Bookmark

F.A.C.E.S.

Full version game
(204.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When a medical consultation goes terribly wrong, it's up to you to realize the full potential of your unique ability and save the day! Discovering that other people have similar gifts as yours, you realize that evildoers would do anything to possess your talents. Dive into F.A.C.E.S. and explore gorgeous Hidden Object scenes to become a hero!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 254 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
F.A.C.E.S.

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

F.A.C.E.S.

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

F.A.C.E.S. 4.3 5 53 53
Creepy Asylum Game F.A.C.E.S. is a hidden object adventure game. You play an artist with a paranormal gift, that has caused you to end up locked up in an asylum by a doctor who is planning to kill you. Unless you can escape, that is. The graphics in this game are very nice. They are rather realistic. The music is very nice and appropriate. There are two levels of difficulty. I played on the harder level and the game took me 3 1/2 hours to complete. The game could have been creepier, in my opinion. But they did a nice job. The puzzles were not too difficult. The hidden object scenes were on the junk pile side, but the items were not too difficult to find. Overall, I liked this game! January 5, 2012
Creepy, interesting story This game definitely has the creep factor. Everything from the music to the distant screams to the graphics almost had me on edge the whole time, which isn't necessarily a bad thing. I liked that the story wasn't exclusively supernatural or just science-experiment-gone-wrong, but an ominous mix of both. Putting supernatural beings in darkly realistic places just seems so different to me, so that was enjoyable. That being said, I felt kind of let down by the story's climax, since it seemed so... anti-climactic, but at least it looks like there may be a sequel in the works, so we can see the "real" outcome. Playing on expert (or advanced or whatever the highest difficulty is), this was a pleasantly challenging game. The puzzles were not too frustrating, and I generally had just enough information to figure out what I needed to do next rather than wander aimlessly without knowing how to continue. I can easily recommend this at the regular price. December 5, 2011
I liked eveything but the ending !! This game is fun to play and for HOG fans , there are a lot of them. There is quite a bit back and forth. You might need to jot down what is where because it can be challenging to remember. Pros: Long game play Lots of HOGS Great storyline You have to think about what you are doing Good graphics Cons: The ending was a real let down but I won't ruin it and say why. I highly recommend this game: fun challenging different October 28, 2012
Give this a try I think I passed this up when it came out- should have given it a chance. Anyway, short and sweet- this is a good game that would be perfect at this price - or great to fill out a game card. Give this goodie a try-you won't be sorry. October 8, 2012
like elevators?? The storyline was good.Game was good. However, going up and down, up and down on the elevator was making me nausea! If you like going from one floor to the next alot, then this is the game for you. July 22, 2012
f.a.c.e.s. I just finished the demo, so here goes. This game has a strange begining but one you just can't quit on. A girl with a specilal gift gets kidnapped and ends up in an old aslyum. They do experiments on people with physic abilities. Now she is in danger and must escape this place! The graphics are good, hos are junky, but not hard. Some of the cut scenes are blurry but everything else is in character to the story.The curser is tricky as you have to be right on the item. Did I mention the curser turns into a BIG eye?(ugly eye). I guess you know when you find something you need! I like paranormal games and find this an intrigueing one!! July 15, 2012
Good game When I started this game I wasnt sure I was gonna like it but after playing for awhile i really enjoyed it. Nice graphics, not a overaall bad game November 20, 2013
Very good creepy game! I really liked this one, the storyline was very convincing and kept me interested all the way through the end! Very good creepy, eerie music and sounds and cries and screams... keeps you in the atmosphere. Puzzles and HOS were fine, very junkpiley. It was a pity there were no VO's, they would have made the game unforgettable. But it looks like a sequel is planned, and I hope that people will have voices then! I had a great time for about 6-7 hours and hope you will too! Have fun! October 22, 2013
faces i really enjoyed this game. got a bit lost a few times,but that adds to the excitement! pity it didnt have voice overs. please,please,say there is a follow-up game to this? it left me wanting more. October 17, 2013
Enthralling as Well as confusing at times well i don't usually struggle to find my way around, but there are some places in this game, which is hard too locate, thank goodness for the walkthrough which i needed twice to get me back on track. A nice challenging game, but would not recommend it for beginners though. it really keeps you guessing, thats for sure. I recommend this game, especially if you don't mind a dank scenario! June 15, 2013
31-40 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

F.A.C.E.S.

When a medical consultation goes terribly wrong, it's up to you to realize the full potential of your ability and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.