Bookmark

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition

Full version game
(406.70 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The demons of the Seven Deadly Sins have broken free of their fiery prison and taken up residence in Sacra Terra! Use your cunning to defeat each demon and rescue humanity from destruction! As you explore a decaying hospital, unlock the secrets of a medieval abbey, and search eerie catacombs, you'll receive help from a pure spirit known only as Angel. Survive a harrowing adventure in Sacra Terra: Angelic Nights!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 452 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition 4.3 5 29 29
A worthy Collector's Edition Great graphics (the sole exceptions being the in-game Angel and demons, apparently drawn by a lesser talent), slick animations, enjoyable if unchallenging puzzles, and a moderate amount of hidden object games. The storyline didn't really engage but is just there to hang puzzles on, and serves that purpose adequately. The bonus game is one of those increasingly rare levels that's arguably worth the extra cost (along with the in-game strategy guide and the low-value extras like storyboards and concept art.) All in all, a good time. December 11, 2011
Great Graphics, Intriguing Play This game was very well done - the graphics and story line draw in the player and the use of tools found along the way is clever. Enjoy! January 4, 2012
Surprising end. Loved the game ans the way it ended. Could not stop playing ! January 21, 2012
Spooky, Eerie Wonderful Game! I have to say, I really liked this game quite a bit!! I only played the demo of the CE in casual mode, however, I did not finish the entire demo in the hour trial. That is saying something, as usually, I finish demos with time to spare! The graphics are outstanding! Very realistic and well done cut scenes, of which there are many, but short, and it adds to the story. The music is beautiful, yet unobtrusive. There is only limited voice overs, of sound effects. The game play is smooth, and the scenes are clear and colorful. The story line is intriguing!! The SG is extremely helpful, as are the hints, that recharge quickly! Quite linear game, that makes you think, without being frustrating! What I liked most about this game is looking for morphing objects throughout the game. Plus, your name is used in the reading materials, also throughout the game. The lightning shows your shadow in the scenes too! It's a spooky, creepy, eerie hospital game with paranormal compliments. The puzzles are great!! They are very creative, fun, and unique! Totally doable, and on the easier side. The HOS are clear, but the objects are TINY, and some are very well hidden, which is why I knocked off a star. The map is great, it shows you where you are, and if there are things to do there. The diary records all info and puzzle clues you collect along the way. Lots to do, and explore! I would recommend this game for adults of all skill levels who have great eyes, and attention to detail, yet are not offended by occultism. Even in full screen, some of the HO are hard to find, as are the morphing objects. Aside from that, awesome game!! December 26, 2011
Not a great game, unfortunately Before playing "Angelic Night", I had played the beta to "Kiss of Death", and, since I liked the beta, I was expecting the first of the series to be great. Unfortunately, it wasn't, for me. Most people will love it, I'm sure of it, but for me this was an uninteresting and boring game, despite the high-production value. Cons: - Way too many hidden objects scenes. I just hate this because it completely undermines my gaming experience. It makes playing the game a total pain and bore; - Confusing storyline. I got most of it, but the way the story was told and unfolded made it confusing to now how it all really came to an hospital full of sinful demons. Not to mention that you never end up actually knowing what your character was doing there. Apparently, he was just a vessel to carry out the act until the end; - The backtracking in this game is impossible! You have the map to tell you where you are and where you need to go, but you can't jump from one spot to the other, and the locations sometimes were miles away from each other! Another way to ruin the game for me; Pros: - Great mysterious music; - Nice graphics, as always; - The locations are very beautiful, especially the garden where you find out how to summon a succubus; - Beautiful concept art! - The ending cutscene was really beautiful; I'm not going to say if the Collector's Edition is worth it or not, because I didn't play the bonus chapter. I hit play, saw the cutscene, then I saw that there was a HO scene waiting for me already. Jesus, no. No more looking for objects, please! So I gave up. I was expecting to love this game, what with all the great reviews and the screenshots, but I didn't. The story is very thin and is confusingly told, a mess, really. All the backtracking and the hidden objects totally detract from enjoying the game and so, this one wasn't good for me at all. I'll still recomend it, though, since I'm positively sure that most people will love it. Give "Angelic Night" a try and see for yourself. April 27, 2013
Very disappointing! The game was very interesting, clarity and color was excellent! HO'S were dark but so many HO'S......wow!!! They did become somewhat boring! However, work that hard to get through a game to reach a conclusion........and there is none! As I said, very disappointing! Very!!! May 18, 2013
to many hos and to much jumping around way to many HOs and to much jumping around September 8, 2012
OMG Will it ever end I originally got the Kiss of Death of the same game and enjoyed it so I was looking forward to this one. You have a non-integrated map and are constantly backtracking to run across yet ANOTHER hos. 2/3 through the game and I had to have done 50 of them. The puzzles (what there are) are mindless. I believe hos are a means to an end but don't like them. These are poorly drawn and a strain on the eyes. I'm going to try to finish it because I paid for it, but that's the only reason. April 2, 2014
DISAPPOINTING!! Loved the other Sacra game (heart) so I played the trial for this one and immediately found it on the creepy side, but I had a coupon so I bought it hoping it would get bettter....bleh...this game is so boring and frustrating don't really care if I don't finish it. Plus the map is not interactive. You have to walk to one place to do one thing then walk somewhere else to do one more thing then back to another place..very redundant. The graphics are downright ugly and I could not play with the sound on cuz the noises are gross and disturbing. Save your money and time, skip this one!! April 30, 2013
21-29 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sacra Terra: Angelic Night Collector's Edition

The demons of the Seven Deadly Sins have broken free of their fiery prison and taken up residence in Sacra Terra!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.