Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(473.54 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time! The witch is back and is more powerful and inventive than ever! After trapping you in a time limbo, you must use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to escape and save the day! The fate of the kingdom is in your hands in Echoes of the Past – The Citadels of Time!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Amazing Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 484 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time Collector's Edition 4.5 5 32 32
Fun Excellent graphics...clear images and great colors. Interesting concept. Fun to play. November 28, 2011
Exciting Hidden Object Game! Excellent graphics and an interesting story line. I really enjoyed playing this game. It got challenging at times but I liked the way the whole thing was structured. This would have to be one of my favorite hidden object games! November 14, 2011
Entertaining Fantastic game, great story and grafic... December 17, 2011
Excellent Hidden Object & Adventure Game! This is the second game of Echoes of the Past and I like it even more! The game is very good and there's a difficulty level available. Especially the puzzle parts are great! November 15, 2011
Superb fun & excellent story I loved this game from the very start. It has wonderful music, great storyline, and excellent mini games throughout, all with amazing graphics. December 2, 2011
In the Days of Olde Both this game and the previous The Castle of Shadows are beautifully executed I enjoy the romp through the castle The soundtrack, though short and repeated, suits the mood and is part of its charm December 22, 2011
great game like a lot of games this was another great one hope to see more December 19, 2011
Fun adventure I wish I could play another one! November 30, 2011
More Fun with the Witch The third installment of Echoes of the Past is excellent. The witch is back, you have to travel to various time periods, fix clocks and restore time as it should be. The graphics are excellent, the background music is not annoying, the HOS are good, the mini games are excellent, the storyline is entertaining and the ending of the main game is satisfying. The bonus chapter adds to the main story and is fun. The only downside is the limited number of locations required doing the same handful of HOS multiple times. My only complaint with the game is that some items in the HOS are really picky about where you click them. It was more noticeable in the bonus chapter than the main game. I really enjoyed this game and highly recommend it. I'm looking forward to playing the next installment. November 13, 2012
What an Excellent Game Continuous challenges, a lot to do in each "Time Chapter" - never wrote a review before, but this game was the best I've played to date. Great creative work November 10, 2012
11-20 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time Collector's Edition

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.