Bookmark

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom. Princess Sophia, the only human seen in over a century in this part of the world, seeks answers from its wise King about the fate of the rest of her people. But dark portents await: things are not well in the Kingdom, and dark shadows lurk waiting to trap the unwitting Princess in Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 626 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition 4.7 5 45 45
Wow! Woah! Just... wow! I cannot get over the brilliance of this game! The animation is beautiful, and the entire game is just a work of art! Well done to the makers of Awakening! October 12, 2012
Fantastic!! The third in the series, it does not disappoint. The same, if not better graphics and fantastic story-lines will take you away to the Goblin Kingdom! The puzzles are a good difficulty level, and the graphics are beyond lovely. A good game for multiple age levels, could be played along with your young ones in the house. Mostly geared towards girls, although a lot of young boys would like it too! I highly recommend this game! July 4, 2012
Great game! This was truely a great game! If you love hidden object and puzzle games this is the one for you. Everything was a joy, the storyline, the music, the graphics and the minigames. Thanks guys, for this lovely game. June 23, 2012
Excellent Game! AAAAA+ I wish all hidden object games were like this one! Relaxing game with easy but interesting puzzles. Interesting storyline. The length of the game was adequate, not too short. It had plenty of places to explore which kept it interesting to play. I highly recommend this game. June 10, 2012
So cute and fun and complicated. I loved it, the landscapes were great, the puzzles hard enough, the graphics and story line were great. I thought it was for babies but NO it was hard and good ! June 4, 2012
I love everything in this game! This game is part of the "awakening" series and all these games are fun and enjoyable. The fantasy story is interesting, it gets you to care for the characters in this game it kept me hooked to this game, this and the excellent gameplay. Graphics are well made, music contributes to the magical atmosphere hint system is great, I highly recommend this game and others of this series. June 4, 2012
good fun game Fun game. All the awakenings are about the same. Good fun for the day. The game is quite easy. The HOS are good and some are different for a change. The puzzles are also easy. Has a good flow to it. Lots of clicking and reading which it the down fall for me. Could have had voice over. The hint button works I guess. Do not need it much. May 8, 2013
MINI GAMES TOO HARD I LOVE the whole series of this game ("Awakening"), but this one's mini-games are too hard! I am a fully-grown adult, and they don't explain the instructions for the mini-games properly. You're left GUESSING how to play the game. :( My daughter and I have just started playing the game, and I've already had to skip out of MULTIPLE mini-games. The rest of the game play is wonderful. November 13, 2011
Enjoyable Game This type of fantasy genre isn't usually my thing, but after trying this one I went on to play the two other games in this series. It had an interesting story line and the game was challenging enough to make it fun. November 20, 2011
I could have loved it And I wish I did but I only liked it and only the story and graphics saved it from a three star. First off it is way to short (4 chapters)! Compared to the second one this is like a snap of your fingers and bam you beat the game and without the bonus chapter it just feels like I was cheated. I really hope their is going to be another game in this series because so much is left unanswered. I play this series for the story more than anything and when it was cut short I felt slighted. Aside from feelings in the length the game was enjoyable as there were new little mini game/puzzle parts added to this game and the music was lovely along with the scene art. I'm undecided on if this game is worth the CE buy (the SG was kinda useless for me personally) but it all depends on your love of the series but wither SE or CE I recommend this game ^_^ July 17, 2012
31-40 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.