Bookmark

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition

Full version game
(406.70 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The demons of the Seven Deadly Sins have broken free of their fiery prison and taken up residence in Sacra Terra! Use your cunning to defeat each demon and rescue humanity from destruction! As you explore a decaying hospital, unlock the secrets of a medieval abbey, and search eerie catacombs, you'll receive help from a pure spirit known only as Angel. Survive a harrowing adventure in Sacra Terra: Angelic Nights!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 452 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition 4.3 5 29 29
creepy yet wonderful game When I played it, I thought it was another typical hidden objects game, but instead it was great! The graphic was excellent, the difficulty was finally for expert players and the story mixed with the Seven Deadly Sins was just amazing! I personally recommend it, but never, ever, play it at night time XD March 18, 2013
Just Replayed! Second Time as Good as the First! I wanted to replay before playing the Kiss of Death worth the replay. As one poster said it had 'a surprising ending'. Now I am off to play the next game. February 19, 2013
The Game that Started it All This was the first Hidden Object game that i ever played. I fell in love with the story. I've played it three or four times now and I haven't gotten tired of it yet. February 18, 2013
The Best ONE YET! it was the best game I've played. i'ts my first review so I waited for the one and this is it. July 29, 2012
really good plot, graphics and music I definitely liked this game. It had really good graphics, and a great plot- the music wasn't annoying at all, which was also great. I got the collecters' edition on one of the 6 games on one disc, and even though the disc itself was a bargain, I would have bought this game on its own. The basic plot revolved around defeating the seven deadly sins, through way of cunning traps and such. The mini-games were great, and unlike some games they were just right skill level wise. They didn't have you minimizing the game to get at a walkthrough; but they weren't easy either. I'd definitely recommend this one! June 28, 2012
Beautiful Art, Great Story Where to begin? Sacra Terra is one of my very favorite creations of the company hands down, a masterpiece in and of itself. The art is beautiful, the character designs intricate, and the story is fascinating. As you plunge deeper and deeper, the call to aid of the innocent Angel will keep you hooked until the very end. Unraveling the secrets surrounding the asylum will draw forth an air of respectful gloom, but not depressingly heavy. If you don't mind spending a little extra money or credits, then getting the collector's edition is more than worth it. The Collector's edition supplies several beautiful desktop images (one of which I am currently using), special features, and a bonus chapter to further delve into the asylum. The only con I can think of is the fact that the ending was a tad bit confusing, and I wish the writers had been more definitive. Aside from that, no negatives come to mind. January 7, 2012
Excellent Game With A Great Story This game is amazing. First, the story is really great and detailed and really draws you in. Some thought definitely went into it. The atmosphere of the game is great, from the detailed scenes to the creepy music and sound effects. It really immerses you in the game play. I loved the puzzles and hidden object scenes. They were fun and challenging but not boring or needlessly complicated. The Collector's Edition was well worth it, for the bonus game play and the goodies (wallpaper, music files). This is a must buy! December 8, 2011
A lot to recommend it, but seriously, no jump map? BASED ON COMPLETED GAME IN EXPERT (2nd of 2 modes), sparkles with HOS but no where else, some black bar hints. SUMMARY -------------- Great game play with a good helping of adventure, interesting mini-puzzles, and list style iHOS (note little 'i'). Though some scenes were a little fuzzy and dark around the edges, the artwork and graphics are very nice and creative. There are morphing, "Found", objects but no achievements. The ending was well thought out and unhurried. -Refreshing. My only dislike - No jump-map. For this game, that meant a lot of e-schlepping back and forth. DETAILS ------------ STORYLINE: This game adds a nice twist the familiar "abandoned town with evil and the world needs to be saved", by bringing in the 7-Deadly Sins as the evil to be hunted and dealt-with and of course, there is an angle involving Angels. MORPHING/FOUND Objects: There are one in every scene, typically hidden in dark places and hard to find. There is a loophole which meant that I managed to find them all which almost never happens. ****spoiler alert**** Run the cursor across the screen, especially the dark edges. When the cursor becomes a hand it's a dead give away. I suspect this will be disappointing for those who like this feature ***end spoiler alert. JOURNAL: The journal is kept up to date and I used it to help keep track of objectives, even though it didn't specifically record those. MAP: The map was included as a section of the journal. It was easy to read and showed locations where actions were available. In expert mode I wish they would not show active areas. No ability to "JUMP" to locations - The past few games I have played, the availability of a jump-map wasn't much help as with the layout it was easier to e-walk than stop and pull up a map. NOT SO in this game. Scenes are revisited so many times including a minimum of 14 trips to the Cathedral that it became tedious midway through. iHOS: Increased in frequency as game progressed - almost too much by the end. Despite the number of HOS, there was not a lot of variety. Scenes were revisited several times. Each was list style with minor interaction. None were junk pile or crowded which I appreciate, but none of them were so striking that I wanted to stop and take-in the scenery. MINI-GAMES: These were fun, in keeping with the theme of the game, for the most part easy, and ok in the fun department. A lot of pattern matching, aligning circles, getting marbles through a maze. I would like for there to have been more mini-games at the expense of shaving off a few of the iHOS. MUSIC/SOUND EFFECTS: Didn't add anything to game play for me and were distracting so turned them off. Even though the graphics weren't "WOW" and there were a few more HOS than I might like, the game has originality, all elements are in keeping with the theme, and it was just plain fun to see the interpretation of the 7-Deadly sins into demons and then do away with them. March 14, 2013
Good game, even being a little confusing I only played the demo, half an hour. Although story seems a little confused , - a mix of angels, psychiatric hospital, seven capitals sins, spirits ... a bit of everything..., it's an entertaining game. Graphics are very well done, pleasant music, great atmosphere, curious environments. HOS are not challenging, but are enjoyable. Mini games are well know, and not really challenging too. Hint fills very fast. But is a nice pastime! February 11, 2012
Another great game from Alawar... Bought this game from the CE sale and I'm quite satisfied with it. Although the storyline (someone abducted and put into mental hospital) is not somewhat original, the 7 deadly sins and demons that we have to conquer twists the plot and make it unique. The only problem with the game is that there is A LOT of backtracking and I don't think there is any map to put us through our desired scene and instead we have to click over and over. The beyond items are difficult to find and honestly I don't really know what they are for. The bonus chapter is interesting but not thorough, like who is the boy? there is very little explanation and I feel the extra ends just that.. the bonus chapter should have been better, IMHO. But overall this is a good game and everyone should try it. April 18, 2012
11-20 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition

The demons of the Seven Deadly Sins have broken free of their fiery prison and taken up residence in Sacra Terra!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.