Bookmark

Nightmare Realm

Full version game
(217.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey into the mysterious Nightmare Realm and save Emily from an imaginary world that has been taken over by darkness! Explore gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and find helpful items to use as you battle a mysterious creature. Solve perplexing puzzles to unravel a mystery and help Emily escape before time runs out in Nightmare Realm!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 735 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightmare Realm

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmare Realm

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmare Realm 4.3 5 46 46
The Graphics Were Great The colors were very fibrant, just well done overall. Surprised it didn't last longer on the top ten page. April 17, 2012
A fun and whimsical game This game is special. It reminded me of the Drawn series. The graphics are beautiful and the scenery and characters very whimsical. I didn't try this game for a long time because of the title - I thought it would be dark and evil. NOT SO !! There are many mini-games and I only skipped one. I usually don't do most of them. The game is a long length. The hint button helps you. The music is very quiet. The HO'S very interactive. I highly recommend this game. It is an older game but very timeless. Go for it and have some fun. March 13, 2013
I LOVED THIS GAME!!! I found this game REALLY GREAT to play -- alot of walking around but for some reason, for me in THIS game, it didn't bother me at all. There were a few times that I got stuck but the hint button was ALWAYS able to steer me in the right direction and onward, I went. Remember, to collect all your origami characters (look ALL AROUND -- up, down, and all over) and DON'T forget to give the girl her present and WATCH her open it. Know that, IF you've already picked up ALL the origami figures in a scene -- I think I had 1 scene wherein I collected 3 but definitely in some scenes 2 -- when you return to it there'll not be more to collect. I found this to be a VERY commonsense-type game in which the items you had in your inventory were actually used in ways that you'd think to use them and I think that's one of the reasons why I enjoyed this game so much is because I didn't have to run to the walkthrough (except for 2x) and then go huh? you're using this tool how? The ending cut scene is very cute despite its beginning. June 10, 2012
The best hidden object game yet!! WoW! I was absolutely enthralled by this game. I don't think I have played a better one yet. The graphics are absolutely beautiful beyond words, the story was wonderful, touching and made me want to cry. The HOS are somewhat challenging, things are a bit tricky to find sometimes. The puzzles are also somewhat difficult, but not to the point of frustration, they just require some thought. The hint button gives you suggestions if you are not sure where to go or what to do, and it recharges fairly quickly. I do not think there was anything wrong with the game at all other than the fact because I was enjoying it so much, I wish it would have been longer. In all actuality, the game is a decent length, you definately get your money's worth. I highly recommend this game for players of all ages. May 23, 2012
Fantastic!! Absolutely love this game! reminds me very much of the Drawn Series. Fantastic Graphics, brilliant storyline and wonderful music. Loved the interactive HOS, it makes it more interesting than just the standard HOS you get sometimes....can't fault this game, just wonderful. :-D February 24, 2012
Title is Deceptive It sounds dark and generic but - based on a "Best of 2011" list - I gave it a try. Gorgeous graphics, interesting HO challenges and charming, sympathetic characters. Puzzles were easy enough that I never felt hung up from the rest of the game action. In no way relevant to the plot, but I was disappointed to find that Emily did not, in fact, have two daddies :-) May 30, 2012
Excellent Game I don't every give game reviews, but this one deserves a 5 Star Rating. Definately the neatest, coolest Big Fish Game I have purchased in a long, long, long time. You've just got buy this one. Have a Great Day ! ! ! May 13, 2012
Strange but good When I started playing this game, it seemed kind of dumb, but it really picked up. Challenging but not overly difficult. Not a whole lot of going back and forth with objects found like some games. The HO scenes were good with some twists thrown in. Good map and clues. Overall, an enjoyable and well-done game. January 7, 2012
Nightmare Realm The story line was a little sad but overall a great game! A couple of things were very challenging to find which made it all worth while! December 7, 2011
loved it i love this game it was lots of fun to play with my son December 4, 2011
11-20 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmare Realm

Journey into the Nightmare Realm and save Emily from an imaginary world that has been taken over by darkness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.