Bookmark

Bus Driver

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your job is simple, transport passengers around realistic cityscapes and country sides following a planned route according to a timetable and learn the basics of professional driving by obeying traffic rules and taking care of your passengers. Earn points to work your way from a simple city bus to a school bus, double-decker tour bus or even a prison transport in Bus Driver, a fun Simulation game!

  • Realistic gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Become a Bus Driver!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 90 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bus Driver

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bus Driver

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bus Driver 4.5 5 37 37
VERY FUN NEED TO WORK ON GRAPHICS IT WAS OK AND AGAIN NEED TO WORK ON GRAPHICS VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY BAD. July 26, 2013
Bus Driving This is a great, realistic game that I definetley recommend! May 24, 2013
Like being a real bus driver The game is very simple, but also very fun. You drive a bus through different areas(in different types of weather) picking up and dropping off passengers. April 21, 2013
License Not Required I was skeptical when I bought this game. I thought I had tried playing it years ago and didn't like it. I was wrong. I don't usually play driving games because I'm so terrible at them. Guess what? I STILL AM! But this one makes me laugh when I mess up. TIP: Go to Options/Controls before you play the game so you know what keys to press for blinkers, flashers, horn, etc. And you can change the controls to the keys you want. I love that option. I'm almost 60 and my reflexes aren't as quick as they use to be. This game doesn't frustrate me when I mess up. At the end of each level you have the option to 'Replay' and improve your score. If you want a casual game to play with your family I highly recommend this one. Try not to do donuts in the park if you can help it! March 30, 2014
Very Good Game, I Recommend! Bus Driver This is the first game I bought from Big Fish Games, I was searching on the internet bus simulators which were cheap enough, and so this is the one I found, and I love it! The game has quite a lot of skill in it, you need to take care of your passengers or othrwise they scream if something bad happens! You also have to have good driving skills as to see if there are red lights or anything in your way etc. And guess what, I have nearly completed this game because i play it so much! I definitely recommend this game to anyone who likes bus simulators. :) February 28, 2014
fun game this is a great game I love it. it is a addictive game I can never stop playing I recommend to get the game!!!! January 21, 2014
Fun! I love this game! I can't stop playing it. I love how realistic it is. If you get this game, I promise you, you won't regret it. July 23, 2013
Great game! I haven't quite convinced myself to buy the full version of this game but I thoroughly enjoyed the demo. The graphics were really amazing and as Sim games go this one was great. It does take some serious practice to fully learn to control the bus but once you get the hang of it, it is really, really fun. The only reason I'm on the line to buy it or not is that I'm scared at how much time I'll waste driving a virtual bus plus I'm not sure whether or not the fun will where off after a period of time. January 11, 2012
Bus Crasher If you're tired of the same old game concepts you should give this a try. I'm not a great driver and all the screaming passengers will attest to that in this game. I couldn't see how to use the mouse so I had to use the keyboard to drive the bus. The "options" tells you what keys perform what function (be sure to read that first). It's like driving a real bus. There are many different routes, types of weather and vehicles. You get points for getting there on time and not breaking any laws on the way but I usually ran over a few things. No harm. February 7, 2012
Rather Enjoyed It! I reall enjoyed this game It sounds very stupid, but it's really fun! Good Parts: Very fun. I'm absolutely terrible at this game, but that's what made it even more fun! A good challenge for beginners OK Parts: Graphics could be a little improved Bad Parts: There should've been a tutorial. I really liked this game. It's very fun and challenging and will have everyone laughing! July 7, 2012
21-30 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bus Driver

Transport passengers following a planned route according to a timetable and learn the basics of professional driving!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.