Bookmark

Hobby Farm

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jill’s dream has finally come true! She has her very own farm on her very own island. Harvest exotic fruits, manage free-roaming animals, and operate handmade machines in Hobby Farm! Work your farm under the gorgeous sun and help Jill with your Time Management talents. Purchase new equipment for your farm and keep the delicious crops coming.

  • Beautiful location
  • Fantastic upgrades
  • Manage your very own farm!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 77 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hobby Farm

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hobby Farm

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hobby Farm 4.8 5 32 32
Great game!! Loved this game! Really addictive, couldn't stop playing! Still waiting on hobby farm 2? February 13, 2014
Among the Best in Time Managment I enjoy games with building complexity where it takes many steps to produce a product. Hobby Town fits the bill nicely. Its difficulty increases at a good pace and is never too easy. Great game play with high replay value. The storyline is cute but a bit lacking. That aspect doesn't take away from any of the fun though. January 21, 2014
I keep coming back for more! I rarely give 5 stars but I have played this game through six or seven times so I must REALLY like it. How can I not give it 5 stars? This game is totally fun and relaxing in relaxed mode because for some bizarre reason I just love collecting melons and eggs and milking goats and arranging the farm in general. It is deeply soothing perhaps because here I have the illusion of control and i can make the world be the way I want it to be. The colours are bright, the story inane and I click through it at top speed but re-arranging my machines and delivering orders is apparently my thing..who knew? I love doing it all in a relaxed fashion so I can enjoy it. I hope you like it to. Tough day, worried sick, visit the island paradise and create a world of your choosing! November 7, 2013
Looking for a Hobby? Farming is Fabulous! This game is relaxing. Yes you do a lot of clicking and the timer stresses you out a bit, but that is countered by the scenery, the sense of achievement in ticking tasks off the list, fun storyline and the tropical music (great for us in the Southern Hemisphere as it is currently winter down under!). Problems? My game froze unexpectedly during one of earlier levels, but I just restarted the game and it fixed itself. Also, one of the sheep I was shearing ended up stuck fast in a corner and did not stop 'baa, baa-ing' no matter how many times I clicked on it or tried to give it water due to the water symbol above its head, but that did not affect my game. All up, it is a great game to wind down with after a day at work, and to immerse yourself in a completely different world. The graphics and colour are great, and would appeal to all ages. I would definitely recommend this game! June 28, 2013
Great TM farm game! This game is great. TM farm games are among my faves and this is definitely one of the best. Great story, funny too! Also has a relax mode after level 5 so can switch sooner than most TM's with a no time mode. Also a sort of puzzle/strategy game as have to be careful how much you buy or where you put things so have enough room for new things you buy. Great challenging fun! I suggest getting to know by going to level 5 and switching to the relax mode to get the feel first; then hit the timed mode! When is 2 coming out?? Anyone heard?! June 22, 2013
Simply Charming I've played this game about a dozen times so far. It has a very high replay factor. The animals are just totes adorbs. The tasks are reasonable and controls are very easy. It's colorful and has detailed animation. The music is catchy but nonintrusive. The best way to describe it is simply charming. April 23, 2013
Super Fun!! I love this game. I have played it over and over and over. I hope you will too. December 13, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Absolutely love this game! The characters are cute, the story is fun, and the game is very addicting! Made me want to go out and start a Hobby Farm of my own! :0) November 25, 2012
a very entertaining game A very good and entertaining game.Very nice graphics and a pleasant "suitable" music that gets you in the mood... well maybe more in a vacation mood. Very good animal "characters" and interesting product producing machines. The only thing that bothered me was the challenge, it should have been harder. But it is a fun game that helps you pass your time pleasantly that I recommend to everyone , especially those who like farming games. July 20, 2012
good value This is a good game and you definitely get your moneys worth because it has fifty long levels. It isn't very challenging which may be good for some people. There are other games that are very similar that I prefer better like my farm life and ranch rush. December 21, 2011
21-30 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hobby Farm

Jill’s dream has finally come true! She has her very own farm on her very own island. Harvest exotic fruits in Hobby Farm!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.