Bookmark

Bus Driver

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your job is simple, transport passengers around realistic cityscapes and country sides following a planned route according to a timetable and learn the basics of professional driving by obeying traffic rules and taking care of your passengers. Earn points to work your way from a simple city bus to a school bus, double-decker tour bus or even a prison transport in Bus Driver, a fun Simulation game!

  • Realistic gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Become a Bus Driver!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 90 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bus Driver

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bus Driver

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bus Driver 4.5 5 41 41
Great game! I haven't quite convinced myself to buy the full version of this game but I thoroughly enjoyed the demo. The graphics were really amazing and as Sim games go this one was great. It does take some serious practice to fully learn to control the bus but once you get the hang of it, it is really, really fun. The only reason I'm on the line to buy it or not is that I'm scared at how much time I'll waste driving a virtual bus plus I'm not sure whether or not the fun will where off after a period of time. January 11, 2012
Bus Crasher If you're tired of the same old game concepts you should give this a try. I'm not a great driver and all the screaming passengers will attest to that in this game. I couldn't see how to use the mouse so I had to use the keyboard to drive the bus. The "options" tells you what keys perform what function (be sure to read that first). It's like driving a real bus. There are many different routes, types of weather and vehicles. You get points for getting there on time and not breaking any laws on the way but I usually ran over a few things. No harm. February 7, 2012
Rather Enjoyed It! I reall enjoyed this game It sounds very stupid, but it's really fun! Good Parts: Very fun. I'm absolutely terrible at this game, but that's what made it even more fun! A good challenge for beginners OK Parts: Graphics could be a little improved Bad Parts: There should've been a tutorial. I really liked this game. It's very fun and challenging and will have everyone laughing! July 7, 2012
Challenging Very occupying. Just wish I could use the warning lights on the school buses. Some of the buses are a little hard to control, even after a lot of experience. This overall is a high quality game. May 14, 2012
Will get you flustered! I brought this game some time ago. Played it for a few hours then got bored quickly, as it quite frustrating! Good game overall tho August 19, 2013
awesome bus game u guys should make it for unlimited time April 23, 2014
Best simulation game ever!But...... Nice graphic,sound,bus and city.But can you please added a inside bus camera and the passenger going in the bus.Sometimes its just gone away.Its still a good game, 4 star! August 30, 2013
great game- just hard to download I bought this game I have played free trails of bus driver before so i know how it plays it is very fun but i had trouble downloading it to my windows vista but otherwise it is a great game November 11, 2011
busdriver it's very fun to drive busgold October 8, 2013
Exercise in frustration This game is perfect if you like being frustrated. So when you start moving your bus, it's very slow to get started, and it also takes forever to brake. While on the other hand all other vehicles (including other buses can start and stop on a dime#. So consider this scenario... you are driving along and there is a green light #green lights last literally 2 seconds, I counted) that immediatly turns red, to which all other traffic can stop immediately. You on the other hand have to slam on the brakes acquiring penalties, to which you still can't stop in time either, a) hitting other cars or b)running the red light. Both of which incurs you more penalties. This is only one scenario that happens repeatedly that I couldn't stand, there are many other similar frustrating things that happen. The timing is impossible because the bus is too dang slow as well. A big disappointment, because this is a unique idea for a game that could have been well done and a lot of fun. February 10, 2012
31-40 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bus Driver

Transport passengers following a planned route according to a timetable and learn the basics of professional driving!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.