Bookmark

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom. Princess Sophia, the only human seen in over a century in this part of the world, seeks answers from its wise King about the fate of the rest of her people. But dark portents await: things are not well in the Kingdom, and dark shadows lurk waiting to trap the unwitting Princess in Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 626 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition 4.6 5 47 47
Absolutely worth it The collector's edition was an amazing and fantastic adventure! November 22, 2013
Wow I have only tried the trial version, but I am on my way to go buy it !!! I have to play all of this one. Great story and graphics, and nice job on the creatures. This will be one of the great ones!!!! June 8, 2013
The Very Best Of The Awakening Games So far the very best of the Awakening games in more ways than one I found. Play to find out why... January 3, 2013
Another Great Awakening Game Lovely game. NIce graphics, storyline, music, and gameplay. Not too hard, but the mini-games were sometimes too hard and tedious and a little too many of them. But all in all, a great game. October 22, 2012
The Little Girl in Me Just LOVES the Awakening Games! Playing any game on the hardest mode seems to me, a given... after all being challenged is important. On that note...some of the mini games got a bit repetitious, but the memory of places and objects was a challenge. And its such a fun game, I have to give the minis a pass in that area! October 17, 2012
Wow! Woah! Just... wow! I cannot get over the brilliance of this game! The animation is beautiful, and the entire game is just a work of art! Well done to the makers of Awakening! October 12, 2012
Fantastic!! The third in the series, it does not disappoint. The same, if not better graphics and fantastic story-lines will take you away to the Goblin Kingdom! The puzzles are a good difficulty level, and the graphics are beyond lovely. A good game for multiple age levels, could be played along with your young ones in the house. Mostly geared towards girls, although a lot of young boys would like it too! I highly recommend this game! July 4, 2012
Great game! This was truely a great game! If you love hidden object and puzzle games this is the one for you. Everything was a joy, the storyline, the music, the graphics and the minigames. Thanks guys, for this lovely game. June 23, 2012
Excellent Game! AAAAA+ I wish all hidden object games were like this one! Relaxing game with easy but interesting puzzles. Interesting storyline. The length of the game was adequate, not too short. It had plenty of places to explore which kept it interesting to play. I highly recommend this game. June 10, 2012
So cute and fun and complicated. I loved it, the landscapes were great, the puzzles hard enough, the graphics and story line were great. I thought it was for babies but NO it was hard and good ! June 4, 2012
21-30 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.