Bookmark

Shop-N-Spree: Family Fortune

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Keep your stores afloat in Shop-N-Spree Family Fortune! Survive the economic crisis and keep your customers content in this incredible Time Management game. Find the items on your clientele’s list and make sure they walk out completely satisfied. Set the perfect example for your employees to keep your brand new stores profitable.

  • Unique gameplay
  • Fast-paced action
  • Keep your stores afloat!
  • Relive the excitement of the original Shop-N-Spree!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 102 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shop-N-Spree: Family Fortune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shop-N-Spree: Family Fortune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shop-N-Spree: Family Fortune 4.5 5 28 28
Shop-n fun!!! I love this game, I love how you can better your score again and again - there's a time limit, but the customers keep coming until your times up. It's very addictive and I can spend hours playing - must be my love of shopping : ) July 20, 2012
The Best Hidden Objects Game Ever! I'm not typically into the "find-the-hidden-object" type of games, but this one is an exception. I like the fact that most of the objects are hiding in plain sight. Everything is in front of you; you just have to know where to look. It includes hints if you need a little extra help and it also includes fun mini-games. I truly enjoy playing this game over and over again. The game constantly switches up the requested items, so you never know what's coming next! June 29, 2012
Great game That's a great game, wish I will play to Shop n Spree 2 soon ! June 7, 2012
good sequel again! two words, love it! thanks dev for making this game and good job! April 8, 2013
Great HO Game! What a great sequel to Shop-N-Spree! They improved the graphics a bit, but they're still cute and cartoon-y which I love. It's still a laid back hidden object game with plenty of departments to search through, fun mini games, and a couple other new features like combos from matching the customers preferred color with the item they're requesting, no more 5 limit on clues, and more! They really did a good job on this one. January 14, 2013
Endless colorful fun! I love this game, great graphics and fun combined. Great addition to your time management/shopping game collection. December 30, 2012
Great Game! Great game. It gets a little difficult as time goes on, but that's ok because I love a challenge. If you love HOG's this one is for you. October 9, 2012
Replay Value This is a surprisingly fun time management game. You have to find and bring items to customers. One big bonus of the game is flexibility, you get to choose which department you want to play (so glad I get to skip Halloween floor), and skip mini games if you want to. What I love about the game is the items don't change places, and I get to beat my own score. What I would love for the 3rd sequence is to be able to clear out the whole store (that would be satisfying). Downside of the game is the graphics & music are not great and there are some clicking problem. However, overall it's a fantastic game with replay value. Highly recommended! August 6, 2012
shop n spree i think the games is easy,fun ,and hard but i think alot of people should play this games December 31, 2013
Much like the first but improved! I love how this game brings everything about the first game, including the ultra adorable graphics, but updates and improves on it. It is a really brilliant sequel and just as fun as the first. I found the later levels in this game a little harder than the first but apart from that it essentially stayed the same, challenge wise. I really hoped, after playing the first one several times, that they would bring in an option of right clicking to deliver items instead of dragging them to the customer but unfortunately that was not implemented. I can always hoping for the 3rd one to have that option. January 11, 2012
11-20 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shop-N-Spree: Family Fortune

Keep your stores afloat in Shop-N-Spree Family Fortune! Survive the economic crisis and keep your customers content!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.