Bookmark

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom. Princess Sophia, the only human seen in over a century in this part of the world, seeks answers from its wise King about the fate of the rest of her people. But dark portents await: things are not well in the Kingdom, and dark shadows lurk waiting to trap the unwitting Princess in Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 626 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition 4.7 5 45 45
LOVE IT!!! I had bought and played this about a year ago...it has been my all time favorite.. The story, the graphic, the fun, the beauty...it was so amazing!!! July 8, 2012
one of the best games for children on the site. The game isn't for adults, it's for children. it's full of cute little goblins, a princess, a tiny little dragon and an owl with pretty colored feathers. Puzzles are simple and clear, graphics and art are colorful and cute. The player is allowed to be the hero. Children will love it, and adults with a little wimsy in their souls will too. June 4, 2012
Awakeing: the Goblin kingdom Loved the hole seareas when are they going to finish the last one I can't weight for the new one February 1, 2012
Absolutely worth it The collector's edition was an amazing and fantastic adventure! November 22, 2013
Enchanting fairy tale in fantasy land! Loads of fun! I bought the CE and I'm at the epilogue of this game and I must write that this game is cute, yes, with its goblins and lil animals here n' there, pocket dragon and the hint owl, which I didn't really need, but there is a journal and you have goals to reach. No map, a myriad of puzzles and things to do and actually there were more minigames than HOS but that was fine by me. You really get your money's worth in this game. The artwork was beautiful, cartoonish-like, but lovely, nonetheless. The narration by the princess was wonderful, and the rest of the communication was via text. As much as I love VOS, sometimes, they're long and drawn-out or overacted at times. A well-developed, extremely clever game. I recommend it. August 25, 2013
Wow I have only tried the trial version, but I am on my way to go buy it !!! I have to play all of this one. Great story and graphics, and nice job on the creatures. This will be one of the great ones!!!! June 8, 2013
The Very Best Of The Awakening Games So far the very best of the Awakening games in more ways than one I found. Play to find out why... January 3, 2013
Another Great Awakening Game Lovely game. NIce graphics, storyline, music, and gameplay. Not too hard, but the mini-games were sometimes too hard and tedious and a little too many of them. But all in all, a great game. October 22, 2012
The Little Girl in Me Just LOVES the Awakening Games! Playing any game on the hardest mode seems to me, a given... after all being challenged is important. On that note...some of the mini games got a bit repetitious, but the memory of places and objects was a challenge. And its such a fun game, I have to give the minis a pass in that area! October 17, 2012
Wow! Woah! Just... wow! I cannot get over the brilliance of this game! The animation is beautiful, and the entire game is just a work of art! Well done to the makers of Awakening! October 12, 2012
21-30 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.