Bookmark

Millennium Secrets: Roxanne's Necklace

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrifying explosion has destroyed a secret bunker and you have been called in to investigate! Capture the culprit before it’s too late in Millennium Secrets: Roxanne’s Necklace! Help solve an ancient mystery and stop the evildoer from striking again! Find clues and work through a tangled chain of events in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 277 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Millennium Secrets: Roxanne's Necklace

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Millennium Secrets: Roxanne's Necklace

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Millennium Secrets: Roxanne's Necklace 4 5 40 40
A nice, different game! I liked the "old-style"graphics. The storyline is interesting. This is more and adventure than a HOS game. The puzzles are quite easy. The journal contains all the clues you found. The map shows you where there is a task, and you need it since there are many locations. The hint system is good. This game reminds me of the first 3D games and it's really different from what we get usually today. I played in advanced mode and it took me 4 1/2 hours to finish, a good length. July 18, 2012
Good and fun game I played emerald cause when it came out and loved it. I was glad to see this one come out. This one was lots easier to play and was predictable. I liked emerald curse better but still a fun game to play. Hope to see another one soon. August 5, 2012
Fun puzzles...not many HOG This was a pretty good game. I liked that it was modern times. I liked most of the puzzles. Some where amazingly obvious if you had the info. Others were trial and error but I liked those. I don't know why it had HOGs as they were not many and did not enhance the game. But then again, I am not a big HOG fan. I also liked how it had slot placement for items you were searching for so you would not forget that you needed an item. All in all, worth playing...even more since I got it as part of BOGO deal. October 7, 2012
Different, Fun game!! I loved it, when I first started, I thought It was not going to be for me .But then I loved it and was hooked. Graphics are more like a home video game.(good) Different style,modern scenes, limited HOS. Many puzzles,fun puzzles(IMO),from easy to how the heck do I complete this. For those HO players(like me),It is usually bad to click alot;Here you want to always be clicking around. October 1, 2012
Challenging Adventure I purchased this game a long time ago and found it to be a lot fun, lots to do,hours of play, graphics were good, not sure about sound/music as I mute them. Interesting story line. I have played it twice and enjoyed both times. Nice story line. Try the demo and see if you agree. September 13, 2012
A necklace is scattered - make it whole again! Review based upon completion of the game. Agent Kate is at it again! This time you are looking for the necklace of Alexander the Great's wife, which is scattered into pieces. You will still have to open lots of crates, nooks and crannies. The Good: + decent length, although some of the 8 chapters are quite short + graphics improved over Part 1 + diverse minigames, replayable in the menu + interactive map, fast travel function The Neutral: o "String not found" message when tabbing out of a scene - the arrow still works though o giant robot spider warning! o not widescreen The Bad: - story a bit hit and miss, the ending left me kinda puzzled - some hidden objects tiny and hidden The Bottom Line: I can only say the usual thing for a sequel - if you liked the first you will not be disappointed by this one, especially since they really worked on the graphics this time. (Also, if you remember the story better than me you might not feel as lost as I am.) October 19, 2012
Not my favourite but okay The graphics in this game were good, the puzzles quite challenging, Storyline was so-so. Although I may play this game again, I did feel it was a little drawn out and did not hold my attention as much as some other games, I found I kept leaving it to play other games in between. Hoping I will enjoy it more the second time around. April 8, 2012
Off The Beaten Path I did not think I would like this game, but I did. It was a bit different then what I am use to and the hit button help a lot. The story line was excellent. The HO's were not very dressy, but had some interaction which I like. The rooms seem somewhat barren but that may have been a point in the story. Do labs and such have very few item per room? I like my eyes greeted with many things. All in all I like the game and the collectors addition if one is made should be excellent. July 29, 2012
Great Adventure Primer BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS Now this one was a surprise! Twice I have started this game, and twice I?ve wondered how it ended up on my desktop, I hated it so much. I never got past the first chapter. The look and feel of it seemed archaic, and I just didn?t like it, even with the u-beaut features like 360 deg pan. Well, third time?s the charm. Coming back to this game with more experience under my belt, I started to see what I missed before. This game is like an adventure/rpg game, in both graphics and gameplay. The reason it feels so old to me is that it has been years since I played this style of game. SIGHTS & SOUNDS The graphics are 3D, clunky admittedly, but once into it, you don?t notice. The pan is in most locations, and is great once you get used to it. This is a sci-fi game, so there are lots of strange machinery and power systems, and nothing much that could be called attractive. The music is that eerie electronic whine you get with most sci-fi games. The voiceovers are sporadic, but very good. MAKING PROGRESS You are investigating an explosion in a secret base. You are a junior agent and so are given the simple tasks before being allowed to actively look for clues. So in every location there are items you must find, and only occasionally will they be found in a HOP scene. But finding things can be a challenge even in the general location. Boxes must be moved, chests opened, lights directed to the right corner... all to find those 15 fuses you need to start the generator ? you get the idea. Puzzles are not a huge part of the game, but they are loads of fun. Most of them are new to me, and some were too hard for me to do. Skip is delightfully quick! I had to refer to the walkthrough once on an action I would have called a puzzle but which was not skippable, and the context didn?t give enough information. Each chapter is a closed system, with its own objectives, locations, characters, and (interactive jump) maps. Etc. There is also a journal which can be really handy, with tasks included. Hint transports you instantly to where you need to be. FAMOUS LAST WORDS If you like adventure games (or large file), or you would like to learn how to play them, this is an appealing adventure-lite choice. November 14, 2013
Great Game Good Story, The ending left open a sequel. However for me the mini puzzles were a little difficult. I lose interest in them after 5-10 minutes and thank goodness for SKIP. September 14, 2012
21-30 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Millennium Secrets: Roxanne's Necklace

A terrifying explosion has destroyed a secret bunker and you have been called in to investigate! Capture the culprit before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.