Bookmark

1912: Titanic Mystery

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! You are the sole person who can find where the bomb is concealed. Save the ship, and all aboard, during its maiden journey across the Atlantic Ocean. Search for Hidden Objects among original locations around the majestic ship to discover hidden diary entries and other clues to uncover the bomb`s location. Solve a century old mystery in 1912- Titanic Mystery!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 118 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
1912: Titanic Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1912: Titanic Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1912: Titanic Mystery 3.7 5 48 48
Just for Fun Well, if you look at the best times, my 11.5 hours was pitiful. This is s straight ahead, old-style HO game. Many scenes, many revisited, all part of a model of the great ship Titanic. What makes this game really fun is the story. You are sailing on a replica of the original ship with descendants of the original passengers. The mystery is to find who's gonna "done it" on the new ship. Each of the very many HOs and simple puzzles (except the stupid matchstick things, which I've NEVER been able to solve) reveals a new page in the diary of a traveller on the first Titanic. I found it well worth to complete some of the more boring scenes, to be able to read the story, and find out the solution at the end of the game. I enjoyed this a lot. If you like simple HOs, simple puzzles, and a relaxing game that you won't lose your place on if you leave for a while and come back, this game if for you. September 27, 2013
Enjoyed the game I liked this game, which surprised me because after looking at the video, I thought I wouldn't Good Part: The storylinewas great, a bomb is aboard Titanic II and you must find it before it destroys the ship! The skip button was ready in 25 seconds, very very fast. This helped because I hated the puzzles. Some good graphics. The design of the Hidden Object Scenes was unique and well thought out. I thought this was really fun and added to my enjoyment of the game OK Parts: The game did get a little boring at times Would've liked more voice-overs than just in the opening scene. Bad Parts: The Hidden Objects were really hard to find Limited hints. This really annoyed me as they were needed all the time! I absolutely hated the puzzles. The worst puzzles I've ever seen. The intro didn't really appeal to me Overall, I rather liked this game. I know you will too. July 7, 2012
titanic everything is too small for me to see. i have only 1 eye and sight is not good so i just can,t see any of the items. sorry May 15, 2013
Very interesting game! I enjoyed playing this game. You are on the new Titanic II, making the same voyage as the first one that sank 100 years ago. You begin receiving secret messages from a crew member who has planted a bomb. As you play the game you meet the crew members and try to figure out who is guilty. There is quite a bit to do in this game, finding hidden objects all over the ship, playing a variety of mini games, and reading interesting facts and stories about the original Titanic. Most of the art work is well done, although some of it is difficult to see and some of the objects are small. But most objects are not too hard to find and there is a good system for getting hints. As you play the game you find diary pages that become more and more meaningful the more you play. The mystery pulls you in and you will want to keep playing until you solve it. This is a well-designed, interesting game for HO fans. April 3, 2013
Interesting Game I bought this one because it had a four plus rating. It had lots of hidden objects, more than most others I have purchased. The puzzles were all fairly easy except the clock one which made no sense to me at all. I'd like to see the solution rather than just have the screen disappear. The clock showed up in two different places and had the first one showed the solution I may have had a chance on the second. Overall a good game. January 14, 2013
Really Liked it! Good game! Ecxellent storyline...but I felt some of the games could have been more difficult. I found them a bit too easy. December 2, 2012
Descent game This might be the easiest hidden object game I have played so far. No real challenge. Still, it is fun. The story is good. A big plus is that it is almost complete free of the all too common insipid occult stuff found in many games. Overall, a fun game. October 21, 2012
Well thought-out plot A little more than average length HOG-adventure game. Graphics were terrific, bright and detailed. The storyline was very good. Though not the on-ship romance shown in the movie, the on-ship mystery with its colorful characters adds that extra something to the atmosphere and the investigation contributes a lot to the gameplay. The HOS, pretty as they were, were too repetitious. The handy diary not only told the story but added interesting points about the real Titanic. Not a difficult game; has a reasonable number of hints. The ending provided closure. This would be a good game for someone without a lot of HOG experience, but it should hold the interest of those who are more experienced. July 26, 2012
Great Way to Relax and Have Fun This game was fun. The hidden objects scenes are easy and the mini games were fun. It was a relaxing game and I enjoyed playing. The Titanic history was very interesting. The story line was great. Be sure to read to the diary! June 10, 2012
Fun and Interesting Game I really liked this game I found it moderately challenging with an interesting storyline. I was pretty much hooked the whole way through and would recommend it. November 8, 2013
21-30 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

1912: Titanic Mystery

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! Search the ship and solve a 100-year old mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.