Bookmark

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom. Princess Sophia, the only human seen in over a century in this part of the world, seeks answers from its wise King about the fate of the rest of her people. But dark portents await: things are not well in the Kingdom, and dark shadows lurk waiting to trap the unwitting Princess in Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 626 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition 4.7 5 45 45
Wonderful. Once again, Awakening does not disappoint. The graphics and storyline are beautiful. While the puzzles weren't overly challenging, they weren't particularly breezy either. All in all, I'd absolutely play it again. January 31, 2012
Entertaining One of the best game ever playing, great story locations and grafic December 17, 2011
BEAUTIFUL GAME In this age of HOGs, this game just stands out. Graphics are beautiful, puzzles are well thought out and interesting, game is a decent length. I felt satisfied after playing this one, it's one out of the box. June 4, 2012
Awakening's First Collectors Edition! This is the third game in the Awakening series and the first one available in a Collectors Edition. This upgraded version has extra features such as Concept Art, Wallpapers, Cut Scenes, Soundtracks and the CE most notorious feature, Strategy Guide, but you have to access this feature through the menu button. Sophia awoke from a 100 year slumber in The Dreamless Castle, she traveled to Moonfell Wood trying to find her people because mankind is nowhere to be found. It is there that she meets a witch who explains that only the Goblin King has the answers she seeks, so here we are in Goblin Kingdom! Our Pocket Dragon is still with us lighting fires and melting ice and getting his belly full of mossflowers, sooner or later we are going to have to give him a name! Mira the fairy has been replaced by Randolf, A.K.A Ran, who is perched upon our shoulder to help us find items or tell us which way to travel next. There still aren't any voiceovers, so you will have to do a lot of dialog reading. As with all of the Awakening games there aren't too many hidden object scenes but there are a ton of puzzles and mini games including Tangram which are different triangular shapes that you need to rotate and place into different larger shapes. There are puzzles which require you to fit several different shaped pieces together, Match 3 games, Spot the Difference and many more fun and enjoyable games so add this game to your to do list and enjoy the game. March 22, 2014
memorable for me! Just two words, LOVE IT!!! I really enjoy this game from beginning 'til the end. Also all of this series is one of my favorite games I ever played! Thank you Boomzap for making this beautiful yet amazing game! I adore your gorgeus graphics. Good job, dev. April 18, 2013
A highly recommended part of the series... This is a great game, and will surely keep you entertained. The puzzles are fairly easy, and when you finish, you will want to play the rest of the series of awakening as I did. March 24, 2013
great adventure game i like all the awakening games !! i'm waiting the next one !! March 11, 2012
great awesome game! cant wait for more! January 27, 2012
Longer than the first I enjoyed this game. The puzzles were more challenging then The Dreamless Castle. Still a game for "princesses", but I liked the whole fairy tale. February 5, 2012
Entertaining easy game This is an ideal game for newcomers in this type of games. The level of challenge is rather easy but still not annoying. Everytime it is exactly clear what to do - so it's not frustrating for beginners. Well, the story is a bit fairy tale - but one can already see it in the title so don't worry about this when you still pick it. I would reckommend this game to everybody who is looking for entertainment but not a brain teasing challenge. July 10, 2012
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.