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Paranormal Crime Investigations: Brotherhood of the Crescent Snake Collector's Edition

Use your Paranormal Crime Investigation skills to solve a string of bizarre murders plaguing the city of New Orleans!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.