Bookmark

Age of Enigma: The Secret of the Sixth Ghost

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the ghostly inhibitants of a haunted house as you venture into the beyond and discover the secret of the 6th ghost! Mysteriously summoned to a house you have seen only in your nightmares, you will encounter the dark and inscrutable Nathan and help the ghosts held captive there in Age of Enigma: The Secret of the Sixth Ghost. Explore this spooky Adventure game and escape from hell!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Age of Enigma: The Secret of the Sixth Ghost

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Age of Enigma: The Secret of the Sixth Ghost

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Age of Enigma: The Secret of the Sixth Ghost 4 5 33 33
Quite easy but amazing Despite a "only" 3 or 4 hour gameplay (if you're a good player), this game is amazing and really different. January 31, 2012
wonderfull hidden object game! I love it! A game that has lots of fun & interesting parts and puzzles. But there are some boring parts ,too. And with that this game is very challengig so if YOU like challenging stuff this game is just for you. July 29, 2013
loved it! All around approval. I enjoyed every aspect of this game. Will be buying it for sure! September 22, 2012
More Like 3.5 Stars This game is hard to review. Some parts of it were very entertaining and well done, while other parts were very boring and frustrating. The puzzles were mostly easy except one or two that were extremely difficult to the point of being annoying. The story was interesting at first, but then it just sort of replayed itself with every new ghost, so it quickly became boring. The graphics are nice, especially if you like cartoon style graphics. The game is quite short. Maybe 3 hours, all told. November 30, 2011
Nice game! The storyline is interesting - you have to free ghosts. But it's not a dark game. - The graphics are beautiful, a bit cartoonish. - The sound is good. I liked the voice-over. - The puzzles are quite easy, but different from what you usually get. - There is a map, but I didn't need it, since each chapter has its own location. - There is a guide that helps you if you don't know what to do next. It took me 2 hours to finish. It's really a refreshing, cute game. July 3, 2012
Not bad!! After reading the most recent review, I was skeptical about this game. But I decided to try the demo, and when my hour was up I decided to buy it (on sale $2.99). I wanted to see what happened next! The game is about average length, not too short. The graphics are like Scooby-Doo (the original series) and so I loved them. This is not a HOG at all, or even a FROG. It is straight up adventure and puzzles. You do have to find pieces of an item, but it is not in a "hidden" setting among a junk-pile, just randomly scattered about in different locations and relatively easy to find. The puzzles are doable, some really easy others take a few tries. Oh, and one reviewer said that on the harder level that the active areas sparkled, but they didn't; they must have accidentally played on casual, or either this game has been updated. I found it quite enjoyable! February 9, 2013
Don't call the graphics bad! I can see what people are saying by the odd graphics; They are by no means "old" or "lousy". If anyone has seen Pixar's movie The Incredibles, the ending credits and opening scenes have an art style very similar to the ones used in this game. Everything looks painted; it's a nice change from the super-realism in most games of the same genre. So yes, it's different from what most of us are used to, but anyone calling the game on JUST the graphics has no appreciation of different art styles. Overall, I was quite charmed with the game, the art style being most of the reason for this. The game is fairly simple as a whole, definitely more for the younger set. February 9, 2013
Over its a Good game Just played the 1st hr and thought its interesting. Story is good and picture is clean too. You can pick from two modes. One is what i call relax mode were you sit down and enjoy the game after a days work or the ''lets give our brains some over-time'' were you got to work it out your self no hints and all that easy stuff. The story is about a girl who tries to help some ghost which are trapped in a house and are waiting to cross over as they are stuck here in this world cause they have unfinished business. As the game goes you got to find items which can be used in puzzles and build objects to help you free the spirits, strait forward really and easy to follow through. After saying all this i will be buying the game for sure. October 21, 2013
SOMEWHAT SHORT FOR SEASONED ADVENTURERS Adventure game, not a HOG, so pick everything up. Story?s been done before ? you end up at a house you?ve been dreaming about and must help ghosts who are trapped in the house find the peace they need to travel to the other side. Beautiful locations. There was a musician playing the piano during the Incan Warrior segment which was hilarious. I wish something similar happened in the other ghosts? stories and felt let down that there wasn?t. There are no hints so you must figure out what to do or use the built-in guide, which won?t spoil the rest of the game if you have to use it. The guide gives a short list, depending on where you are in the game, from to select and it will give you a hint about what to do and, if still stuck, give you further information on where or how to perform a task. Some puzzles are standard while others are quite challenging and unique. The instructions are not always crystal clear. If stuck, you can use a joker (you get 2) or have the difficulty decreased. Puzzles can be replayed once the game is finished. LENGTH: Took about 3 hours, but I really take my time and am not too experienced in adventure games. August 7, 2013
A Fun and spooky game This was a great game, challenging puzzles. Loved the storyline and graphics. Good to find an exciting game which is not hidden object (lame) Please make more games that are NOT hidden object they are SO boring! Played one, played 'em all... The only negative is this game only lasted a few hours, it would have been better if it were longer. It took me about 3 hours to complete. Still worth the money though. There will clearly be a sequel... but when? Who could know. May 26, 2013
11-20 of 33 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Age of Enigma: The Secret of the Sixth Ghost

Help the ghostly inhibitants of a haunted house as you venture into the beyond and discover the secret of the 6th ghost!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.