Bookmark

F.A.C.E.S.

Full version game
(204.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When a medical consultation goes terribly wrong, it's up to you to realize the full potential of your unique ability and save the day! Discovering that other people have similar gifts as yours, you realize that evildoers would do anything to possess your talents. Dive into F.A.C.E.S. and explore gorgeous Hidden Object scenes to become a hero!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 254 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Violence
F.A.C.E.S.

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

F.A.C.E.S.

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

F.A.C.E.S. 4.3 5 54 54
Absolutely is never boring...keeps you playing continuously until the end. Loved this game.....hope the creators make some more. October 15, 2012
F.A.CE.S. This game is very challenging and has a very good story line to it. I love this game!!! July 8, 2012
cant say enough of this game i have never played a game which is so much tempting as this game. simply loved this game July 4, 2012
couldnt stop till had finished! I would definatley reccomend this game, exactly what i like :) The story is great, didnt scare me but was a bit creepy. Liked the fact there was a hint button to help me out with where i needed to go next. The HO games were not too hard and neither were the puzzles. Had to use the walkthrough twice as i couldnt remember which floor i needed to be on. I always play casual - cant be pacing up and down trying to figure out where i needed to go next. I hope there is a sequal to this game! April 20, 2012
Better than I thought it would be An enjoyable game. Interesting story line and the puzzles are not totally impossible to do. They can be hard, but solveable. January 3, 2012
Want another by this group... enjoyed it! I got a lot of pleasure from this game. A bit of a challenge for me, hard to stop playing. Great addition to my find it games...loved it. October 14, 2012
Amazing...and where's the sequal I'm not usually a horror game fan, but this one is gripping. You will not be disappointed by the story, the sounds, and the game play. I just wish they had put out the sequel already! October 6, 2012
Really enjoyed this game This game kept me interested and intrigued. I liked that you had to travel throughout the locations time and again - I got to know the different areas. I liked that it was not overrun with HO scenes. I had to use a hint once or twice to figure out my next steps. The games were not overly easy and offered a nice challenge. August 10, 2012
I couldn't stop playing The story line was great, it kept me wondering. The characters are exactly what you'd expect to find in an asylum like that. I loved the games, and the music was not boring at all. I loved it, but the only thing that bothered me is that there were too many hidden object scenes. Everywhere, in every corner, you'll find a hidden object scene. But besides that, i loved everything, especially the way they designed the asylum. August 7, 2012
Beautiful game, with an intriguing story! I wasn't sure what to make of this game at first. It takes some getting used to. I have only played the demo in casual mode, and could have, if I had chosen a different path, not finished the demo in an hour. This is usually a pretty good indicator, for me anyway, that this game will be of sufficient length, as I usually finish a demo with time to spare. I was sort of lost, in the beginning, but the hints were helpful, and I got through it, to the "meat" of the game. I'm really glad I did! Toward the end of the demo you find out more about the characters, and their abilities...I found it to be a captivating story, once I got a feel for what exactly was going on. Lots to explore and do. The graphics are beautifully done, crisp, and clear, in a weird and creepy (but good) way, and the music is okay...it can get a bit obtrusive at times. There are no voice overs, which is a shame, as if they had been done well, it would have added to the game. Most of the puzzles are of moderate difficulty, at least for me. The first one was tricky, and confusing, though. Game play is smooth, and, for the most part, linear. Once I got used to the game, I knew what I had to do. Lots of relevant HOS, and the sparkles are quite subtle...not overpoweringly obvious, as I see many complaints about in other games. They don't reach out and grab you right away like most games do. A few of the HO are small/VERY well hidden/blended, and you'll probably need a hint to find. Now, for the story line...I really like paranormal type games, and this is one of them...involving "angels", for lack of a better term, so those that won't play games that involve anything to do with occult, will like this game. There is evil in the game, however, no demons or the like. Just evil people. There are rats, creepy eyes that move, syringes, dr.s, and all manner of hospital related creepiness, so for some this may not be their cup of tea. I personally find the "angels" aspect to be refreshing, after having played many a "demon/ghost" game. There are only a few things that really took getting used to, and I didn't exactly like. One is how touchy the cursor is. You have to move the cursor over the entire screen, so you don't miss anything, but even when you do, you'll still miss something. The cursor changes to an eye, or a hand, etc in areas of interest, however the areas of interest are small. So, you can put the cursor over an area of interest, and it will change, but blink, and you'll miss it. You must use tiny movements of the cursor to get it to change in the right area. It's nice that you have the option of locking your inventory bar, just for this reason. The blinding white light of the the "angels" departure could have been toned down a bit, and the cut scenes are a tad blurry. There are also multiples of a HO in a scene, so it can be confusing at times. For instance, Ball. Well there are a couple of different types of balls in the HOS, so it's a matter of finding which one they are looking for. All in all, I really like the storyline, enough to overlook the minor flaws. I would recommend this game to intermediate or expert adult gamers...probably not a game for kids or beginners. December 31, 2011
21-30 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

F.A.C.E.S.

When a medical consultation goes terribly wrong, it's up to you to realize the full potential of your ability and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.