Bookmark

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(409.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom. Princess Sophia, the only human seen in over a century in this part of the world, seeks answers from its wise King about the fate of the rest of her people. But dark portents await: things are not well in the Kingdom, and dark shadows lurk waiting to trap the unwitting Princess in Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 431 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition 4.6 5 47 47
I love everything in this game! This game is part of the "awakening" series and all these games are fun and enjoyable. The fantasy story is interesting, it gets you to care for the characters in this game it kept me hooked to this game, this and the excellent gameplay. Graphics are well made, music contributes to the magical atmosphere hint system is great, I highly recommend this game and others of this series. June 4, 2012
Longer than the first I enjoyed this game. The puzzles were more challenging then The Dreamless Castle. Still a game for "princesses", but I liked the whole fairy tale. February 5, 2012
Entertaining easy game This is an ideal game for newcomers in this type of games. The level of challenge is rather easy but still not annoying. Everytime it is exactly clear what to do - so it's not frustrating for beginners. Well, the story is a bit fairy tale - but one can already see it in the title so don't worry about this when you still pick it. I would reckommend this game to everybody who is looking for entertainment but not a brain teasing challenge. July 10, 2012
LOVE IT!!! I had bought and played this about a year ago...it has been my all time favorite.. The story, the graphic, the fun, the beauty...it was so amazing!!! July 8, 2012
one of the best games for children on the site. The game isn't for adults, it's for children. it's full of cute little goblins, a princess, a tiny little dragon and an owl with pretty colored feathers. Puzzles are simple and clear, graphics and art are colorful and cute. The player is allowed to be the hero. Children will love it, and adults with a little wimsy in their souls will too. June 4, 2012
Awakeing: the Goblin kingdom Loved the hole seareas when are they going to finish the last one I can't weight for the new one February 1, 2012
good fun game Fun game. All the awakenings are about the same. Good fun for the day. The game is quite easy. The HOS are good and some are different for a change. The puzzles are also easy. Has a good flow to it. Lots of clicking and reading which it the down fall for me. Could have had voice over. The hint button works I guess. Do not need it much. May 8, 2013
MINI GAMES TOO HARD I LOVE the whole series of this game ("Awakening"), but this one's mini-games are too hard! I am a fully-grown adult, and they don't explain the instructions for the mini-games properly. You're left GUESSING how to play the game. :( My daughter and I have just started playing the game, and I've already had to skip out of MULTIPLE mini-games. The rest of the game play is wonderful. November 13, 2011
I could have loved it And I wish I did but I only liked it and only the story and graphics saved it from a three star. First off it is way to short (4 chapters)! Compared to the second one this is like a snap of your fingers and bam you beat the game and without the bonus chapter it just feels like I was cheated. I really hope their is going to be another game in this series because so much is left unanswered. I play this series for the story more than anything and when it was cut short I felt slighted. Aside from feelings in the length the game was enjoyable as there were new little mini game/puzzle parts added to this game and the music was lovely along with the scene art. I'm undecided on if this game is worth the CE buy (the SG was kinda useless for me personally) but it all depends on your love of the series but wither SE or CE I recommend this game ^_^ July 17, 2012
Enjoyable Game This type of fantasy genre isn't usually my thing, but after trying this one I went on to play the two other games in this series. It had an interesting story line and the game was challenging enough to make it fun. November 20, 2011
31-40 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.