Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Bride Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After your sister vanishes on her wedding day no one has any idea what happened to her, so it’s up to you to find the truth! Some believe she drowned, but her body was never found. Return to the abandoned family mansion and search for clues in Grim Tales: The Bride. Explore your sister’s memories to solve the mystery of her disappearance in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Stunning soundtrack
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4_11/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 934 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Bride Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Bride Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Bride Collector's Edition 3.9 5 37 37
great game another great game to play. Great storyline. December 20, 2011
Love it! My favorite HO game by far! Interesting story line and decent ending. February 18, 2014
Intriguing game a must try The graphics, music and story line were great! Kept me interested the objects were easily found. Had to buy this game! Just wanted to keep playing! August 21, 2013
BRAVA! It really is so goood! From my first bigfish game installment, I can say that it had a great start. Most of the time I-and may I say we-have fun in playing the entire game. I dislike when i get confused sometimes but haha its entirely based on me anyway. The graphics are good and the voicing of the characters. I love the storyline, it creates a very helpful thing with the gameplay. April 10, 2013
A Great Game ~ From beginning to end ~ Just finished this game and just ready to start 'Grim Tales The Wishes'. I can't wait to get started. This 'Grim Tales' CE edition is just one game you don't want to pull away from and to get 'Bonus Games' is just more excitement. The Graphics are great and the story line is one you can really follow. The only downfall is that I played 'Legacy' first and it was such a long game, I thought this would be as long too but alas not to be. There was the 'Bonus Game' though, so it made the whole game worthwhile. November 22, 2012
Great Hidden object game Many hidden object games within the game...great story line facinating graphics. Best of the hidden object games I've tried June 16, 2012
I really enjoyed this game I purchased this game as the SE and absolutely loved it. The CE would be even better. It was challenging and kept me interested. I typically do not pay attention to the story line of any game because the challenge is what I am after. However, I enjoyed the story in this game, too! I highly recommend. June 7, 2012
Loved this game. I really enjoyed this game. The puzzles and hidden objects were fun and challenging. I enjoyed it so much I searched for and purchased all of the Grim Tales games. Loved the challenge and everything about it. June 7, 2012
Good Game! I'm only giving this game 4 stars because the directions to some of the puzzles are very confusing. I had to skip a couple of them because I couldn't figure out what the directions were. But most of the rest of the puzzles were HARD! I loved the challenge they provided. The graphics were beautiful and the game is really long, so that is a plus. All in all one of the best games I've played. December 3, 2011
Grim Tales: The Bride CE Very long game! Almost too long for my schedule. Played in Hardcore and needed SG to solve several puzzles, which provided minimal instructions. The music is lovely. Pleasant realistic sound effects and rich graphics. Unable to become captivated by weak Storyline but illustrated journal added some play incentive. Nicely done HOS in theme with game and puzzles provided challenge I appreciate in a game. This is a real game with balanced elements and deserving of CE price. February 16, 2012
11-20 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Bride Collector's Edition

After your sister vanishes on her wedding day no one has any idea what happened to her, so it’s up to you to find the truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.