Bookmark

1912: Titanic Mystery

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! You are the sole person who can find where the bomb is concealed. Save the ship, and all aboard, during its maiden journey across the Atlantic Ocean. Search for Hidden Objects among original locations around the majestic ship to discover hidden diary entries and other clues to uncover the bomb`s location. Solve a century old mystery in 1912- Titanic Mystery!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 118 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
1912: Titanic Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1912: Titanic Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1912: Titanic Mystery 3.7 5 46 46
This Titanic Stays Afloat Loved the story line in this game, and all the facts about the Titanic that were revealed throughout the game. Very entertaining and not too hard. February 24, 2012
Wonderful Story! Excellent game! While none of the hidden object scenes or puzzles was difficult, I found the game play relaxing and a nice change from the usual dark and creepy. The artwork/graphics are beautiful and the story really draws you in. I had to keep going to see what happened next, then was sad to see it end. December 9, 2011
Soo FUN and easy!! this game as easy as it is, it's still fun! graphic ok, level of challenge...uhm REALLY EASY and fun but wouldn't spend 10 bucks for it. LOL November 30, 2011
Fun Hidden Object Game Be sure to read the diary entries, it makes for a suspensful game with a shocking conclusion. YIKES! November 15, 2011
Great Game Entertaining! Got me hooked at solving the mystery! The objects are not impossible to find and the mini games range from simple to challenging. December 23, 2011
fun hidden object game i loved playin this game i do think you all would like this game so go play it and have fun January 20, 2012
1912:Titanic Mystery I am a big fan of anything Titanic! But I also enjoy a good hidden object game with good sound effects. I like the detective that goes through the different stages of discovery. The vintage scenes were great! Really enjoyed it! Attention to detail is a must! It has a bit of brain teasing as well. Nice change as I don't like anything too racey! Not a fan of violent,or ghost stories either. But I enjoyed this one! April 16, 2013
Very enjoyable Good game with one of the better story lines. Usually I skip the stories and dialoge but this one kept me wanting to read more. The HO scenes are fun with good graphics and plenty of hints. I never ran out hints. The mini games ranged from very easy to very difficult to solve. I used the skp option a couple of times. May 20, 2012
Good mystery game!!! I really enjoyed playing this game. It includes interesting facts about the real Titanic disaster. The love story was very well written. It was like reading a good book. The music is haunting and the hidden objects are not too hard to find. Loved the characters in the story. Glad I bought the game. August 4, 2013
Totally engrossing game . There were so many unusual and strange events connected to the Titanic and this game keeps you excited to read the next anecdote or coincidence. The puzzle games are randomly either very easy or very difficult. There is a terrific storyline with some romance. The graphics are nice. and the HO scenes are clear and, while perhaps a little too easy...still fun. I bought this as soon as the trial ended, because I didn?t want to stop playing. Just an all around good, interesting game. May 22, 2012
1-10 of 46 Reviews prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

1912: Titanic Mystery

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! Search the ship and solve a 100-year old mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.