Bookmark

Millennium Secrets: Roxanne's Necklace

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrifying explosion has destroyed a secret bunker and you have been called in to investigate! Capture the culprit before it’s too late in Millennium Secrets: Roxanne’s Necklace! Help solve an ancient mystery and stop the evildoer from striking again! Find clues and work through a tangled chain of events in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 277 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Millennium Secrets: Roxanne's Necklace

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Millennium Secrets: Roxanne's Necklace

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Millennium Secrets: Roxanne's Necklace 4 5 41 41
Entertaining very high quality game all over November 20, 2011
VERY CHALLENGING PUZZLES LENGTH: 5 hours casual. The puzzle difficulty ranged from moderately challenging to very difficult. I had to skip quite a few puzzles (maybe the instructions weren't as clear as I liked); game length would have been another hour or two if I hadn't skipped them. Characters are played by avatars, which I don't like. Story had a twist as far as the main character's boss (who was quite condescending) was concerned. Hint system was fabulous - one of the best I've ever seen - took you right where you would find the next item or puzzle you needed to move forward, which was helpful in the last chapter. July 15, 2014
A So-So Hidden Object Game This was a slow moving adventure hidden object game that was mediocre at best. The hidden object scenes were challenging enough. There were no voice overs which was kind of blase. I had to use the hint button during the adventure part not because it was so challenging but because there was no clue as to what I had to do next, and no reason nor rhyme. January 23, 2012
Barely OK Game This game consists mainly of a constant hide-and-seek effort - find the pages of a document scattered around, etc. This gets tiring fast. The production is good with good lip sync on VOs. HOS are cluttered with some tiny objects and IA. I didn't like the puzzles. It seems like an interesting story, but I forgot what it was while I was finding things. This may be worth a bargain price, but just barely. September 10, 2012
didn't get far the graphics reminded me of the very first 007 game that came out on whatever nintendo console that was. which was all good back then but just not my thing now. July 29, 2012
review this is no adventure game It' s a HOG. The HOS kill the fun in this game. August 14, 2013
Could not finish because it was SO lame! This was WAY too wordy and it was WAY too repetitive and it was WAY to boring!!! The artistry looked like a child drew it... well I could go on, but I am being far too negative, with reason however! This was the only game I have ever purchased that I could not finish because I was too bored! December 23, 2011
not bad this game will rate it 2 stars i can,t end i get stuck by the lions head even i tried the walkthrough i can,t find the solution at all but i the first one, i,m very disappointed, i played 5 times April 18, 2012
It was ok, but I got bored wth it. This game just didn't grab me. For others, they've really enjoyed it, so I would say definitely try before buying. :-) May 27, 2012
Just Had To Get Through It Why is it that the longest games are always the most boring? I couldn't wait for this one to end but it felt like it never would. It's just a boring HOG. That's all. I wouldn't recommend. February 9, 2012
31-40 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Millennium Secrets: Roxanne's Necklace

A terrifying explosion has destroyed a secret bunker and you have been called in to investigate! Capture the culprit before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.