Bookmark

Bus Driver

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your job is simple, transport passengers around realistic cityscapes and country sides following a planned route according to a timetable and learn the basics of professional driving by obeying traffic rules and taking care of your passengers. Earn points to work your way from a simple city bus to a school bus, double-decker tour bus or even a prison transport in Bus Driver, a fun Simulation game!

  • Realistic gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Become a Bus Driver!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 90 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bus Driver

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bus Driver

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bus Driver 4.5 5 40 40
bus driver omg i love this game so much i love driving so this game was perfect for me December 19, 2012
great game it's graphics is very good it is a good game March 11, 2013
great to real love it make sum more games like this September 25, 2012
I Love This Game! It has lots of details! I Love It! Its Awesome That you could drive a bus!!! At first i couldn't stay on the lane, but now im perfect!! March 26, 2012
Very Realistic Simulator Bus Driver is a very realistic game. I have had hours and hours of fun playing this game. Also, once you have finished the game, you can play the missions again and try to beat your score! I love this game! :D March 23, 2013
bus driver it was so good I had to play it over and over I wanted to buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yay June 19, 2012
My Favorite Game To Date! This is my favorite Big Fish game so far. I got the trial and I played it all at one time and had to buy the full version once I finished it. It is very realistic since you have to stay in your lanes, use the turn signal, stop at stoplights, and not crash into things. It took a few minutes to get used to using turn signals and not braking to hard but after that it was very fun. I play the last level the most because I like the longer routes. July 30, 2013
fantastic fantastic free trial completed trial 1 in 1 hour know i want to buy the full version hope i can and my parents will let me buy it download and enjoy you journey :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) January 27, 2013
Realistic! This game is challenging, requires sensitive breaking, and needs skill, but still is fun! Most of all, the price is great! Only $2.99 on Big Fish Games (I bought this game on the day I registered), first time I saw a excellent game cheap as $2.99! ? July 24, 2012
I am wondering hey people i thought that this game was awesome but i am wondering if you just buy it once and its yours for life so please tell me and if it is i will get it April 12, 2012
11-20 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bus Driver

Transport passengers following a planned route according to a timetable and learn the basics of professional driving!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.