Bookmark

1912: Titanic Mystery

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! You are the sole person who can find where the bomb is concealed. Save the ship, and all aboard, during its maiden journey across the Atlantic Ocean. Search for Hidden Objects among original locations around the majestic ship to discover hidden diary entries and other clues to uncover the bomb`s location. Solve a century old mystery in 1912- Titanic Mystery!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 118 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
1912: Titanic Mystery

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1912: Titanic Mystery

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1912: Titanic Mystery 3.7 5 44 44
Too easy, too much HOS Based on the demo. The storyline is good, and the characters are interesting, what little you see of them. Graphics are colorful and easy to see, for the most part, although each scene has some translucent objects. Mini-games are super easy. But there are too many HOS, especially when you consider the HOS contain quite a few objects that have nothing at all to do with the story, and seem out of place. If you like this kind of old-fashioned hidden-object game, then it is perfect for you. I like more adventure and more challenge. March 30, 2012
What a waste The puzzles were way too easy, so were the HOGs. The history info was good but the snarky remarks made by the crew were in poor taste, the sinking was a disaster, and even though it happened a hundred years ago the remarks were uncalled for. I would not recommend this game. June 24, 2012
Boring... I finished the game but was not impressed with any of the HO elements, or the puzzles. The story and TItanic trivia was interesting, the graphics were good, but not on a par with MANY other HO games. Ho-hum is the most I can muster for this one. Not a game I will play again... November 25, 2013
Game was ok I started off enjoying the game but towards the end I just wanted it to finish. Overall ok but not one of my favourites. September 16, 2013
Good Facts This game was ok, played with my 12 yr old. Of course he liked it cause he found all the hidden objects before me. But I was hoping for maybe a few characters besides all the employees coming up in bubbles. Would've liked to have seen the major characters of the love story but guess you can't always have what you want. The facts about the Titantic were good, some I didn't even know about so very historical in a way. 3 stars isn't too bad. December 13, 2012
Enough! I have decided not to continue with this game. HO too small and cluttered. The mini puzzles accomplished nothing in the way of gathering inventory. Not a puzzle fan anyway. No actors or voices. The music was annoying and the constant barrage of ship employees' comments were tiresome. Became bored when I had to keep going back to the same scenes time after time because I "missed" something according to the instructions in each note. May 22, 2012
Dissappointing While the graphics were acceptable if uninspired, this game was simply too easy to be interesting for most adults. I like the brightness of the sunlit scenes, but the familiar subject matter of the Titanic should have provided a much better experience. And the game has no action of any kind, at least in the demo. It reminds me more of a board game, with enveloped letters and conversations appearing like cards from a deck to carry the action forward. The music and sound are irritatingly repetitive providing no atmosphere, and while the "mystery" may have been leading somewhere I just couldn't bring myself to even finish this boring HOS. There are far better games to spend my money on. April 7, 2012
Run!! Don't get on the ship or buy the game!! Strange game to say the least! I thought I was going to like it after the "Trial" so bought it. Had no idea it was just going to keep repeating the same things I had already done over and over! Just when you think you're going to move on you get a letter telling you you've missed some things at the previous locations so back you go but it's just a way to make the game longer! All HOS in the same locations with written blips of true trivia about the Real Titanic! About the first 3/4 of the game there are simple puzzles then they seem to fade away for awhile, come back towards the end. There are no real people in this game just drawings of head shots of 5 crew members and a reporter who's pictures show up and a few lines of true trivia. Don't let the beginning fool you into thinking it's going to be like the simulated news, that's the only action there is! It's a still game, no motion as you would expect with a game about the sinking ship! Locations don't have anything to do with the letters you get. It's completely dis-jointed and boring! It has a little history if you don't know the story at all.. The story they used to make this game in my opinion is silly!! I finished it as fast as I could because I just wanted it to be over! January 12, 2013
1912 Titanic Mystery To boring. Nothing to do but find hidden objects that were easy to find. June 2, 2013
One of the more boring HO games out there This game was disappointing. The plot was stilted and flat. The objects in the HOS were really random in their scale and placement. There is also a really annoying sound anytime you click an object. If you are looking for a good hidden object adventure game with an engaging plot, nice graphics and an all round enjoyable experience look elsewhere. May 30, 2013
31-40 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

1912: Titanic Mystery

A bomb is aboard the Titanic II, a replica of the famous cruise ship! Search the ship and solve a 100-year old mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.