Bookmark

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition

Full version game
(313.74 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After the police and FBI come up empty in their investigation, Bella turns to forces beyond our world to find her missing son in Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings! A mysterious package with no return address appears on Bella’s doorstep and now her entire world is about to be turned upside down! Use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to explore this incredible game and save Bella’s son!

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 972 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition 4.4 5 32 32
Most beautiful artwork and fun I loved the fun, not-too-difficult play of this game. Entering the different worlds was entertaining. The artwork was beautiful and outstanding. Kept my interest, although I didn't care about the storyline at all. I loved never getting stuck or frustrated, although the clock on the house on the hill got me; I put the hands backward before I caught on. Music was unobtrusive and didn't come to my attention. It is short, but I loved playing this fine game. January 30, 2013
A fun game I enjoyed this, liked the map and the painting idea, very fun. June 19, 2013
Charming Game, Great Graphics Liked the story line: you have to search worlds in various paintings to save the boy. Some new twists, and the puzzles were really enjoyable. Highly recommended; wish they'd write a sequel! November 2, 2012
My review The game is challenging and fun at the same time. I think the game is a good thing to play for people that need to do better on there searching skills. December 15, 2011
it was great fun it is a great game wish it was 5.50 then i could get more games faster November 15, 2011
Loved it! Hours of fun play and mystery. December 16, 2011
Great Format I really like the format of this game in its originality. Every game i've played like this, i.e. five stories in one has been a favorite of mine. You don't get bored with the same ol same ol. It changes it up for you. I definitiely recommend it. October 17, 2014
Enjoyable relaxing game I love challenging games that need a bit of brain power but if your looking for a rest from doing your head in (as I was) this game will help. The visuals are beautiful, the music is pleasant and the gameplay is logical and relaxed. You can replay in free mode if you don't manage to collect enough coins the first time 'round to purchase all trophies. Overall, I really enjoyed this game, it wasn't TOO short but my only problem is that I wish it had lasted longer. November 13, 2012
Amazing Game!! This is one of my favorite games. I think the whole thing is set up perfectly. The worlds, mini games, graphics, everything! Buy this game it's definitely worth it!! December 29, 2011
good fun game Not a bad game. Fun to play and not too hard. Worth the money May 9, 2013
11-20 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings Collector's Edition

After the police and FBI come up empty in their investigation, Bella turns to forces beyond our world to find her missing son!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.