Bookmark

Hobby Farm

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jill’s dream has finally come true! She has her very own farm on her very own island. Harvest exotic fruits, manage free-roaming animals, and operate handmade machines in Hobby Farm! Work your farm under the gorgeous sun and help Jill with your Time Management talents. Purchase new equipment for your farm and keep the delicious crops coming.

  • Beautiful location
  • Fantastic upgrades
  • Manage your very own farm!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 77 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hobby Farm

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hobby Farm

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hobby Farm 4.8 5 36 36
Farming Fun and Time Management Happiness This is an excellent time management farming game. The graphics are pretty. The story is relatively funny, and the challenge is quite worth the cost of the game. With good preparation before finishing each board, the game is relatively easy to beat on expert level, but it does require a great deal of planning and forethought to do so. The pace of the game is fast, and the graphics and animations are incredibly enjoyable. Excellent challenge! December 3, 2011
A evening after a hard day game A delightful relaxing game great for winding down with after a hard day at the office. Just enough of a degree of difficultly easy to overcome giving the player a feeling of satisfaction. For a serious gamer this game is tame, but this gentle game is perfect for taking the edge off. Hope that a second game based on a similar theme is created. November 30, 2011
Time Management at it's Best! I absolutely LOVE this game! I have played it all the way through and from beginning to end was thoroughly entertained - I don't mean in one sitting LOL!!! It IS a bit challenging, but NOT frustrating as I find most time management games to be. I really wish there were more games like this one!!! Hope they bring out a 2nd edition of this one!! (and a 3rd, 4th, 5th...LOL!!!) Guess I'll just keep playing this one over and over again! November 18, 2011
One of the better TMGs! One of the things I was happiest about with this game was that it lasted a lot longer than most Time Management games. So much better value than most. The graphics are also better than most that you will see as well, but TMGs don't usually rely on their looks for entertainment value, so it's nice to see a fun one that looks good for a change. Things definitely got challenging later on in the game as your "to-do" list gets longer and longer every day. Definitely worth it! November 25, 2011
hobby farm it was great i loved it it was a level managment game it was so fun when you go to the challenge level you get more work December 10, 2011
Great fun love those time management games. this one has great visual quality and lots of different features November 11, 2011
Fun and Relaxing! I can't stop playing this game! It's a great way to wind down and I'm hoping the developers will release a Hobby Farm 2! January 21, 2012
Love this game. I actually had this game on my laptop and when I got my new computer I installed it and played it again. I liked this game a lot, it was challenging and fun. I played each level until I received a star. I'd like to play a Hobby Farm 2. March 19, 2012
Good fun This is one of the very few games I have bothered to play twice in a row. You're tasked with turning an island into a working farm to supply a nearby resort. There are crops and animals to raise, and you can create value added products with machinery. It was fast paced, but not endless meaningless clicking. It wasn't especially difficult - the last level was the only one I couldn't get first go, but still, there are 50 levels, so it keeps you entertained for a while. May 25, 2012
One of my Fave TM games! I love this game and have played it many times. I love the farming type tm games. I wished they would make a sequel to this. Maybe the couple want to return to see their old farm and find a tsunami destroyed it. So they work together to bring it back, idk, just an idea. The only thing I didn't care for is the further you advance in the game the more they overload you with having to do the machines putting out a humongous amt of product. I especially hated the preserve and java apple machines. But other than that it is a lot of fun. October 27, 2012
1-10 of 36 Reviews prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hobby Farm

Jill’s dream has finally come true! She has her very own farm on her very own island. Harvest exotic fruits in Hobby Farm!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.