Bookmark

Millennium Secrets: Roxanne's Necklace

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrifying explosion has destroyed a secret bunker and you have been called in to investigate! Capture the culprit before it’s too late in Millennium Secrets: Roxanne’s Necklace! Help solve an ancient mystery and stop the evildoer from striking again! Find clues and work through a tangled chain of events in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 304 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Millennium Secrets: Roxanne's Necklace

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Millennium Secrets: Roxanne's Necklace

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Millennium Secrets: Roxanne's Necklace 4 5 41 41
Sufficient challenge with being brain-aching Fun HO game with puzzles/situations to solve. Cartoony graphics but this seems to add to the game rather than retract from it. December 2, 2011
The Best Ever!!! I'm absolutely loving this game. The story and graphics were great as well as the voice overs. The whole game was exciting and challenging. This is by far the best game and I've played many, many games through the years. Hard enough to be a challenge but not so hard that you want to give up. August 1, 2012
fun game I liked it, it was different, and worth $2.99 September 13, 2012
Loved it! Loved it! Play it - you will enjoy! November 15, 2011
Exceptionally Clear Graphics This game was fun to play. The graphics are so clear and realistic that it is a feast for the eyes, after all the dark games. The storyline was excellent and moved with logic from place to place. The minigames were varied and some were really hard; I skipped several. The map was interactive and showed which areas needed actions. Moving from place to place with the map was very helpful and appreciated. The hint button was excellent, both in the HOS and the game itself. I never had to access the walkthrough. The HOS got harder as the game progressed. All in all, a challenging, enjoyable game. I will be getting the other game in this series. September 9, 2013
Hooray for good storytelling A good adventure game must have a compelling story or we ask ourselves why are we doing this. Halfway on the story we find a traitor, and more fun sheanigants issue. There is no annoying backtracking, and the puzzles are solvable and don't take too much time and distract form the story. This is a good adventrue game, as they should be. June 22, 2013
Not your usual style of hidden object The graphics are clear, bright & very reminiscent of the large file games; in fact this is more like an LFA with hidden objects thrown in. The voiceovers are well done & fit the characters, the music is lovely & the few background sounds are enjoyable. The only noises I did not like were the one made when a hidden object is found. There are no misclick penalties and the hint button recharges in 20 seconds. My one observation to the developers would be.....can you make the hint a little less helpful in the main scenes. When you click it you are taken straight to where you should be to pick up an object, go through a door, etc. I would prefer something a little more subtle; perhaps a picture of where I need to go next rather than actually taking me there. There are interactive items within the hidden object scenes as well as in the main game screens & some items are hidden in a clever way. Check everything as you never know where you will find something you need. The mini games are not too hard; you just have to put a little thought into them. There is a journal containing a map that shows areas with open or completed tasks & any important notes are kept here along with a list of tasks still in progress. Brilliant gameplay & lots of fun. January 28, 2012
Exciting Adventure Game I just finished this game and it was great. The whole game was exciting and challenging. The puzzles and even the H.O.G.s were first rate. I think it would even keep those guys out there who are expert at playing these types of games interested. The graphics were good and even the music stayed where it should be "in the background". The game includes a map which shows you locations where actions are required. This is really helpful to guide you through your adventure. So good luck and good hunting. December 4, 2011
Perfectly good entertainment I don't understand why some people would want to give this game a bad review. It has everything you can expect from an unpretentious HOAG. The graphics are good, the storyline is good... you have to find a lot of hidden objects, but not always in HOS... score the scenes for tiny details and you find what you are looking for... and the puzzles can be quite tricky, oh yes, they can! The hint button is absolutely helpfull whenever you get really stuck. The map is so well conceived, with indications of where you are, where you have finished doing things, where you still have to go looking for something, etc.... no need to hunt on the internet for a walkthrough in order to get through the game... you have everything you need right at hand. I like it, I really do... this is a very good HOAG... if you decide to purchase this one, you are in for a lot of hours of good entertainment with just enough spice to keep your braincells awake without giving them a burndown... good anti-Alzheimer medecine, as far as I am concerned. July 30, 2012
Great Storyline with Remarkable Puzzles This second installment in the Millennium Secrets Series was remarkable for its difficult puzzles (I played in advanced mode rather than casual mode) and its cohesive and believable storyline. The graphics were beautiful as was the heroine, and the intricacy of the puzzles at the end, which gave the player no chance to skip them, were nothing short of brilliant! However, the one, big drawback to the game was the endless array of HOs. Just as soon as I sunk my teeth into the wonderful plot, I was hunting for a baseball or a boomerang -- nothing to do, at all, with the story. I JUST DON'T KNOW WHY these game developers, having a good thing going with a knockout game, would even consider adding HOs. Their logic is beyond me. That's why I prefer the games such as Syberia, The Tree of Life, the Drew Series, and other similar games in which only PLOT -- only STORYLINE is important, and hang the HOs! That's why my "Fun Factor" setting is at 3 and why I gave the game 4 stars instead of 5. I recommend this game only for those who like to hunt FOREVER and EVER for hidden objects. This game, in my estimation, could have been another "Tree of Life," but the developers missed the point. August 13, 2012
11-20 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Millennium Secrets: Roxanne's Necklace

A terrifying explosion has destroyed a secret bunker and you have been called in to investigate! Capture the culprit before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.