Bookmark

F.A.C.E.S.

Full version game
(204.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When a medical consultation goes terribly wrong, it's up to you to realize the full potential of your unique ability and save the day! Discovering that other people have similar gifts as yours, you realize that evildoers would do anything to possess your talents. Dive into F.A.C.E.S. and explore gorgeous Hidden Object scenes to become a hero!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 254 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Violence
F.A.C.E.S.

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

F.A.C.E.S.

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

F.A.C.E.S. 4.2 5 55 55
Intrigueing Game I had fun finding all the clues February 11, 2014
Wowie Zowie! This game drove me bonkers, especially the first segment before in the living room and the room at the asylum. Once I broke out of there, it was much easier to figure things out. The story is creepy and the characters such as Icarus are otherworldly. HOGs are scattered throughout the game and most are very difficult but not impossible to complete without using the hint button. As far as gameplay, this is a game for logical and sharp thinkers, which I appreciated. You''ll really use your wits to figure out how to navigate and place the objects you pick up in inventory. One thing that would have helped me is to recall which floor each of the characters lived on. I did a lot of back and forthing because I couldn't recall where a certain room was etc. A map would have helped. I didn't find the journal to be much help but it gave a few clues about progressing through the asylum and addressing certain tasks necessary for me to complete. When using the hint button, the developer assumes you know your way around but several times, I couldn't find my way to a location. All in all, it was with supreme satisfaction that I completed the game and rarely used the hint button. I think this game is one of the most difficult I've played and is a great mental challenge for everyone. I was pleased to find out that a sequel is in the works. November 29, 2013
Kept My Interest I'm actually a bit tired of all the scary/murky/evil storylines on the Ho games, but I still gave this one a try.... and was not grossed out. I found the story very interesting and the graphics were excellent. Yes, going up and down the elevator got old and you could easily forget where something was, but I thought the hints were excellent. I got stuck a number of times and was able to figure it out without having to resort to the walk through. I'd love to play the sequel. One of my favorite games to date. July 9, 2013
Great Game The storyline of this game is that you have basically been "kidnapped" by a secret group that is using your paranormal skills for no good and you are going to be "executed" the next day. Therefore, not only are you eager to escape but to help others within the asylum escape as well. The place is old, dank and deserted looking and you have a guardian angel who looks in on you from time to time. I played both the SE and CE and didn't use the strategy guide at all. In fact, I finished the demo with 12 minutes to spare and was all agony because I couldn't save my first person - so close! The graphics are ok, the music appropriate although I tend to tune that out. No voiceovers. The hint button recharges quickly and the HOGs are frequent, easy and not difficult to find items. This would be a great game for beginners on up. Glam-ma says you have to at least try the free trial - it's on my top 10 games to get. June 5, 2013
Different, and fantastic, though not perfect FACES has an intriguing storyline, and maintains a fun level of challenge throughout. You play a character with special powers who needs to free herself and other gifted individuals from a secret facility. It's a little different from the more common 'solve a mystery'/'find a missing person' plots that populate a lot of HO games. And the plot works very well to provide good structure and pacing for the game. It also means that you're exploring a modern hospital environment with a distressed, grungy, gothy vibe. At times the motion graphics were a little rough. And a few times you're sent back to the same HO scene to find some of the same objects. The standard version ended with an out-of-nowhere cliffhanger that seemed to be nothing but a come-on to buy the collector's edition with the extra content. Still, those were minor detractions from a well-made game with an involving story. For the most part it's great-looking in a modern, messy, decayed way, and there was plenty of variation and challenge to keep me moving steadily through the game. I had a great time playing FACES, so despite tiny quibbles, I still score it with five stars. March 31, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE! This game is SO fun and gripping! Just the right level of challenge. Storyline is awesome. One of my faves! I highly recommend this game if you enjoy puzzle games! October 9, 2012
Gr8 Game! And really nice length - especially for a Daily Deal... I've played CE's that didn't last as long.... This has more HO's than puzzles, and I do prefer puzzles, but the story drives you to the end.... only to find there's more to come, and I cannot wait! Only drawback for me is the usual junkpile HO scenes.... Ugh. However, they are clearly drawn... no blurriness or dark corners, which I truly appreciate. I very much enjoyed this game, HO's and all. If you dislike paranormal themes or hints that act pretty much like a strategy guide, then you won't like this game.... However, I appreciate an SE that I don't have to leave in order to look up the blog strategy guide when I get stuck. The puzzles make you think but are easily solved.... Again, I'm not a big fan of frustration.... I like to puzzle things through, but don't like it to take forever with repetitive actions that eventually bore me to tears.... None of that in this game. There are two modes of play if you prefer a greater challenge.... Enjoy! August 26, 2012
An Asylum to Remember This is an excellent game for those who like complex moves and many locations. The game is highly creative and the length of the game gives you your money's worth and more! December 20, 2011
Great game I really enjoyed this game. Everything from the story line to the balance of adventure/puzzles to how the game flowed overall, worked for me. There are no voice overs which actually was a plus, because it added to the atmosphere of the game. Would definitely recommend. April 1, 2012
Great Game Very different not like normal games December 3, 2012
11-20 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

F.A.C.E.S.

When a medical consultation goes terribly wrong, it's up to you to realize the full potential of your ability and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.