Bookmark

My Life Story: Adventures

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Set off on a whimsical adventure in search of your life’s true calling in My Life Story Adventures. Haunted by dreams that you are wasting your life, you finally decide to take action. It’s time to dump your dead-end job, find a mentor and start working toward the life path of your dreams. Along the way, you’ll encounter colorful characters with unique problems that only you can solve. Find your perfect job!

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Fantastic storyline
  • Find your life’s true calling!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 67 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Life Story: Adventures

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Life Story: Adventures

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Life Story: Adventures 3.4 5 19 19
Fun! I did not play the first My Life Quest, so this review is based solely on this "sequel." I really liked it. I don't like the hectic sim games, so this simplified, linear game was perfect. I liked it and my 8 y.o. son liked it as well. I thought the characters were cute, the graphics were good, the story-line amusing, and the objectives sufficiently challenging. I also really liked Life Quest 1 & 2 #for compairison# & am hoping to find more games like these three. So, if you are looking for a frenetic pace game, this is not it; if you are looking to relax and enjoy a calmer sim game, then this is for you. ALso perfectly suitable for children. December 30, 2012
Fun game for kid This game is fun but really short. I finished it in less than 5 hours, and in 70 days. IMO this game is for kid. March 25, 2012
really good I like it because you can chose what you do and have diferent goals and chose how to do it November 11, 2011
Fun Great game many hours of fun.. March 24, 2012
awsome its very easy a 5 yrs figured it out.lol September 23, 2012
Less-stressful virtual life game This is an enjoyable virtual life game. It is simplified, but less frenetic and without the crazy, sometimes unfriendly competition that exists in similar games. The story line is very light-hearted, scripts seem to be written by or for young teenagers, however it is still a fun game with challenging goals. If you like the hectic pace of life challenges games, you may enjoy other similar games more. If you're looking for a soothing escape from real life stress, you'll like this game. December 17, 2011
Don't Pass Up This Cute Little Game about LIFE! At first, I didn't think much of this game because all you really do at the beginning is go from building to building either working, relaxing or doing whatever that building specializes in such as sketching, lifting weights, meeting a scientist, dancing and finally ...... you choose a new job and off you go. Once you choose your job you have to go around town getting quests, usually finding things for someone, but don't forget to stop and eat, go to the wishing well, learn traits from the zen master and, yeah, go to work - lol. As the game progresses it really does become much more fun than anticipated because there are multiple quests to do, money to earn, and points to allot somewhere in your life. And, just because you have a job doesn't mean you stop reading, dancing, or whatever else your life skills need. This is a fun little game, not great for my self esteem at times - lol - but give it a chance --- it really does pick up and keep you busy. I recommend this for EVERYONE! Happy Gaming! August 3, 2014
not just hidden objects i enjoyed the ability to choose what you wanted to do while completing hidden objects quests. December 18, 2011
Good enough I enjoyed playing the game. Yes it is easy but so is the concept, its entertaining without being too challenging. February 19, 2013
Fast fun game Only took a few hours but fun! March 29, 2012
1-10 of 19 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Life Story: Adventures

Worried that you are wasting your life, you finally decide to take action. Dump your dead-end job and find your true calling!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.